Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Dr.Paresi and his staff were very professional and kind. Highly recommend for an otoplasty procedure!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

Top-notch! - I had a lower blepharoplasty and fat transfer in February 2021. I could not be happier with the results and with my decision in choosing Dr. Paresi. From calling to schedule the consultation, to the follow up appointments, everything has been top notch. Dr. Paresi and his staff take the time to explain every detail about the procedure, recovery time, what to expect and even the cost. There were no “hidden” fees, or surprises. During the procedure, I was under local anesthesia. Dr. Paresi and his staff demonstrated superb bedside manner. He explained the procedure throughly as he was working and kept any anxiety I might have had at a zero. My results reflect a skilled doctor. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2021

Top-notch! - I had a lower blepharoplasty and fat transfer in February 2021. I could not be happier with the results and with my decision in choosing Dr. Paresi. From calling to schedule the consultation, to the follow up appointments, everything has been top notch. Dr. Paresi and his staff take the time to explain every detail about the procedure, recovery time, what to expect and even the cost. There... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. I am an RN and did my research for an excellent plastic surgeon and found one in Dr. Paresi. I had a neck lift for a turkey neck with loose skin that had bothered me for years. I am simply amazed at my results! I’ve had several people who didn’t know I had a procedure done, tell me I look ten or more years younger! Everyone in the office was fabulous. Regina & Kim who took my calls and answered questions, to the nurses Linda and Mitzi and of course Dr. Paresi all went above & beyond to make sure my procedure was comfortable and as pain free as possible. The follow up care has been superb and I just had Botox on one of my follow up appointments. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2020

Caring, Friendly and Professional Experience - From my initial meeting with Dr. Paresi's office all the way through surgery and post-op, Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were kind, friendly and professional. All questions were thoroughly answered from the beginning, including the procedure and outcome. The staff ensured that I had all my necessary prescriptions beforehand and was well taken care of before, during and after the procedure. The surgery was seamless and my recovery time was not very long at all. Within two days, I felt normal, minus some regular bruising and swelling to be expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi for cosmetic and health needs related to rhinoplasty and septoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi!! When his patient consultant Kim and I first spoke, I was highly impressed by her professionalism and exuberance. You can tell that she really loves what she does, as well as, the doctors and medical staff too. On Feb 13th, I had my necklift consulation with Dr. Paresi and Kim which put me at ease and got me excited about something that I have been thinking about doing for quite a while. I had my procedure on March 18th, and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. At the 3-month mark, I will have my post op pics taken and posted to the site. All of my follow-up appointments with Dr. Paresi have been fantastic and coming to the office is such a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like you are family. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Paresi - he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi!! When his patient consultant Kim and I first spoke, I was highly impressed by her professionalism and exuberance. You can tell that she really loves what she does, as well as, the doctors and medical staff too. On Feb 13th, I had my necklift consulation with Dr. Paresi and Kim which put me at ease and got me excited about something that I have been thinking about doing for quite a while. I had my procedure on March 18th, and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. At the 3-month mark, I will have my post op pics taken and posted to the site. All of my follow-up appointments with Dr. Paresi have been fantastic and coming to the office is such a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like you are family. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Paresi - he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

I recently underwent rhinoplasty surgery, something I have wanted to do for years now. I chose Dr. Paresi because of the amazing reviews I've read about him & because he is double board-certified, not a small achievement. I couldn't be happier with the results, with his amazing staff and with the experience as a whole. I will definitely be using Dr Paresi for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

I recently underwent rhinoplasty surgery, something I have wanted to do for years now. I chose Dr. Paresi because of the amazing reviews I've read about him & because he is double board-certified, not a small achievement. I couldn't be happier with the results, with his amazing staff and with the experience as a whole. I will definitely be using Dr Paresi for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Great Experience! Dr. Paresi did my upper and lower eyelid surgery. He did an excellent job on the surgery and I was very pleased with the outcome. Dr. Paresi continues with follow-up appointments until you're totally satisfied with results. Also, the Office Staff is wonderful, pleasant, and continuously calls to check-up on progress. I'm so happy with my surgery that I would consider additional services with Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience at Inside Look has been extremely positive. Starting from the office staff are very professional and welcoming. I was impressed by the initial consultation. My sister and I wanted to get the information on upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Paresi was clear on what to expect. The day of the surgery, the nurse and Dr. Paresi made me feel at ease and during the recovery I was comfortable with the follow-up provided.It has been a month since the surgery and the results are what were expected. I am happy that I went through with the surgery and selected Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome! Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I had skin cancer removed from my nose which left a scar. Dr. Paresi fixed the scar from the surgery and it healed up quickly. You can’t even tell I had surgery in that area. This was my 2nd procedure done with Dr. Paresi and both times I was completely satisfied. He is the best plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I will definitely be going back for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome! Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I had skin cancer removed from my nose which left a scar. Dr. Paresi fixed the scar from the surgery and it healed up quickly. You can’t even tell I had surgery in that area. This was my 2nd procedure done with Dr. Paresi and both times I was completely satisfied. He is the best plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I will definitely be going back for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi did my eyelid surgery about 6 months ago. He explained everything in detail so I knew just what to expect & the results are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2018

"Younger Looking" - Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting! Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you younger" Fabulous Dr. !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I first saw Dr. Paresi a few years ago in Woodstock. He is extremely kind, caring and a wonderful surgeon. Due to work & other life events I did not proceed with any procedures until this year when Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy, droopy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids again after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting!Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had skin cancer in my ear and Dr Paresi removed all of it the first time. Dr Paresi took the time to explain the procedure in detail. The surgery took place in a timely fashion within a week of the initial appointment. After the surgery was virtually painless I did not need to even tap into the pain meds he prescribed. The skin graft he applied healed up in a very timely fashion. No one can tell I had surgery in this area it looks completely normal. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi he is one of the best plastic surgeons in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

I am Soo Pleased with Dr Paresi! He's An amazing Dr?? Had my Eyes Done and they Look Fabulous!! I also come for alittle Botox, and will be scheduling another procedure soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

I researched many plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Paresi. As soon as I spoke with Dr.Paresi and Kim...I felt so comfortable with going through with my mid facelift and necklift.I really could not be happier with the results...Thank you for your excellent work...you are very skilled surgeon and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

I was so tired of looking like I was tired no matter what time of the day it was. My father had the worst droopy eyes and I knew I had inherited his trait. I decided to talk with Dr. Paresi and ask his opinion on what could help my under eye bags. I had already tried multiple creams to try and tighten the skin underneath my eyes with no results at all. Dr. Paresi explained to me that sometimes fat accumulates which in the end results in having the fat pads. There was really no hope in getting rid of these without having the Blepharoplasty surgery. So me being a single parent decided that it was something I have wanted for so long that I was going to save every penny I had until this was a reachable goal. Luckily for me I was able to reach this goal. Dr. Paresi was very personable and very professional before and after my surgery. His staff in Illinois was very helpful and very nice. I would recommend Dr. Paresi for anyone who is thinking about any kind of Plastic surgery. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-13355947
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 17, 2016

I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13360614
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had ver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! - I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 17, 2016

I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have noticed a huge difference in my appearance and I don't look so tired all the time. I also had the pleasure of meeting a different Plastic surgeon (we met through a mutual friend, she had no idea I had surgery; until it came up in discussion when I found out she was a Plastic Surgeon) from the Illinois area who said my eyes looked great and I should be very happy with Dr. Paresis final result. I know that if I have any questions Dr. Paresi would happily answer them without hesitation and this makes my experience with him all the better. I would definitely recommend him as a Plastic surgeon to anyone who was thinking of having any kind of Plastic surgery done. His staff in Illinois was great also. Very personable and again ready to answer any questions. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 22, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didnâ??t feel good about myself. It didnâ??t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12625913
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didn?t feel good about myself. It didn?t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2016

I'm very pleased with the procedure I had at Insidelook MD. Dr. Paresi is a skilled surgeon who spent time with me explaining the risks and benefits of chin augmentation. His competent staff were professional and friendly. The operation went smoothly, and I am happy with the results. One big plus is that Dr. Paresi gave me an honest assessment during our consultation. This was refreshing, and spoke to his integrity as a doctor. I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11497600
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11445392
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over everything again on the day of the surgery. I could not have felt more comfortable. Afterwards I had no pain and just minimual bruising. My recovery was fast and smooth. Several weeks later now I am all healed up and really happy with the results. Also, the entire office staff at Inside MD makes you feel very welcome and calm any nerves you might have from start to finish. A Great Experience! Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi ! Margaret Richter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2015

Highly Recommended - This experience was a bit scary at first the staff as well as doctor made me feel as if a family member was holding my hand the entire time. It's been a month since my procedure and I must say it's amazing to see my body transform before my eyes. I can't wait to see the final results. I will definitely recommend Lift Body Center to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

"My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi change my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2015

Pleased - Of course a little nervous at first, but I felt confident in Dr. Paresi. I was relaxed. I didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm amazed at what a small incision can do to your profile. I feel motivated in myself and reassurance within myself. I have no regrets. I'm pleased with Doctor and staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6776953
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic from start to finish. I love my new younger fresh look. The procedure it's self was easier than I had pictured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Very Good - I am very happy with my results. It is a process. The swelling didn't go down as fast as I hoped. I was able to go back to work after a week. The face numbness is still lingering after three mo., but there is no pain, some morning stiffness. All in all, it has been an experience and am happy I had it done. My doctor was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend him and his facility . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6029762
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Paresi for a rhinoplasty and septoplasty. Him and his staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and concerns I had about the procedure. I am a female of middle eastern descent and I wanted a nose that went well with my other features and doesn't look over-done. I had the surgery last year, it looks great, I can't ask for a better looking nose, no one can tell that I had a surgery and my breathing improved a lot too. I highly recommend him More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2013

Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.