Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2020

Exceptional Plastic Surgeon & Staff! - Phenomenal bedside manor! Highly recommending Dr. Paresi & staff. I felt extremely comfortable and all of my questions were answered. He spend a lot of time explaining the breast augmentation procedure and made recommendations as to what would fit my body frame. It’s been 5 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier! My breasts look & feel natural. He did a phenomenal job! I will be seeing him again for my tummy tuck early next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2020

Excellent Work and Very Professional! - I'm very happy that I chose Dr. Paresi for my breast augmentation revision! I had my original augmentation in August of 2018 with a different plastic surgeon and went through a revision on my right side due to capsular contracture in March of 2019 with the previous surgeon as well. Both surgeries were not without complications, so of course I was unsure if I wanted to risk trying it again, but I'm glad that I did. Dr. Paresi was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and was very clear about my risk. Dr. Paresi's team was also very friendly and professional throughout my visits. Surgery went well and thankfully there were no complications! Today they look and feel 10x better than they did before and I am beyond happy. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Paresi if you're considering an augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Paresi and all of his staff are absolutely amazing. They truly take the time to get to know you and your needs. Dr. Paresi is very professional and respectful. I had a breast augmentation and he really listened to what I wanted and I could not be more happy with the results. All of the staff make you feel very comfortable. I also went back a few months later and got lip filler. I wanted to keep my natural shape, but just have them a little fuller and Dr. Paresi did just that. He’s very talented at what he does and I will never go anywhere else for cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2020

Love my Boobs - I went with the 400 cc high profile silicone mentor implant under the muscle - From the beginning, my experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic. I found him and his staff to be very professional and informative as I was researching the possibility of having breast augmentation for the past 15 years. I am 5'4, 110 LBS 31 year old female and was a 32 double A aka no boobs flat chested. He had the 3D imaging which really helped me with my size. My surgery was in May 2020, so I am about 2 months out from the operation. My recovery has been exactly as they had prepared me for, if not better than anticipated. The size is absolutely perfect! I went with the 400 cc high profile silicone mentor implant under the muscle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

The whole team at Dr. Paresi’s office is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I was very worried about having breast augmentation but from the first appointment Dr. Paresi and his staff took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I felt comfortable and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Paresi kept me in the loop after my daughters procedure on how it went, what to expect, and how she was doing . I would recommend him over all the others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

Mother of 3 - Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr. P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

perfect experience for my breast aug!! - Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my breast augmentation. DR.Paresi and his entire staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable! Answered all my questions and were extremely attentive! I would absolutely recommend to anyone and will come back for any other procedures. It's only about 1 week since the procedure but I'm already ecstatic with the results!! Opted for the exsperol local anesthesia and my recovery has been very easy!! I recommend springing for it-you won't regret it! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Y/o with Saline Implant Removal, Revision with Silicone Replacement - Downers Grove, IL - After 23 years, menapsuse and gravity, time to get saline implants removed and the accompanying encapsulation removed. Opted for smaller implants with silicone this time. Dr. Paresi took the time to explain all options. Kim was wonderful. Highly recommend this MD if you're considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon ! He Went the Extra Mile and Used Experal , I Felt No Pain - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

perfect experience for my breast aug!! - Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my breast augmentation. DR.Paresi and his entire staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable! Answered all my questions and were extremely attentive! I would absolutely recommend to anyone and will come back for any other procedures. It's only about 1 week since the procedure but I'm already ecstatic with the results!! Opted for the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Friendly and respectable doctor and staff. Dr Paresi did a revision breast augmentation on myself. Results are amazing. The surgical center in the office keeps cost down. I would recommend inside look to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon ! He Went the Extra Mile and Used Experal , I Felt No Pain - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2016

perfect experience for my breast aug!! - Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my breast augmentation. DR.Paresi and his entire staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable! Answered all my questions and were extremely attentive! I would absolutely recommend to anyone and will come back for any other procedures. It's only about 1 week since the procedure but I'm already ecstatic with the results!! Opted for the exsperol local anesthesia and my recovery has been very easy!! I recommend springing for it-you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

I came to Dr Paresi for breast augmentation. After nursing both of my children for 10 months each, I had nothing left. And what was left was sad to look at! Dr Paresi was very professional, and not only was he knowledgable, but he made suggestions on size to fit what I was looking for. Even though I was very torn on size (and came in to try several outfits on with the implants), I ultimately went with his suggestion. I am completely happy with the size! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

I came to Dr Paresi for breast augmentation. After nursing both of my children for 10 months each, I had nothing left. And what was left was sad to look at! Dr Paresi was very professional, and not only was he knowledgable, but he made suggestions on size to fit what I was looking for. Even though I was very torn on size (and came in to try several outfits on with the implants), I ultimately went with his suggestion. I am completely happy with the size! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2016

Upon consulting with Dr. Paresi, I could tell right away how knowledgeable he was by answering all my questions and coming up with a plan that was perfect for me. Dr. Paresi's year of experience and level of expertise really show through his work, and I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff for the amazing results! Thank you!!! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-8175510
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 11, 2015

I am very satisfied with the results from doing a breast aug and liposuction on my stomach legs and arms. Everything was explained to me in great detail pre op and post op so I knew exactly what to expect. All my questions were answered? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759066
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 03, 2015

My experience with Dr. Paresi and the staff was excellent. The friendly staff always made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Paresi himself was a wonderful man. He was very professional and did a great job on my chest. He always had a smile on? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6618556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2015

I had my breast augmentation surgery 1 year ago (10-8-14) and could not be happier with the results! The entire process was great. The staff is so nice and Dr. Paresi is simply amazing and extremely talented!!!I am so extremely happy with my results! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6355982
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had breast implants replaced a year ago by a different Dr. (not in this office) & they were not placed right & were uneven & looked deformed. Dr. Paresi did an awesome job fixing them! Everybody in the office was great too! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513883
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 06, 2015

I was very nervous about this procedure but the staff and dr. Paresi were all excellent and I am beyond happy and excited with my results. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Great - great physician, very knowledgable in his practice. Talented, kind and understanding. Would highly recommend him to any one I knew seeking an MD of this profession. Will definitely be making a return visit for all of my follow up needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Very Friendly - Staff all very friendly and helpful and I felt that dr Paresi did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgable in his job and I was very pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.