Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

I researched many plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Paresi. As soon as I spoke with Dr.Paresi and Kim...I felt so comfortable with going through with my mid facelift and necklift.I really could not be happier with the results...Thank you for your excellent work...you are very skilled surgeon and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11445392
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over everything again on the day of the surgery. I could not have felt more comfortable. Afterwards I had no pain and just minimual bruising. My recovery was fast and smooth. Several weeks later now I am all healed up and really happy with the results. Also, the entire office staff at Inside MD makes you feel very welcome and calm any nerves you might have from start to finish. A Great Experience! Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi ! Margaret Richter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

"My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi change my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2015

Pleased - Of course a little nervous at first, but I felt confident in Dr. Paresi. I was relaxed. I didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm amazed at what a small incision can do to your profile. I feel motivated in myself and reassurance within myself. I have no regrets. I'm pleased with Doctor and staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6776953
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic from start to finish. I love my new younger fresh look. The procedure it's self was easier than I had pictured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Very Good - I am very happy with my results. It is a process. The swelling didn't go down as fast as I hoped. I was able to go back to work after a week. The face numbness is still lingering after three mo., but there is no pain, some morning stiffness. All in all, it has been an experience and am happy I had it done. My doctor was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend him and his facility . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2013

Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.