Schedule your 3D Consultation!

SCHEDULE NOW

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Reviews for Drainless Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2020

"EXtended tummy tuck after weightloss - Everyone at the office was very helpful and available to answer questions at any time! Dr. Paresi did a great job! I was not an average tummy tuck patient as I had several abdominal surgeries as well as a large weightloss. I am currently 3 1/2 months postop and I'm excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"Fantastic Results! I started researching surgeons in my area about 5 years ago who performed drainless Tummy Tucks. I picked Dr. Paresi based on his experience and all of the positive reviews from his previous patients. I had a Tummy Tuck and liposuction performed on January 2021. I suffered some severe post-op nausea & vomiting, but Dr. Paresi and his staff were always there to guide me through this and within a week I was on the road to recovery. It has been 5 months since my surgery and I'm so pleased with the results. I'm 63 years old and have wanted to have this surgery for 20 years. This was the best decision picking Dr. Paresi as my surgeon. His staff goes above and beyond in patient care and I can't say enough about Regina & Kim. His whole staff is so caring and attentive. You won't be disappointed!"

0.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2021

"10 Days Away!! - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I had Liposuction along with an Abdominoplasty done at the same time and could not be happier with my great results. Thank you Dr. Paresi and Staff for giving me so much confidence in myself. But mostly for your great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 01 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi snd team! Seamless from the start. I had an extended tummy tuck and lipo. Results are OUTSTANDING! "

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"I visited four other doctors before I met Dr. Paresi and let me tell you, he was by far the most polite, most sensible, the most patient, and the most understanding out of all the doctors I met with. When I left his office, I knew he was the one I wanted to do my procedures. His bedside manner, his calmness, his ability to understand what I wanted, and my comfort level with him, had me excited about my tummy tuck and lipo. I had many questions and he answered each one. The nurses and scheduling assistant, kept in touch with me and kept me informed about what I needed, what I was to expect, and gave me exact aftercare instructions. I had a couple of concerns afterwards, and Dr. Paresi addressed each one personally. I'm glad I decided to go with him because three months later, I'm loving my new body, loving how my clothes fit and look on me, and I'm loving myself all over again. If you're looking for a doctor, DON'T HESITATE to visit with Dr. Paresi and also the consultation is free. Oh, did I forget to mention seeing his awards around the office, definitely showed me how competent his work was and reading the positive reviews online, were all taken into consideration and made my decision so much easier. Believe me, you will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Dr Paresi performed a tummy tuck with liposuction and lower eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) for me in April 2023. It’s been almost 2 months since my surgeries and I’m very happy with the results! Dr Paresi uses a special technique for the tummy tuck so that drains are not needed. My recovery has been quick with minimal pain and discomfort. My tummy is much flatter now and my belly button looks very natural. My eyes look great too! Dr Paresi is double board certified., and he and his team of professionals are all caring and wonderful. If you’re looking for a surgeon Dr Paresi is the one! In the picture below I was only six weeks post op. I wanted to share so others can have an idea of how they will look. Of course all bodies are different, but I’m so happy with mine!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome!! From consultation to surgery everyone was very supportive no matter how many times I called with questions. I got a tummy tuck with lipo and couldn't be happier. I love my results and feel amazing. Look no more Dr. Paresi double board certified is the surgeon for you, great bedside manner super nice and very comforting. Trust me you will not regret it."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi. I went to three doctors before making the decision to go with him for my extended tummy tuck + lipo after major weight loss. I could tell right away Dr. Paresi was the right choice. I felt 100% comfortable every step of the way. Not only is he the best, but also his staff is amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi if you're looking for impeccable work and an amazing experience. I am so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Dr. Paresi performed a revision tummy tuck for me and my results in just 6 wks are amazing! I was comfortable with his knowledge and skill from the very beginning. My recovery was exactly how they explained it would be so I knew exactly what to expect at each stage. There’s a comfort about Dr. Paresi’s bed side manor that puts you at ease right from the beginning. He and his whole staff were hands down the best I could have even hoped for. From beginning to end everyone I met couldn’t have been any nicer or caring. Absolutely 100% would recommend Dr. Paresi for whatever procedure you may be considering."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo suction done by Dr Paresi and am very pleased with my results. I am a 54 year old going thru menopause and wanted to get rid of stretch marks, c-section scar, muffin top and back bra rolls and this was accomplished by Dr Paresi and his excellent staff. I found the first few days of recovery to be more painful than expected but am glad I did it since I am happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi for his services as he is very knowledgeable and has a friendly staff that was very helpful all the way thru."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo suction done by Dr Paresi and am very pleased with my results. I am a 54 year old going thru menopause and wanted to get rid of stretch marks, c-section scar, muffin top and back bra rolls and this was accomplished by Dr Paresi and his excellent staff. I found the first few days of recovery to be more painful than expected but am glad I did it since I am happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi for his services as he is very knowledgeable and has a friendly staff that was very helpful all the way thru."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 22 2022

"I had a drainless tummy tuck with lipo to the flanks in August and couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr. Paresi, Susana, Regina and all the other staff made the process smooth and were there to answer all of my questions before, during and after the procedure. I feel confident in my body!! I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff 1000%!!!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr paresi and his team is very professional and amazing I did my research searching for the best plastic surgeon and he came up I so happy I found him he did an outstanding job on my tummy tuck he is the miracle doctor I loveeee my results they don’t get no better than this thanks so much dr paresi he is highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr paresi and his team is very professional and amazing I did my research searching for the best plastic surgeon and he came up I so happy I found him he did an outstanding job on my tummy tuck he is the miracle doctor I loveeee my results they don’t get no better than this thanks so much dr paresi he is highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Hi! Just want to share with you . Dr. paresi has great bedside manner! He is awesome I went in for a tummy tuck, he did his recommendations after seeing me I sent him pictures thru email then saw me in his office. I followed his recommendations which was extend a tummy tuck and LIPO to bra line and waist. Amazing results! His staff is also amazing! His coordinator Kim is awesome. Receptionist awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I had a drainless tummy tuck procedure done with Dr. Paresi and couldn’t be happier with my results. His staff was helpful and attentive, they answered all of my questions. Dr. Paresi explained the procedure every step of the way and I left feeling confident in my recovery. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his entire staff for any plastic surgery/cosmetic procedure you are considering."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2021

"I had a drainless tummy tuck with lipo to the flanks in June and couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr. Paresi and his entire staff made the process smooth and were there to answer all of my questions. I feel confident in my body and can’t believe how much my strength has increased. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff over and over again. "

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Fantastic Results! I started researching surgeons in my area about 5 years ago who performed drainless Tummy Tucks. I picked Dr. Paresi based on his experience and all of the positive reviews from his previous patients. I had a Tummy Tuck and liposuction performed on January 2021. I suffered some severe post-op nausea & vomiting, but Dr. Paresi and his staff were always there to guide me through this and within a week I was on the road to recovery. It has been 5 months since my surgery and I'm so pleased with the results. I'm 63 years old and have wanted to have this surgery for 20 years. This was the best decision picking Dr. Paresi as my surgeon. His staff goes above and beyond in patient care and I can't say enough about Regina & Kim. His whole staff is so caring and attentive. You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2021

"Drainless TT with Lipo to Arms and Flanks - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far.Updated on 2 Aug 2021:I have been waiting to update my post because I wanted to give an honest review of entire experience. I am definitely not at the end of my journey yet, but far enough to say Dr. Paresi is awesome. I wasn’t sure about him after my initial consult, but day of surgery and everyday since he has been outstanding time after time. He has post op patients call him directly afterwards with any concerns and answers or returns call every time within minutes. He never makes you feel silly for calling or being concerned. I am not totally healed and still very swollen but I can tell my shape is more than I even expected. My belly button looks more real that any other TT photo belly buttons I have seen. My incision is low and even. One of the biggest wows is my arms! I expected them to be smaller but they are basically different arms and somehow look toned. It was completely unexpected to have arms that look like this after. I’m impressed with everything so far and I do not think I am easy to impress. I will definitely update this as my journey continues. I will also add before/after photos once I’m a bit more healed."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Paresi did my tummy tuck 7 1/2 months ago. I used to be a surgical technician, so I'm all about researching for the right doctor and medical staff. So I already knew i was in good hands with Dr. Paresi and his staff. He made sure I had all the medications I would need before the procedure, to cover any potentially issues that could occur. Everything from nerve medicine to medicine to prevent blood clot antibiotic and pain medicine. He and his staff were incredibly . I love the work that was done he did an excellent job on me and the work speaks for itself"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2021

"Drainless TT with Lipo to Arms and Flanks - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Paresi did my tummy tuck 7 1/2 months ago. I used to be a surgical technician, so I'm all about researching for the right doctor and medical staff. So I already knew i was in good hands with Dr. Paresi and his staff. He made sure I had all the medications I would need before the procedure, to cover any potentially issues that could occur. Everything from nerve medicine to medicine to prevent blood clot antibiotic and pain medicine. He and his staff were incredibly . I love the work that was done he did an excellent job on me and the work speaks for itself"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2020

"He is Amazing! Very professional staff. Kim is awesome, Regina front desk, and nurses they explain everything to you and whenever you have questions they answer them right away. Dr. Paresi gave me amazing results . I got a extended tummy tuck and lipo that he recommended he showed me similar pictures to my body and explained why I should do what he recommended. Followed his recommendations and I’m in love with my new body!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2020

"Hi! Just want to share with you . Dr. paresi has great bedside manner! He is awesome I went in for a tummy tuck, he did his recommendations after seeing me I sent him pictures thru email then saw me in his office. I followed his recommendations which was extend a tummy tuck and LIPO to bra line and waist. Amazing results! His staff is also amazing! His coordinator Kim is awesome. Receptionist awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2020

"EXtended tummy tuck after weightloss - Everyone at the office was very helpful and available to answer questions at any time! Dr. Paresi did a great job! I was not an average tummy tuck patient as I had several abdominal surgeries as well as a large weightloss. I am currently 3 1/2 months postop and I'm excited to see the final result!Updated on 10 Jun 2022:If realself would let me change the stars I would. To be fair I understand that my stomach was a mess. But at the bottom of my incision I have a terrible scar! It was not there before I had the surgery I have before and after pictures and I can only assume it was my old belly button… I went in to discuss this because it’s really bad. I was basically fluffed off and told that it’s not fixable. Now I have to go to another doctor and pay to have it fixed. After I was extremely upset at the office because of how much I paid and it now felt like a waste of money, Suddenly they said that Dr. Paresi would fix it and it would be fine. I didn’t understand why the office staff said that he could fix it but he clearly told me in the office that he could not he could try but he didn’t see it getting any better. On top of that I am in constant pain in my upper abdomen and no one can seem to figure out why. I’ve been to the emergency room until the doctor, i’m assuming potentially it’s scar tissue because I had had several abdominal surgeries before. I understand that I did not start out with a beautiful canvas. But to spend that kind of money and to be so disappointed and have to have someone else fix the scar isn’t great:("

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2020

"Exceptional Plastic Surgeon & Staff! - Phenomenal bedside manor! Highly recommending Dr. Paresi & staff. I felt extremely comfortable and all of my questions were answered. He spend a lot of time explaining the breast augmentation procedure and made recommendations as to what would fit my body frame. It’s been 5 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier! My breasts look & feel natural. He did a phenomenal job! I will be seeing him again for my tummy tuck early next year!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2020

"Exceptional Plastic Surgeon & Staff! - Phenomenal bedside manor! Highly recommending Dr. Paresi & staff. I felt extremely comfortable and all of my questions were answered. He spend a lot of time explaining the breast augmentation procedure and made recommendations as to what would fit my body frame. It’s been 5 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier! My breasts look & feel natural. He did a phenomenal job! I will be seeing him again for my tummy tuck early next year!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2020

"REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"I was extremely comfortable starting from my first consultation to my follow up visit. I was not only happy with my results from my tummy tuck and liposuction but I was beyond pleased with the customer service I received. When I had a concern after surgery and reached out to the office they got back to me immediately even after hours , offered to call the doctor on his cell, which was necessary but I had never had such great care. I have received so many compliments from friends and family. I can finally wear a bikini after 20 years."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2019

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 24 2018

"Highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his Team - My whole experience with Dr. Paresi exceeded my expectations! My tummy tuck was the first time I had ever looked into any type of plastic surgery and the whole staff team at Inside Look was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Quick response time and so helpful. Shout out to Kim and Jen! My results are amazing. The only minor complication I had was a suture abscess, but it..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 24 2018

"Highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his Team - My whole experience with Dr. Paresi exceeded my expectations! My tummy tuck was the first time I had ever looked into any type of plastic surgery and the whole staff team at Inside Look was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Quick response time and so helpful. Shout out to Kim and Jen! My results are amazing. The only minor complication I had was a suture abscess, but it closed after a few weeks. If you are considering a tummy tuck, take that first step and schedule a consultation with Dr. Paresi. You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2018

"Tummy tuck and lipo - I have never written a review on anything before but my results are so fantastic that I needed to share! After having 2 children, I had lots of weight on my midsection. Most of my weight was in my hips. Diet and exercise were not effective to lose the weight. Dr. Paresi is an artist! I had full tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo to abs and flanks. I now have confidence and feel like a new woman! He is very personable and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Paresi!"

0.0 Review from P.M. Source: Citysearch Jul 02 2018

"I had a tummy tuck and abdominal repair. Dr. Paresi explained everything, so there were no surprises. He is veery patient and takes his time with each apt. I'm thrilled with the results. He's truly is an expert at his craft! Highly recommend him and his facility!"

0.0 Review from P.M. Source: Citysearch Jul 02 2018

"I had a tummy tuck and abdominal repair. Dr. Paresi explained everything, so there were no surprises. He is veery patient and takes his time with each apt. I'm thrilled with the results. He's truly is an expert at his craft! Highly recommend him and his facility!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Mar 18 2018

"I’m a 39 year old mother of two children I had a previous tummy tuck in 2013 done by another Plastic Surgeon. I was never quite happy with the results I always felt like I had no shape. After meeting Dr. Paresi he made me feel like what I wanted he could do. I had liposuction done to my waist,upper abs, outer thighs,arms and bra rolls. I am blown away with my results and I’m only 2 weeks from my first procedure. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Paresi for any procedures he is very honest and makes you feel very comfortable to talk with. My husband and mother are both wanting to go see Dr Paresi after seeing my results."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Healthgrades Feb 05 2018

"I had an extended tummy tuck with lipo in mid December. I can not explain how happy I am with the immediate results let alone the results that are continuing as I heal. I would definitely recommend Dr. Paresi and his whole staff, especially Jennifer to anyone. Options were talked about and my appointment was set up pretty quickly with ease. The doctors attention to detail was great and he did an amazing job. I feel great, look great and my confidence is back!"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2018

"I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 05 2018

"Tummy tuck and lipo - I have never written a review on anything before but my results are so fantastic that I needed to share! After having 2 children, I had lots of weight on my midsection. Most of my weight was in my hips. Diet and exercise were not effective to lose the weight. Dr. Paresi is an artist! I had full tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo to abs and flanks. I now have confidence and feel like a new..."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2017

"I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 12 2017

"Piece of Cake - Dr Paresi did my Tummy Tuck less than 2 months ago. Dr Paresi and his entire staff were wonderful from my first meeting, through the procedure and my follow-up visits. I was very worried about the pain and scarring.....piece of CAKE. The first couple of days were uncomfortable, but walking around and working hard to stand up straight helped with soreness. My only regret is that I..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2017

"Piece of Cake - Dr Paresi did my Tummy Tuck less than 2 months ago. Dr Paresi and his entire staff were wonderful from my first meeting, through the procedure and my follow-up visits. I was very worried about the pain and scarring.....piece of CAKE. The first couple of days were uncomfortable, but walking around and working hard to stand up straight helped with soreness. My only regret is that I wasted so much money on other procedure before coming to see Dr. Paresi. I cannot say enough and so thankful that I was given my new body at 64."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 21 2017

"Mother of 3 - Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr. P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 10 2017

"I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 22 2017

"I had lipo and a tummy tuck done about six weeks ago. Dr Robert J Paresi let me return to work within two weeks which shows how fast I was healing. I am really happy with the results so far and I can already see how much smaller and great I look. Best doctor ever!"

2.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 13 2017

"14 Days Left!!! Omg - I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm..."

2.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 13 2017

"I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm..."

0.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 13 2017

"14 Days Left!!! Omg - I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm super nervous and I hope that my recovery isn't as bad. I definitely can't wait to see my results! Please share experiences, any tips, comments, advice is welcomed and greatly appreciated. I will be posting the before pics the day of my surgery. "

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2017

"The staff and physicians are excellent at InsidelookMD. I am an OR nurse that has worked in the field for a while and the outcomes are amazing. I was a 43 year old with two kids and in need of a tummy tuck. I consulted Dr. Paresi and had the procedure. I am very pleased with the results. They walked me through the process and I just had my one week follow up. It looks better than I imagined. He is an excellent surgeon that truly cares about your results. Oh, get the Exparel. It is a local anesthetic and it help me manage my pain, or lack thereof with ease."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Mar 07 2017

"Dr. Paresi is an excellent surgeon. He recently performed my brachioplasty and recovery has been a breeze so far! After 3 days I didn't need my pain meds, imagine that!! If I ever need anything else done, "ehem, tummy tuck" I will definitely be coming back! Before I forget, I also wanna send a big shout out to Kim and Liz, they are also wonderful!! Thank you Dr Paresi for everything, I am beyond grateful!!"

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2016

"36 Year Old with 3 Kids- Best Decision! - Dr. Paresi explained all details about tummy tuck and liposuction and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2016

"The staff and physicians are excellent at InsidelookMD. I am an OR nurse that has worked in the field for a while and the outcomes are amazing.I was a 43 year old with two kids and in need of a tummy tuck. I consulted Dr. Paresi and had the procedure. I am very pleased with the results. They walked me through the process and I just had my one week follow up. It looks better than I imagined. He is an excellent surgeon that truly cares about your results. Oh, get the Exparel. It is a local anesthetic and it help me manage my pain, or lack thereof with ease."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr.P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2016

"Mother of 3 - Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr. P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 03 2016

"I wish I would have had my mini tummy tuck sooner. Dr. Paresi did a great job removing the excess skin. I visited a couple of other clinics before choosing this one. He made me feel comfortable and confident."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 14 2016

"Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2016

"I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2016

"I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. "

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Facebook Apr 16 2016

"I went for a consult last week and got to meet the team at inside look. I was taken aback by their genuine care and the personal touch they gave me. I've been a nurse for over 13 years and have met many surgeons that go into the patient's room for five minutes explain the procedure and walk out. Dr.Paresi took his time to explain details, answer all questions and included me in the plan of care and decision-making. And of course you can't forget about Kim and the ladies who run the office, they greet you at the door with a warm smile and treat you like you walked into their home. I feel comfortable and confident that they will take care me."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 23 2016

"Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Doctor.com Mar 18 2016

"Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yellowpages Mar 18 2016

"Excellent Physician - Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures.Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2016

"Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future !!!!"

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Vitals Dec 11 2015

"The best thing about my entire experience is how straight forward Dr. Paresi is, I appreciate this because there's no surprises; what you see is what you get and that's perfect for me. I know exactly what I need to do to recover successfully and I'm extremely happy with my results. The staff is friendly, especially, nurse Holly she answered all of my questions and concerns and she's thorough. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff to anyone. They're professional and the facility clean. Thank you."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Vitals Apr 17 2015

"Comfortable Experience - I am surprised and delighted with the results of my experience here. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, and Dr. Paresi was everything I could hope for in a doctor. I felt very comfortable throughout my experience."

0.0 Review from C. Source: Citysearch Apr 16 2015

"Dr. Paresi was fantastic!!! His work is exactly what I was hoping for thus far! Only complaint I have is the day of the scheduled surgery the nurse said she was new and wasn't being closely monitored and in result I had to be stuck for the?"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 30 2015

"Wonderful - Hi,dr.Paresi is wonderful . he is amazing.he did my tummy tuck,Brest lift awesome job.no pain after. Really quick recovery. Just I want to say go by Dr. Paresi.don't think about to much.trust him.thats it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 29 2015

"Wonderful - I came in to have my leftover baby belly removed. I could not be happier with the results. I also had a wonderful experience with the Doctors and staff. They were all very friendly and very knowledgable. I felt very informed on the procedure before I had it done and felt I could call with any questions after the procedure. They were also great at checking in and following up with me after the procedure."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.