Schedule your 3D Consultation!

SCHEDULE NOW

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Reviews for Eyelid Procedure Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Dr Paresi performed a tummy tuck with liposuction and lower eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) for me in April 2023. It’s been almost 2 months since my surgeries and I’m very happy with the results! Dr Paresi uses a special technique for the tummy tuck so that drains are not needed. My recovery has been quick with minimal pain and discomfort. My tummy is much flatter now and my belly button looks very natural. My eyes look great too! Dr Paresi is double board certified., and he and his team of professionals are all caring and wonderful. If you’re looking for a surgeon Dr Paresi is the one! In the picture below I was only six weeks post op. I wanted to share so others can have an idea of how they will look. Of course all bodies are different, but I’m so happy with mine!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 20 2023

"My experience with Dr. Paresi and his stuff was very positive and comfortable. Dr. Paresi is not only a professional plastic surgeon but also an artist! He performed my upper and lower eyelid procedure. I am delighted with the results. He is a kind, honest and reliable doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 20 2023

"My experience with Dr. Paresi and his stuff was very positive and comfortable. Dr. Paresi is not only a professional plastic surgeon but also an artist! He performed my upper and lower eyelid procedure. I am delighted with the results. He is a kind, honest and reliable doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Dec 15 2022

"Dr Paresi was highly recommended to me by a friend. He worked on my upper and lower eyes and I am delighted with the results. Dr. Paresi never pushed me and made me feel comfortable at all times. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. The office staff are friendly and scheduling was easy. "

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"The past few years I felt older than I wanted to. Stress, gravity/aging and pandemic, so I decided to research upper eyelid surgery. I felt quite anxious about getting work done on my eyes. Kim, Regina, Susan, Dr Paresi and other surgery staff are a great team. Communication is thorough and each step well organized. I felt welcomed and that I was in caring, knowledgeable hands. Dr Paresi is ‘down to earth’ and very skilled - an artist at his work. My eyes look great 5 weeks after the procedure, more even in size, brighter and I feel 10 years younger. I did not need much medication except some Tylenol for a couple of days. I also appreciate that Dr. Paresi and staff contribute to others in need."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Apr 21 2021

"Top-notch! - I had a lower blepharoplasty and fat transfer in February 2021. I could not be happier with the results and with my decision in choosing Dr. Paresi. From calling to schedule the consultation, to the follow up appointments, everything has been top notch. Dr. Paresi and his staff take the time to explain every detail about the procedure, recovery time, what to expect and even the cost. There were no “hidden” fees, or surprises. During the procedure, I was under local anesthesia. Dr. Paresi and his staff demonstrated superb bedside manner. He explained the procedure throughly as he was working and kept any anxiety I might have had at a zero. My results reflect a skilled doctor. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2021

"Top-notch! - I had a lower blepharoplasty and fat transfer in February 2021. I could not be happier with the results and with my decision in choosing Dr. Paresi. From calling to schedule the consultation, to the follow up appointments, everything has been top notch. Dr. Paresi and his staff take the time to explain every detail about the procedure, recovery time, what to expect and even the cost. There..."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Great Experience! Dr. Paresi did my upper and lower eyelid surgery. He did an excellent job on the surgery and I was very pleased with the outcome. Dr. Paresi continues with follow-up appointments until you're totally satisfied with results. Also, the Office Staff is wonderful, pleasant, and continuously calls to check-up on progress. I'm so happy with my surgery that I would consider additional services with Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"My experience at Inside Look has been extremely positive. Starting from the office staff are very professional and welcoming. I was impressed by the initial consultation. My sister and I wanted to get the information on upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Paresi was clear on what to expect. The day of the surgery, the nurse and Dr. Paresi made me feel at ease and during the recovery I was comfortable with the follow-up provided.It has been a month since the surgery and the results are what were expected. I am happy that I went through with the surgery and selected Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2018

"Great Experience! Dr. Paresi did my upper and lower eyelid surgery. He did an excellent job on the surgery and I was very pleased with the outcome. Dr. Paresi continues with follow-up appointments until you're totally satisfied with results. Also, the Office Staff is wonderful, pleasant, and continuously calls to check-up on progress. I'm so happy with my surgery that I would consider additional services with Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"My experience at Inside Look has been extremely positive. Starting from the office staff are very professional and welcoming. I was impressed by the initial consultation. My sister and I wanted to get the information on upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Paresi was clear on what to expect. The day of the surgery, the nurse and Dr. Paresi made me feel at ease and during the recovery I was comfortable with the follow-up provided.It has been a month since the surgery and the results are what were expected. I am happy that I went through with the surgery and selected Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2018

"Dr. Paresi did my eyelid surgery about 6 months ago. He explained everything in detail so I knew just what to expect & the results are great."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 29 2018

""Younger Looking" - Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting! Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you younger" Fabulous Dr. !!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Aug 22 2018

"I first saw Dr. Paresi a few years ago in Woodstock. He is extremely kind, caring and a wonderful surgeon. Due to work & other life events I did not proceed with any procedures until this year when Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy, droopy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids again after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting!Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 16 2017

"I am Soo Pleased with Dr Paresi! He's An amazing Dr?? Had my Eyes Done and they Look Fabulous!! I also come for alittle Botox, and will be scheduling another procedure soon."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 03 2017

"I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!!"

5.0 Review from U. Source: RealSelf Sep 21 2017

"67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from U. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2017

"67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2016

"I was so tired of looking like I was tired no matter what time of the day it was. My father had the worst droopy eyes and I knew I had inherited his trait. I decided to talk with Dr. Paresi and ask his opinion on what could help my under eye bags. I had already tried multiple creams to try and tighten the skin underneath my eyes with no results at all. Dr. Paresi explained to me that sometimes fat accumulates which in the end results in having the fat pads. There was really no hope in getting rid of these without having the Blepharoplasty surgery. So me being a single parent decided that it was something I have wanted for so long that I was going to save every penny I had until this was a reachable goal. Luckily for me I was able to reach this goal. Dr. Paresi was very personable and very professional before and after my surgery. His staff in Illinois was very helpful and very nice. I would recommend Dr. Paresi for anyone who is thinking about any kind of Plastic surgery."

0.0 Review from E. Source: Citysearch Oct 17 2016

"I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have?"

0.0 Review from E.M. Source: Citysearch Oct 17 2016

"I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have noticed a huge difference in my appearance and I don't look so tired all the time. I also had the pleasure of meeting a different Plastic surgeon (we met through a mutual friend, she had no idea I had surgery; until it came up in discussion when I found out she was a Plastic Surgeon) from the Illinois area who said my eyes looked great and I should be very happy with Dr. Paresis final result. I know that if I have any questions Dr. Paresi would happily answer them without hesitation and this makes my experience with him all the better. I would definitely recommend him as a Plastic surgeon to anyone who was thinking of having any kind of Plastic surgery done. His staff in Illinois was great also. Very personable and again ready to answer any questions."

0.0 Review from G.V. Source: Citysearch Aug 22 2016

"Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didnâ??t feel good about myself. It didnâ??t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Aug 11 2016

"Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didn?t feel good about myself. It didn?t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 14 2016

"Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2016

"I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2016

"I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Vitals Dec 14 2015

"Highly Recommended - This experience was a bit scary at first the staff as well as doctor made me feel as if a family member was holding my hand the entire time. It's been a month since my procedure and I must say it's amazing to see my body transform before my eyes. I can't wait to see the final results. I will definitely recommend Lift Body Center to anyone."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Mar 03 2013

"Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.