Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Services Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

I suffered a pretty significant facial injury from a dog bite on New Years Eve 2018. Dr Paresi came to the ER at Good Sam in Downers Grove and expertly sutured my wound. 2 months later, I have minimal scarring and have received great care/advice from Dr Paresi at all of my follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

I suffered a pretty significant facial injury from a dog bite on New Years Eve 2018. Dr Paresi came to the ER at Good Sam in Downers Grove and expertly sutured my wound. 2 months later, I have minimal scarring and have received great care/advice from Dr Paresi at all of my follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

I had such an Amazing experience today at Dr. Paresi office. I went in for a facial with Maria she was so friendly and professional. I left feeling so relaxed and my skin was glowing. She's so knowledgeable, I could tell she loves what she does. My skin has never looked or felt better. I will definitely be back for more, I will be recommending Maria to all my friends and family. Thank you for your service I loved every minute of it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had my microdermabrasion facial done recently and am very happy.The esthetician Maria was awesome and the reception was amazing super friendly .I will definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Today I had my appointment with Maria for a facial. The experience was great from start to finish. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I had never gotten a facial before and I really enjoyed it and will definitely return for more appointments. I have already recommended my sister to check it out as well. The facial was great my skin feels extremely soft. It felt almost as if you were in a spa it was very relaxing. Maria also made recommendations as to how to continue taking care of my skin. Thank you so much for your service! I’ll be seeing you soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10148776
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 18, 2016

Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 18, 2016

Excellent Physician - Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures.Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10023796
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future !!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.