Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Drainless Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2020

EXtended tummy tuck after weightloss - Everyone at the office was very helpful and available to answer questions at any time! Dr. Paresi did a great job! I was not an average tummy tuck patient as I had several abdominal surgeries as well as a large weightloss. I am currently 3 1/2 months postop and I'm excited to see the final result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2020

Exceptional Plastic Surgeon & Staff! - Phenomenal bedside manor! Highly recommending Dr. Paresi & staff. I felt extremely comfortable and all of my questions were answered. He spend a lot of time explaining the breast augmentation procedure and made recommendations as to what would fit my body frame. It’s been 5 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier! My breasts look & feel natural. He did a phenomenal job! I will be seeing him again for my tummy tuck early next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I was extremely comfortable starting from my first consultation to my follow up visit. I was not only happy with my results from my tummy tuck and liposuction but I was beyond pleased with the customer service I received. When I had a concern after surgery and reached out to the office they got back to me immediately even after hours , offered to call the doctor on his cell, which was necessary but I had never had such great care. I have received so many compliments from friends and family. I can finally wear a bikini after 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his Team - My whole experience with Dr. Paresi exceeded my expectations! My tummy tuck was the first time I had ever looked into any type of plastic surgery and the whole staff team at Inside Look was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Quick response time and so helpful. Shout out to Kim and Jen! My results are amazing. The only minor complication I had was a suture abscess, but it... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 02, 2018

I had a tummy tuck and abdominal repair. Dr. Paresi explained everything, so there were no surprises. He is veery patient and takes his time with each apt. I'm thrilled with the results. He's truly is an expert at his craft! Highly recommend him and his facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I’m a 39 year old mother of two children I had a previous tummy tuck in 2013 done by another Plastic Surgeon. I was never quite happy with the results I always felt like I had no shape. After meeting Dr. Paresi he made me feel like what I wanted he could do. I had liposuction done to my waist,upper abs, outer thighs,arms and bra rolls. I am blown away with my results and I’m only 2 weeks from my first procedure. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Paresi for any procedures he is very honest and makes you feel very comfortable to talk with. My husband and mother are both wanting to go see Dr Paresi after seeing my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had an extended tummy tuck with lipo in mid December. I can not explain how happy I am with the immediate results let alone the results that are continuing as I heal. I would definitely recommend Dr. Paresi and his whole staff, especially Jennifer to anyone. Options were talked about and my appointment was set up pretty quickly with ease. The doctors attention to detail was great and he did an amazing job. I feel great, look great and my confidence is back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2018

Tummy tuck and lipo - I have never written a review on anything before but my results are so fantastic that I needed to share! After having 2 children, I had lots of weight on my midsection. Most of my weight was in my hips. Diet and exercise were not effective to lose the weight. Dr. Paresi is an artist! I had full tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo to abs and flanks. I now have confidence and feel like a new... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2017

Piece of Cake - Dr Paresi did my Tummy Tuck less than 2 months ago. Dr Paresi and his entire staff were wonderful from my first meeting, through the procedure and my follow-up visits. I was very worried about the pain and scarring.....piece of CAKE. The first couple of days were uncomfortable, but walking around and working hard to stand up straight helped with soreness. My only regret is that I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I had lipo and a tummy tuck done about six weeks ago. Dr Robert J Paresi let me return to work within two weeks which shows how fast I was healing. I am really happy with the results so far and I can already see how much smaller and great I look. Best doctor ever! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

14 Days Left!!! Omg - I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm... More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

14 Days Left!!! Omg - I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm super nervous and I hope that my recovery isn't as bad. I definitely can't wait to see my results! Please share experiences, any tips, comments, advice is welcomed and greatly appreciated. I will be posting the before pics the day of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

The staff and physicians are excellent at InsidelookMD. I am an OR nurse that has worked in the field for a while and the outcomes are amazing. I was a 43 year old with two kids and in need of a tummy tuck. I consulted Dr. Paresi and had the procedure. I am very pleased with the results. They walked me through the process and I just had my one week follow up. It looks better than I imagined. He is an excellent surgeon that truly cares about your results. Oh, get the Exparel. It is a local anesthetic and it help me manage my pain, or lack thereof with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Paresi is an excellent surgeon. He recently performed my brachioplasty and recovery has been a breeze so far! After 3 days I didn't need my pain meds, imagine that!! If I ever need anything else done, "ehem, tummy tuck" I will definitely be coming back! Before I forget, I also wanna send a big shout out to Kim and Liz, they are also wonderful!! Thank you Dr Paresi for everything, I am beyond grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2016

36 Year Old with 3 Kids- Best Decision! - Dr. Paresi explained all details about tummy tuck and liposuction and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

The staff and physicians are excellent at InsidelookMD. I am an OR nurse that has worked in the field for a while and the outcomes are amazing.I was a 43 year old with two kids and in need of a tummy tuck. I consulted Dr. Paresi and had the procedure. I am very pleased with the results. They walked me through the process and I just had my one week follow up. It looks better than I imagined. He is an excellent surgeon that truly cares about your results. Oh, get the Exparel. It is a local anesthetic and it help me manage my pain, or lack thereof with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr.P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2016

Mother of 3 - Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr. P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13226315
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2016

I wish I would have had my mini tummy tuck sooner. Dr. Paresi did a great job removing the excess skin. I visited a couple of other clinics before choosing this one. He made me feel comfortable and confident. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11497600
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10418506
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2016

I went for a consult last week and got to meet the team at inside look. I was taken aback by their genuine care and the personal touch they gave me. I've been a nurse for over 13 years and have met many surgeons that go into the patient's room for five minutes explain the procedure and walk out. Dr.Paresi took his time to explain details, answer all questions and included me in the plan of care and decision-making. And of course you can't forget about Kim and the ladies who run the office, they greet you at the door with a warm smile and treat you like you walked into their home. I feel comfortable and confident that they will take care me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10148776
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 18, 2016

Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 18, 2016

Excellent Physician - Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures.Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10023796
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175860
Review from Z.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2015

The best thing about my entire experience is how straight forward Dr. Paresi is, I appreciate this because there's no surprises; what you see is what you get and that's perfect for me. I know exactly what I need to do to recover successfully and I'm extremely happy with my results. The staff is friendly, especially, nurse Holly she answered all of my questions and concerns and she's thorough. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff to anyone. They're professional and the facility clean. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Comfortable Experience - I am surprised and delighted with the results of my experience here. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, and Dr. Paresi was everything I could hope for in a doctor. I felt very comfortable throughout my experience. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513884
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Paresi was fantastic!!! His work is exactly what I was hoping for thus far! Only complaint I have is the day of the scheduled surgery the nurse said she was new and wasn't being closely monitored and in result I had to be stuck for the? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2015

Wonderful - Hi,dr.Paresi is wonderful . he is amazing.he did my tummy tuck,Brest lift awesome job.no pain after. Really quick recovery. Just I want to say go by Dr. Paresi.don't think about to much.trust him.thats it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2015

Wonderful - I came in to have my leftover baby belly removed. I could not be happier with the results. I also had a wonderful experience with the Doctors and staff. They were all very friendly and very knowledgable. I felt very informed on the procedure before I had it done and felt I could call with any questions after the procedure. They were also great at checking in and following up with me after the procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.