Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Necklift Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi!! When his patient consultant Kim and I first spoke, I was highly impressed by her professionalism and exuberance. You can tell that she really loves what she does, as well as, the doctors and medical staff too. On Feb 13th, I had my necklift consulation with Dr. Paresi and Kim which put me at ease and got me excited about something that I have been thinking about doing for quite a while. I had my procedure on March 18th, and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. At the 3-month mark, I will have my post op pics taken and posted to the site. All of my follow-up appointments with Dr. Paresi have been fantastic and coming to the office is such a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like you are family. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Paresi - he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi!! When his patient consultant Kim and I first spoke, I was highly impressed by her professionalism and exuberance. You can tell that she really loves what she does, as well as, the doctors and medical staff too. On Feb 13th, I had my necklift consulation with Dr. Paresi and Kim which put me at ease and got me excited about something that I have been thinking about doing for quite a while. I had my procedure on March 18th, and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. At the 3-month mark, I will have my post op pics taken and posted to the site. All of my follow-up appointments with Dr. Paresi have been fantastic and coming to the office is such a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like you are family. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Paresi - he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2018

"Younger Looking" - Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting! Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you younger" Fabulous Dr. !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I first saw Dr. Paresi a few years ago in Woodstock. He is extremely kind, caring and a wonderful surgeon. Due to work & other life events I did not proceed with any procedures until this year when Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy, droopy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids again after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting!Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

I researched many plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Paresi. As soon as I spoke with Dr.Paresi and Kim...I felt so comfortable with going through with my mid facelift and necklift.I really could not be happier with the results...Thank you for your excellent work...you are very skilled surgeon and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 22, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didnâ??t feel good about myself. It didnâ??t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12625913
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didn?t feel good about myself. It didn?t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

"My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi change my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2015

Pleased - Of course a little nervous at first, but I felt confident in Dr. Paresi. I was relaxed. I didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm amazed at what a small incision can do to your profile. I feel motivated in myself and reassurance within myself. I have no regrets. I'm pleased with Doctor and staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.