Schedule your 3D Consultation!

SCHEDULE NOW

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Reviews for Downers Grove, IL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert J. Paresi Jr.

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Mar 20 2024

"If you’re looking for the best esthetician look no further!!!! Tanya is absolutely amazing, she is the skin Doctor! I’ve been coming to Tanya for years. I’ve followed her as she’s made transitions in her career. What I like the most about Tanya is she’s a wealth of knowledge. She will walk you through her treatment plan and educate you in the process. Tanya is personable, professional and she cares about your skin. My skin is so much better because of Tanya she is truly a treat!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Fantastic experience from my initial consultation to my post op follow up. The entire staff was wonderful. Kim was a pleasure to work with during scheduling and Carrie was wonderful leading up to my procedure. And I can't say enough about Dr. Paresi. Bedside manner is extremely important when contemplating a medical procedure and he made me feel very relaxed and sure of my decision. And his work is second to none. He's a very skilled doctor and a leader in his field. Overall I could not be happier with the whole experience. I did a lot of research prior to making my decision and I'm so glad I chose De. Paresi. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 10 2019

"Gynecomastia surgery - My gynecomastia was causing problems with my long distance biking so I shopped around and settled on Dr. Paresi mostly because he had the nicest staff. Everything went smooth and I appreciated him being patient with my questions. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 10 2020

"Amazing Results with Dr. Paresi - After loosing a lot of weight I decided to research Doctors who specialized in body lifts. From day one I felt the warmth and confidence of Dr. Paresi and his staff. Kim was awesome always so warm and welcoming answering all my initial questions. During my consultation Dr. Paresi understood my expectations and accurately informed me of what I could expect.My results were beyond my expectations! I feel like my body was completely transformed and gave me back the confidence I needed. his incisions were meticulously placed and the scars are flat, thin, and barely noticeable to the naked eye. If I have any more needs for cosmetic procedures I would definitely use Dr. Paresi. I am so pleased that I found a good quality Dr. that has exceptional skills."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 23 2020

"I have nothing but the best things to say about Dr. Paresi. He's got a great bedside manner and takes meet as often as your case demands is necessary. He assesses your prospective case with nuance and precision, and he happened to save me the expense in recovery time and money of an unnecessary procedure I was quoted elsewhere. Now two months post-procedure, I'm very happy with the results and quality of care I received!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"Dr paresi was great. He was very Thorough with the explanation of my procedure and I am very happy with the outcome."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"Very professional staff! Everyone was kind and helpful! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2020

"Dr. Paresi did a fantastic job - After reading a lot of reviews for doctors doing breast reductions in my area, I chose Dr. Paresi. I wasn’t disappointed. He did a fantastic job! I was super nervous about the whole thing, but he did a great job of putting my mind at ease. Highly recommend- plus Regina at the front desk is just about the sweetest woman in the entire world! I would chose this office again for any further surgeries."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 01 2021

"I was uncomfortable with my saggy jowls and excess of wrinkles in neck so I decided to consult with Dr. Paresi regarding surgery. During my initial meeting with him, I could tell he was the one for the task. He spent several minutes just studying my face and I could tell that he is is not only a surgeon but part artist. He was friendly as we chatted but didn't come off like a desperate sales person. I have to say I have been so pleased with all that he has done from before the surgery through the aftercare. He seems to be a perfectionist (which is a good thing) and is very committed to his patient's being satisfied with their final results. I would definitely go to see him again if I decided I need some type of corrective procedures. Every member on his staff is so friendly, helps to answer any questions, and addresses any concerns before and after surgery. Thanks Dr. P, Regina, Kim, Carrie, Mitzi, and Susana. I am thrilled that I picked Dr. Paresi for my recent surgery!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"I thought Dr. Paresi was fantastic, him and his staff were very kind and professional. I am very happy with my surgery. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Healthgrades Oct 23 2020

"I have nothing but the best things to say about Dr. Paresi. He's got a great bedside manner and takes meet as often as your case demands is necessary. He assesses your prospective case with nuance and precision, and he happened to save me the expense in recovery time and money of an unnecessary procedure I was quoted elsewhere. Now two months post-procedure, I'm very happy with the results and quality of care I received!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2020

"EXtended tummy tuck after weightloss - Everyone at the office was very helpful and available to answer questions at any time! Dr. Paresi did a great job! I was not an average tummy tuck patient as I had several abdominal surgeries as well as a large weightloss. I am currently 3 1/2 months postop and I'm excited to see the final result!"

5.0 Review from T.5. Source: Google Aug 02 2021

"Far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Paresi changed my life. I was hesitant and asked a lot of probing questions. He was unbothered, honest and thorough. The preop, aftercare and pain management prepared me for a good recovery with NO complications. The admin and surgical staff (every last one) are attentive, thorough and skilled. Best decision I ever made."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I am one month post op from my Gynecomastia procedure and I can’t be more happier. From my initial free consultation, to the procedure, and post op, Dr. Paresi and his staff have been so caring and kind. I struggled with Gynecomastia ever since puberty and I am glad that I finally got around to getting this removed. One of the main reason I choose Dr. Paresi over other surgeons was his experience and his wonderful stuff. I would recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone who struggles with this condition, and getting this done brings so much confidence into my life."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"Fantastic Results! I started researching surgeons in my area about 5 years ago who performed drainless Tummy Tucks. I picked Dr. Paresi based on his experience and all of the positive reviews from his previous patients. I had a Tummy Tuck and liposuction performed on January 2021. I suffered some severe post-op nausea & vomiting, but Dr. Paresi and his staff were always there to guide me through this and within a week I was on the road to recovery. It has been 5 months since my surgery and I'm so pleased with the results. I'm 63 years old and have wanted to have this surgery for 20 years. This was the best decision picking Dr. Paresi as my surgeon. His staff goes above and beyond in patient care and I can't say enough about Regina & Kim. His whole staff is so caring and attentive. You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Paresi is amazing, answered all my questions with so much detail. Made my experience a wonderful one. I am extremely happy with my surgery, highly recommend. All the staff are as equally as wonderful!!"

0.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2021

"10 Days Away!! - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Paresi was very caring and patient - If your looking for a great doctor, with an amazing staff, and supreme results then I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. I had been wanting to have gynecomastia surgery for years, and I made sure to take my time in finding the right doctor. Dr. Paresi was very caring, patient, and interested in the results that I wanted. At my consultation, I was not rushed and he made sure to answer ALL of my questions in detail. The day of my procedure, Dr. Paresi and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable. I was handled with the utmost care from everyone. I am so amazed with my results and how well I was able to heal, taking the instructions from Dr. Paresi and his staff. I can not thank Dr. Paresi and his staff enough for making this a great experience for me."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I have lost over 100Lbs, and had hanging skin that I could not remedy. Checked different websites. Dr. Paresi web site was the only few that actually had photos of his work. I went for consultation. The staff there was very nice and thoughtful of my situation.I set up date for surgery. The staff prepared me for surgery, and was great to calm me down, because I was nervous. After surgery. I couldn't be happier at the results. Dr. Paresi has magic hands and skills. It's been 3 months after surgery, and I feel fantastic! I'm getting noticed for the first time in my life. This surgery was a success! My life has truly changed for the better. Thank you Dr. Paresi, and staff for all your hard work, and following me through every step of the way."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I had two procedures done with Dr. Paresi earlier this year and I truly could not be happier. I had done extensive research and even went to another consultation with a different doctor before going to Dr.Paresi. The first place I went to for a consult had terrible customer service, acted as if they were doing me a favor, and were completely dismissive of all my questions and concerns. Dr. Paresi and his staff were a complete 180. From start to finish they took such amazing care of me. From answering every single question I had before and after surgery to taking so much accountability in ensuring I was set up for success for surgery and post surgery, they truly care about their patient's well-being. Their process is amazing and you really feel like you don't have anything to worry about because they are always a call or email away. Susanna, Carrie, and Nerina are all fantastic and will really do everything they can to make you feel so welcomed and reassured. My results are fantastic so far and I'm healing every day. I would recommend Dr.Paresi to everyone because you truly will have the best experience."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Dr. Paresi is the best plastic surgeon in Chicago Illinois. He truly cares about his patients and their wellbeing; specially with Crisalex 3D system . You can see exactly what you will look like after surgery. It’s AMAZING! Don’t hesitate to come with him; I’m at a loss of words to express the skills of Dr. Paresi. He is the absolute BEST! As do his assistants since the moment you walk into his office. I wish I could give him 10 Stars. Maria Tenorio"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Tanya is the master aesthetician in the field! I’ve been seeing Tanya for 6+ years. She is incredibly knowledgeable and educates me in the right direction for my skincare. I always look forward to seeing her and my skin is always glowing afterwards."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"If you’re looking for the best esthetician look no further!!!! Tanya is absolutely amazing, she is the skin Doctor! I’ve been coming to Tanya for years. I’ve followed her as she’s made transitions in her career. What I like the most about Tanya is she’s a wealth of knowledge. She will walk you through her treatment plan and educate you in the process. Tanya is personable, professional and she cares about your skin. My skin is so much better because of Tanya she is truly a treat!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I recently had a breast reduction surgery with Dr. Paresi and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Paresi was attentive, taking the time to listen to my questions and provide thorough answers. The recovery process was smooth, with minimal scarring and no drains. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for anyone considering breast reduction surgery. Thank you, Dr. Paresi, for your expertise and excellent care!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Great doctor. Love my results and saw them right away"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I have had three total procedures with Dr. Paresi in separate areas, and all turned out phenomenal. I have so much more confidence in my appearance, and I will continue to see Dr. Paresi for any future surgeries."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I had an amazing arm lift experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff after experiencing significant weight loss. I spent over a year doing research before I even scheduled a consultation, and I haven't been disappointed. Not only have the service and care been above and beyond, but the procedure and results are all I could have hoped for and more. So much so that it is now a year post-op, and I am enthusiastically gearing up for the next procedure, knowing that I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Healthgrades Feb 01 2024

"I am thrilled with the results of my facial surgery. Dr Paresi is a skilled and trustworthy surgeon. I felt supported throughout the whole process, he was easy to reach when I had questions post surgery. I am very happy that I chose Dr Paresi!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I had Liposuction along with an Abdominoplasty done at the same time and could not be happier with my great results. Thank you Dr. Paresi and Staff for giving me so much confidence in myself. But mostly for your great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jan 19 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff. The procedure went well, and I healed up faster than expected. I am very happy with the results, I would recommend any family member or friend to him, i thank him for giving me a few years back in time. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jan 19 2024

"Great doctor, Fast healing time, Great results - I had a great experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff. The procedure went well, and I healed up faster than expected. I am very happy with the results, I would recommend any family member or friend to him, i thank him for giving me a few years back in time. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2024

"Look no further - he’s top notch! - I had an amazing arm lift experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff after experiencing significant weight loss. I spent over a year doing research before I even scheduled a consultation, and I haven't been disappointed. Not only have the service and care been above and beyond, but the procedure and results are all I could have hoped for and more. So much so that it is now a year post-op, and I am enthusiastically gearing up for the next procedure, knowing that I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had an amazing arm lift experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff after experiencing significant weight loss. I spent over a year doing research before I even scheduled a consultation, and I haven't been disappointed. Not only have the service and care been above and beyond, but the procedure and results are all I could have hoped for and more. So much so that it is now a year post-op, and I am enthusiastically gearing up for the next procedure, knowing that I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2024

"I had an amazing arm lift experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff after experiencing significant weight loss. I spent over a year doing research before I even scheduled a consultation, and I haven't been disappointed. Not only have the service and care been above and beyond, but the procedure and results are all I could have hoped for and more. So much so that it is now a year post-op, and I am enthusiastically gearing up for the next procedure, knowing that I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I had an incredible experience with Dr. Robert Paresi for my recent breast augmentation surgery! As a patient with a very complex case, I was apprehensive about the procedure, but Dr. Paresi put me at ease with his great bed side manner, expertise, and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Paresi was attentive, compassionate, and made sure that I was well-informed and comfortable. His exceptional surgical skills and dedication to achieving my desired results have left me feeling more confident with my appearance than ever before. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone considering plastic surgery, particularly those with complex or challenging cases. His ability to deliver exceptional results while providing compassionate and personalized care is truly remarkable. His amazing team also played a big role in helping me achieve my desired goal. Ericka, and Allison were very helpful, patient and supportive through it all! Thank you, Dr. Paresi and team for exceeding my expectations and for going above and beyond to make this happen for me!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Great doctor, staff. The procedure was smooth, and the aftercare and follow up exceeded expectations"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I am incredibly grateful for the exceptional care and expertise provided during my breast reduction surgery by Dr. Paresi and his staff. The positive impact on my life has been profound, with relief from chronic pain and improved flexibility. Dr. Paresi's attention to detail coupled with a compassionate approach, made the entire process remarkable. From the initial consultation to post-operative care, the commitment to my overall health and wellness was evident. The supportive and caring staff further enhanced the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Paresis to anyone considering a similar procedure. The rare combination of professional expertise and compassionate care has not only transformed me physically but has significantly improved my quality of life. Thank you for the life-changing experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Paresi changed my life in a way I never thought possible. I knew he was the right doctor from the second I arrived for my initial consultation. He was genuine, polite, sympathetic, knowledgeable, and most importantly, he was not pushy. The work he and his team did for me solved an issue I never thought I could ever get fixed. Such a terrific experience with him and his team. You will not be dissapointed! I could not be happier with the result!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 01 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi snd team! Seamless from the start. I had an extended tummy tuck and lipo. Results are OUTSTANDING! "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 01 2023

"Amazing results! - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi snd team! Seamless from the start. I had an extended tummy tuck and lipo. Results are OUTSTANDING! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 27 2023

"My third procedure! - Excellent/ outcome was better than I expected. This was my third procedure with Dr. Paresi & I am delighted as usual with the outcome. In fact, I could hardly imagine how the results would look before the procedures, but I know Dr. Paresi knew because the results were amazing. The Dr. & his staff are also friendly & caring. The prices are excellent also."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 27 2023

"My third procedure! - Excellent/ outcome was better than I expected. This was my third procedure with Dr. Paresi & I am delighted as usual with the outcome. In fact, I could hardly imagine how the results would look before the procedures, but I know Dr. Paresi knew because the results were amazing. The Dr. & his staff are also friendly & caring. The prices are excellent also."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 27 2023

"Excellent/ outcome was better than I expected. This was my third procedure with Dr. Paresi & I am delighted as usual with the outcome. In fact, I could hardly imagine how the results would look before the procedures, but I know Dr. Paresi knew because the results were amazing. The Dr. & his staff are also friendly & caring. The prices are excellent also."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 27 2023

"Excellent/ outcome was better than I expected. This was my third procedure with Dr. Paresi & I am delighted as usual with the outcome. In fact, I could hardly imagine how the results would look before the procedures, but I know Dr. Paresi knew because the results were amazing. The Dr. & his staff are also friendly & caring. The prices are excellent also."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Really loved the work Dr Paresi did on my face! Very natural and effective. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"I had a really great experience with the staff at Dr Paresi's office, everyone is so nice and professional!! I am almost 6 months post op from an extended tt and I am very satisfied and pleased with the results. My scar is healing nicely, Dr Paresi did a fantastic job, I felt safe and in good hands. Thank you so much Dr Paresi!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2023

"I am a retired from nursing and spent 25 years in the OR as a surgical nurse. However, I never had the pleasure of working with Dr. Paresi. I chose him based on his outstanding credentials and patient reviews. The process from initial consultation to post-op visit was seamless. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Communication throughout my surgical journey was excellent. Dr. Paresi and his staff exceeded my expectations!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2023

"Impressive - I am a retired from nursing and spent 25 years in the OR as a surgical nurse. However, I never had the pleasure of working with Dr. Paresi. I chose him based on his outstanding credentials and patient reviews. The process from initial consultation to post-op visit was seamless. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Communication throughout my surgical journey was excellent. Dr. Paresi and his staff exceeded my expectations!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I got the neck liposuction beginning of May and the difference in my jawline is amazing! Had a little set back in healing but Dr Paresi hopped on it real quick and my healing timeline didn’t miss a beat! The reviews on here do not lie! If you’re still looking for the right surgeon I promise Dr Paresi is the one! Can’t wait to compare my before and after pictures in a couple weeks!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Clean, very friendly, accommodating, and a master at their craft. Didn’t feel nervous under their care at all."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"I visited four other doctors before I met Dr. Paresi and let me tell you, he was by far the most polite, most sensible, the most patient, and the most understanding out of all the doctors I met with. When I left his office, I knew he was the one I wanted to do my procedures. His bedside manner, his calmness, his ability to understand what I wanted, and my comfort level with him, had me excited about my tummy tuck and lipo. I had many questions and he answered each one. The nurses and scheduling assistant, kept in touch with me and kept me informed about what I needed, what I was to expect, and gave me exact aftercare instructions. I had a couple of concerns afterwards, and Dr. Paresi addressed each one personally. I'm glad I decided to go with him because three months later, I'm loving my new body, loving how my clothes fit and look on me, and I'm loving myself all over again. If you're looking for a doctor, DON'T HESITATE to visit with Dr. Paresi and also the consultation is free. Oh, did I forget to mention seeing his awards around the office, definitely showed me how competent his work was and reading the positive reviews online, were all taken into consideration and made my decision so much easier. Believe me, you will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Fast surgery, nice Dr. and staff, clean building, amazing results! 10/10"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Dr. Paresi is amazing, loving my results. I strongly recommend you come see for yourself."

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"It has been exactly 1 year since my rhinoplasty, and to put it simply, it has changed my life completely. My nose was a huge insecurity of mine, and as a male teenager, I felt out of place talking about it or even considering getting a rhinoplasty. But I decided that it was something that would benefit me, so I did it. I always wanted to become better in every aspect of my life, so I knew this was one way I could do it. Dr. Paresi was able to perform the surgery just 3 weeks after my consultation, because the summer leading into college was the only time I would be able to get it done. He managed to pull off the extreme time crunch while doing an excellent job. I can’t even scratch the surface as to how Dr. Paresi has changed my life for the better. I am now the person I wanted to be a year ago thanks to him."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Great experience! Dr. Paresi is a great doctor. Definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I am so happy! I went to a couple of other doctors for consults and I don't even know why. Dr. Paresi was the clear choice for me. From the beginning, I felt comfortable and very well educated. The way he and his staff began the patient teaching process from the beginning made me know I was safe and in great hands! I knew what to expect from check in to discharge and any time i had any questions, they were promptly answered. Even post op, I was able to get a hold of someone when a question came up. I went to him for a breast augmentation and I would do it all over again. If i ever want to do anything else, I will definitely go back to Dr. Paresi! I recommend him to everyone who asks about my surgery."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 15 2023

"I am so happy! I went to a couple of other doctors for consults and I don't even know why. Dr. Paresi was the clear choice for me. From the beginning, I felt comfortable and very well educated. The way he and his staff began the patient teaching process from the beginning made me know I was safe and in great hands! I knew what to expect from check in to discharge and any time i had any questions, they were promptly answered. Even post op, I was able to get a hold of someone when a question came up. I went to him for a breast augmentation and I would do it all over again. If i ever want to do anything else, I will definitely go back to Dr. Paresi! I recommend him to everyone who asks about my surgery. "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 15 2023

"THE BEST!!! - I am so happy! I went to a couple of other doctors for consults and I don't even know why. Dr. Paresi was the clear choice for me. From the beginning, I felt comfortable and very well educated. The way he and his staff began the patient teaching process from the beginning made me know I was safe and in great hands! I knew what to expect from check in to discharge and any time i had any questions, they were promptly answered. Even post op, I was able to get a hold of someone when a question came up. I went to him for a breast augmentation and I would do it all over again. If i ever want to do anything else, I will definitely go back to Dr. Paresi! I recommend him to everyone who asks about my surgery. "

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Dr Paresi performed a tummy tuck with liposuction and lower eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) for me in April 2023. It’s been almost 2 months since my surgeries and I’m very happy with the results! Dr Paresi uses a special technique for the tummy tuck so that drains are not needed. My recovery has been quick with minimal pain and discomfort. My tummy is much flatter now and my belly button looks very natural. My eyes look great too! Dr Paresi is double board certified., and he and his team of professionals are all caring and wonderful. If you’re looking for a surgeon Dr Paresi is the one! In the picture below I was only six weeks post op. I wanted to share so others can have an idea of how they will look. Of course all bodies are different, but I’m so happy with mine!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 20 2023

"My experience with Dr. Paresi and his stuff was very positive and comfortable. Dr. Paresi is not only a professional plastic surgeon but also an artist! He performed my upper and lower eyelid procedure. I am delighted with the results. He is a kind, honest and reliable doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 20 2023

"My experience with Dr. Paresi and his stuff was very positive and comfortable. Dr. Paresi is not only a professional plastic surgeon but also an artist! He performed my upper and lower eyelid procedure. I am delighted with the results. He is a kind, honest and reliable doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and meticulous. I cannot say enough good things. The procedure was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, they let me know exactly what I could expect during recovery. But most importantly, my expectations were exceeded. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and meticulous. I cannot say enough good things. The procedure was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, they let me know exactly what I could expect during recovery. But most importantly, my expectations were exceeded. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 25 2023

"Absolutely Amazing Results - Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and meticulous. I cannot say enough good things. The procedure was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, they let me know exactly what I could expect during recovery. But most importantly, my expectations were exceeded. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 25 2023

"Absolutely Amazing Results - Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were very professional, courteous and meticulous. I cannot say enough good things. The procedure was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, they let me know exactly what I could expect during recovery. But most importantly, my expectations were exceeded. "

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome!! From consultation to surgery everyone was very supportive no matter how many times I called with questions. I got a tummy tuck with lipo and couldn't be happier. I love my results and feel amazing. Look no more Dr. Paresi double board certified is the surgeon for you, great bedside manner super nice and very comforting. Trust me you will not regret it."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi. I went to three doctors before making the decision to go with him for my extended tummy tuck + lipo after major weight loss. I could tell right away Dr. Paresi was the right choice. I felt 100% comfortable every step of the way. Not only is he the best, but also his staff is amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi if you're looking for impeccable work and an amazing experience. I am so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. Paresi is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff was excellent. He was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. We never felt rushed and he always had time for our questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Dr. Paresi performed a revision tummy tuck for me and my results in just 6 wks are amazing! I was comfortable with his knowledge and skill from the very beginning. My recovery was exactly how they explained it would be so I knew exactly what to expect at each stage. There’s a comfort about Dr. Paresi’s bed side manor that puts you at ease right from the beginning. He and his whole staff were hands down the best I could have even hoped for. From beginning to end everyone I met couldn’t have been any nicer or caring. Absolutely 100% would recommend Dr. Paresi for whatever procedure you may be considering."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Great care and results from Dr. Paresi. Him and his team were great and made me feel so comfortable for my procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Healthgrades Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Paresi and his team are exceptional. Super helpful and attentive, they explained the procedure as well as all other details in a way which I would understand. They were patient and answered ALL questions. The results were absolutely terrific. Thank you so much Dr Paresi and team!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Healthgrades Feb 13 2023

"Nothing short of stellar! - Dr. Paresi and his team are exceptional. Super helpful and attentive, they explained the procedure as well as all other details in a way which I would understand. They were patient and answered ALL questions. The results were absolutely terrific. Thank you so much Dr Paresi and team!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Since I had to wait several years to have my procedure, I had the luxury of taking my time to research many different practices and providers. I lived in 2 different states at the time, so I went to practices in both Arizona and Illinois. Dr Paresi’s practice stood out right away. Starting with Kim kindly informing me of the importance of confirming any surgeons board certification, to the promptness of responses, coupled with professional, cheerful and kindhearted manner, I was impressed from the get go. My situation was a bit unique, and they were so understanding and helpful through it all. At every appointment, the environment is giving and warm. Each staff member is friendly, knowledgeable and absolutely wonderful. I rarely had to wait in the “waiting room” and when it came time for the procedure, I felt so comfortable and knew I was in the right hands. And now here I am, post process and I couldn’t be happier. My only regret is not getting it done sooner. I highly recommend Dr Paresi’s practice and am thankful I found them !"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Dr Paresi and his staff are a great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Dr. Parisi and staff was outstanding. made me feel comfortable in every way. highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo suction done by Dr Paresi and am very pleased with my results. I am a 54 year old going thru menopause and wanted to get rid of stretch marks, c-section scar, muffin top and back bra rolls and this was accomplished by Dr Paresi and his excellent staff. I found the first few days of recovery to be more painful than expected but am glad I did it since I am happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi for his services as he is very knowledgeable and has a friendly staff that was very helpful all the way thru."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Dec 15 2022

"Dr Paresi was highly recommended to me by a friend. He worked on my upper and lower eyes and I am delighted with the results. Dr. Paresi never pushed me and made me feel comfortable at all times. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. The office staff are friendly and scheduling was easy. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Dec 15 2022

"Highly Recommend - Dr Paresi was highly recommended to me by a friend. He worked on my upper and lower eyes and I am delighted with the results. Dr. Paresi never pushed me and made me feel comfortable at all times. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. The office staff are friendly and scheduling was easy. "

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I got an otoplasty earlier this year and I have never been happier, I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. Dr. Paresi and his staff are so accommodating and I loved having them on my team."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo suction done by Dr Paresi and am very pleased with my results. I am a 54 year old going thru menopause and wanted to get rid of stretch marks, c-section scar, muffin top and back bra rolls and this was accomplished by Dr Paresi and his excellent staff. I found the first few days of recovery to be more painful than expected but am glad I did it since I am happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi for his services as he is very knowledgeable and has a friendly staff that was very helpful all the way thru."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 04 2022

"Drainless TT with muscle repair, and lipo of the flanks/waist & back bra rolls - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi and I am beyond happy with my results. I had a drainless TT with muscle repair, and lipo of the flanks/waist & back bra rolls. I had very minimal pain due to the exparel shots he provided intra-operatively. I’ve had a very smooth recovery and it’s all because of him. The first time I removed my binder to see my stomach, I couldn’t believe it, it was the stomach I had in my 20’s before having kids! I wanted to cry!The 2 main reasons I chose him was because of his drainless technique and because of his belly buttons, his belly buttons are sooo natural. Mine turned out suuuper cute!I cannot recommend him enough, he is double-board certified, has a great personality, and has great bedside manner. I am forever grateful to him for making me look amazing, I never thought I’d have this body again and he exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well, so attentive, so helpful and always there to answer any questions you may have. Go get your body done with Dr. Paresi, you WILL NOT regret it!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were amazing to work with. Extremely professional and thoughtful to their patients. I had underwent a breast reduction surgery and couldn't have had a better experience. I'm very grateful to him and his team and would recommend them wholeheartedly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Went for Botox yesterday and I told Dr Parisi I have sensitive skin…he was very gentle and I had NO bruising or poke marks!!!! Thanx so much for this positive experience and I will see you all next time for my Botox. (also…thanx for not laughing at my “bad haircut” even tho I still think inside you were chuckling) 😂"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi and I am beyond happy with my results. I had a drainless TT with muscle repair, and lipo of the flanks/waist & back bra rolls. I had very minimal pain due to the exparel shots he provided intra-operatively. I’ve had a very smooth recovery and it’s all because of him. The first time I removed my binder to see my stomach, I couldn’t believe it, it was the stomach I had in my 20’s before having kids! I wanted to cry! The 2 main reasons I chose him was because of his drainless technique and because of his belly buttons, his belly buttons are sooo natural. Mine turned out suuuper cute! I cannot recommend him enough, he is double-board certified, has a great personality, and has great bedside manner. I am forever grateful to him for making me look amazing, I never thought I’d have this body again and he exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well, so attentive, so helpful and always there to answer any questions you may have. Go get your body done with Dr. Paresi, you WILL NOT regret it!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 21 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi and I am beyond happy with my results. I had a drainless TT with muscle repair, and lipo of the flanks/waist & back bra rolls. I had very minimal pain due to the exparel shots he provided intra-operatively. I’ve had a very smooth recovery and it’s all because of him. The first time I removed my binder to see my stomach, I couldn’t believe it, it was the stomach I had in my 20’s before having kids! I wanted to cry!The 2 main reasons I chose him was because of his drainless technique and because of his belly buttons, his belly buttons are sooo natural. Mine turned out suuuper cute!I cannot recommend him enough, he is double-board certified, has a great personality, and has great bedside manner. I am forever grateful to him for making me look amazing, I never thought I’d have this body again and he exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well, so attentive, so helpful and always there to answer any questions you may have. "

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 21 2022

"Dr. P is amazing! - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi and I am beyond happy with my results. I had a drainless TT with muscle repair, and lipo of the flanks/waist & back bra rolls. I had very minimal pain due to the exparel shots he provided intra-operatively. I’ve had a very smooth recovery and it’s all because of him. The first time I removed my binder to see my stomach, I couldn’t believe it, it was the stomach I had in my 20’s before having kids! I wanted to cry!The 2 main reasons I chose him was because of his drainless technique and because of his belly buttons, his belly buttons are sooo natural. Mine turned out suuuper cute!I cannot recommend him enough, he is double-board certified, has a great personality, and has great bedside manner. I am forever grateful to him for making me look amazing, I never thought I’d have this body again and he exceeded my expectations. His staff is amazing as well, so attentive, so helpful and always there to answer any questions you may have. "

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Paresi and his staff was was great and very thorough. I love my results."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 10 2022

"Very professional, doesn’t try to sell you, honest and reliable doctor"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 10 2022

"Tummy tuck - Very professional, doesn’t try to sell you, honest and reliable doctor"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 07 2022

"I am so very grateful for the care I have received from Dr. Parisi and his absolutely amazing team. Every time I entered their office I was greeted by Ragina. She is such a gem, outshining all other patient care advocates. The nursing staff is top knotch. I love my results, and so does my main squeeze. Thank you, team Parici, for another successful surgery! If you are unhappy with a part of your body...fix it as life is too short!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Doctor ROBERT PARESI is a wonderful professional plastic surgeon that I will recommend to anyone who is in need. He did a fantastic job on my face after I got in a really bad accident at work. The surgeon at the ER did not want to touch me when he saw my nose torn in two and my forehead also. Doctor PARESI placed around 80 stitches and after he removed them after a couple days the results are amazing. Thank you Doctor for being great at your job"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Aug 17 2022

"Doctor ROBERT PARESI is a wonderful professional plastic surgeon that I will recommend to anyone who is in need. He did a fantastic job on my face after I got in a really bad accident at work. The surgeon at the ER did not want to touch me when he saw my nose torn in two and my forehead also.Doctor PARESI placed around 100 stitches and after he removed them after a couple days the results are amazing.Thank you Doctor for being great at your job "

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Aug 17 2022

"THANK YOU - Doctor ROBERT PARESI is a wonderful professional plastic surgeon that I will recommend to anyone who is in need. He did a fantastic job on my face after I got in a really bad accident at work. The surgeon at the ER did not want to touch me when he saw my nose torn in two and my forehead also.Doctor PARESI placed around 100 stitches and after he removed them after a couple days the results are amazing.Thank you Doctor for being great at your job "

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"My experience with Dr Paresi was nothing short of amazing from start to finish. I had met with several surgeons before deciding on Dr P. The other surgeons were impersonal, brushed off my questions/concerns and I felt rushed during my initial consultation. My experience with Dr P was the exact opposite. Before committing to the surgery, he made sure I had all my questions/concerns addressed, and I definitely didn’t feel pressured to make a decision right then and there. His staff is very friendly and helpful as well. My surgery went well, and I’m 3 months post op and everything has gone very well. Dr P. has seen me multiple times post op to ensure everything is healing well, and he’s very personable. I felt very comfortable knowing that he actually cares about his patients and follows up with them multiple times post op. Thank you Dr Paresi and staff! I’m very happy!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"I've been living with Gyno for decades. I was a shirt in the pool guy. I had to be weary of any shirt I wore. Ive been self conscious of my upper body all my adult life. After surgery, I am a completely different person. The staff was excellent and the procedure was a miracle. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"Gyno Surgery Changed My Life - I've been living with Gyno for decades. I was a shirt in the pool guy. I had to be weary of any shirt I wore. Ive been self conscious of my upper body all my adult life. After surgery, I am a completely different person. The staff was excellent and the procedure was a miracle. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2022

"Good experience - Dr. Paresi and his staff did a great job keeping me informed about every step in the process of my operation and recovery. I always felt like Dr. Paresi was transparent with his answers to my questions. I’m very satisfied with the outcome of my procedure "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2022

"Dr. Paresi and his staff did a great job keeping me informed about every step in the process of my operation and recovery. I always felt like Dr. Paresi was transparent with his answers to my questions. I’m very satisfied with the outcome of my procedure "

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I don’t have enough good things to say about Dr. Paresi. It was an HONOR to have my surgery performed by him. “I had surgery by Dr. Robert Paresi” is a flex. I was satisfied with my results the second I walked out of the operating room. Dr. Paresi is a perfectionist and very meticulous with his work. Every patient of his is unique and with Dr. Paresi’s magic hands and artistic view, he manifests amazing results that are sure to satisfy. I’m only 2 weeks post op from a lipo procedure and no amount of work out or diet have made me look as good as I look now. You know those videos where patients cry after they see their results? That’s how Dr. Paresi made me feel about my results. Dr. Paresi called me the day after surgery and I said, “I LOVE MY RESULTS”… not knowing that these aren’t even my FINAL results. I got on the operating table fully trusting that he was going to do an amazing job. He’d ask me several times throughout the procedure if I was doing okay/felt comfortable, etc. I asked him what his favorite surgeries to do are while I was on the table and every time I’d ask him about a surgery he’d say, “and I like to do those too,”- he’s very well rounded. Dr. Paresi is also so humble and down to earth and truly cares about his patients. Not only that, but Dr. Paresi is THE king of contouring. Meaning that he goes above and beyond to ensure you don’t have any contour issues/irregularities (which I feel a lot of people deal with post lipo). I know some people who have gotten lipo done and look lop sided and that’s because their surgeon probably didn’t contour them the right way. With Dr. Paresi, you don’t have to worry about any of that because he’s just an absolute boss. He will definitely give you a beautiful shape that you would’ve never dreamed of having…and again he’s such a humble surgeon and I can’t reiterate that enough. There is not other double board certified plastic surgeon I’d trust but him. I’d definitely recommend him to all my family members and close friends even though I would love to be selfish and not tell people who made me look this amazing… 😏. And that’s going to apply for all my needs in the future. Thank you Dr. Paresi!!! You are the best! The best best best best best!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I am very pleased with how my eye surgery turned out. After years of being told I look tired or bloated I feel almost pretty. Dr. Paresi and his team were kind and professional throughout the whole process. Dr. Paresi is a perfectionist. Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"The past few years I felt older than I wanted to. Stress, gravity/aging and pandemic, so I decided to research upper eyelid surgery. I felt quite anxious about getting work done on my eyes. Kim, Regina, Susan, Dr Paresi and other surgery staff are a great team. Communication is thorough and each step well organized. I felt welcomed and that I was in caring, knowledgeable hands. Dr Paresi is ‘down to earth’ and very skilled - an artist at his work. My eyes look great 5 weeks after the procedure, more even in size, brighter and I feel 10 years younger. I did not need much medication except some Tylenol for a couple of days. I also appreciate that Dr. Paresi and staff contribute to others in need."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"I always thought that I would have to travel far and wide in order to feel that I had done the work to find the best plastic surgeon. Dr. Paresi was right next door and boy did I get lucky. He transformed a previous breast augmentation that had gone wrong many years ago. What a beautiful result!! I only wish I had found him years ago. You don't need to look any further."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are the best of the best! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience. Dr. Paresi made me comfortable and confident going into surgery and continuing through my follow up appointments. His medical and office staff are professional and kind. If you are looking for a wonderful plastic surgeon along with a great experience, look no further than Dr. Paresi. "

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are the best of the best! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience. Dr. Paresi made me comfortable and confident going into surgery and continuing through my follow up appointments. His medical and office staff are professional and kind. If you are looking for a wonderful plastic surgeon along with a great experience, look no further than Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Paresi and his staff are absolutely amazing. I had a full mommy makeover and it turned out awesome. They were always available for questions and they made me feel comfortable about having the procedure. I am so thankful for them. If I could give them more stars I would. Thanks you so much Dr. Paresi. I appreciate you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 09 2022

"Phenomenal experience and results - Dr. Paresi and his staff are the best of the best! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience. Dr. Paresi made me comfortable and confident going into surgery and continuing through my follow up appointments. His medical and office staff are professional and kind. If you are looking for a wonderful plastic surgeon along with a great experience, look no further than Dr. Paresi. "

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Mar 06 2022

"Everyone at Dr. Parisi’s office is VERY friendly and helpful…the service is top of the line and i am so pleased with my face/chin lift, i look 10 years younger and have gotten numerous compliments…shoutout to Regina (receptionist) Todd (lymphatic facial masseuse) and of course Dr. Parisi himself! I will highly recommend them to any of my friends who would like a lil’ something! 😊"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 22 2022

"I had a drainless tummy tuck with lipo to the flanks in August and couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr. Paresi, Susana, Regina and all the other staff made the process smooth and were there to answer all of my questions before, during and after the procedure. I feel confident in my body!! I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff 1000%!!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Best decision I ever made! Such a difference, I’m extremely happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 16 2022

"I had breast surgery with Dr. Paresi. I chose Dr. Paresi after researching several doctors, and I am thrilled with my decision. He is very thorough and answers all your questions. Plus, he is always on time, which is so rare these days. I think he is a very skilled surgeon. I am 6 weeks out and my scars already are healing very well. I also wanted to note that his staff is excellent. The whole experience from start to finish has been flawless. The staff has gone out of their way to make me feel extremely comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi! "

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr paresi and his team is very professional and amazing I did my research searching for the best plastic surgeon and he came up I so happy I found him he did an outstanding job on my tummy tuck he is the miracle doctor I loveeee my results they don’t get no better than this thanks so much dr paresi he is highly recommended"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff. I couldn’t have asked for better care or results from the front office staff to the nurses and Dr. Paresi himself. I have been treated with the same high-level of attentiveness and care whether I was in for botox or a mommy makeover. I couldn’t have asked for better results- all due to Dr. Paresi’s skill as a plastic surgeon and attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr paresi and his team is very professional and amazing I did my research searching for the best plastic surgeon and he came up I so happy I found him he did an outstanding job on my tummy tuck he is the miracle doctor I loveeee my results they don’t get no better than this thanks so much dr paresi he is highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Everyone at Dr. Parisi’s office is VERY friendly and helpful…the service is top of the line and i am so pleased with my face/chin lift, i look 10 years younger and have gotten numerous compliments…shoutout to Regina (receptionist) Todd (lymphatic facial masseuse) and of course Dr. Parisi himself! I will highly recommend them to any of my friends who would like a lil’ something!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Everyone in the office is fantastic! I felt very welcome from the first call. I already had 25-year-old implants, but one ruptured. I was upset when I first called the office, and they set me at ease immediately. Dr. Paresi is very thorough. He told me what was needed, set a surgery date, and gave me excellent and clear instructions on preparing for the surgery. I definitely felt taken care of and that everything would be ok. It’s been about two months, and the results are amazing! My new shape and implants are better than the original. That is saying a lot since I was 25 years old the first time, and I think my breast looks better at 50, thanks to Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Hi! Just want to share with you . Dr. paresi has great bedside manner! He is awesome I went in for a tummy tuck, he did his recommendations after seeing me I sent him pictures thru email then saw me in his office. I followed his recommendations which was extend a tummy tuck and LIPO to bra line and waist. Amazing results! His staff is also amazing! His coordinator Kim is awesome. Receptionist awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Everyone in the office is fantastic! I felt very welcome from the first call. I already had 25-year-old implants, but one ruptured. I was upset when I first called the office, and they set me at ease immediately. Dr. Paresi is very thorough. He told me what was needed, set a surgery date, and gave me excellent and clear instructions on preparing for the surgery. I definitely felt taken care of and that everything would be ok. It’s been about two months, and the results are amazing! My new shape and implants are better than the original. That is saying a lot since I was 25 years old the first time, and I think my breast looks better at 50, thanks to Dr. Paresi."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Dr. Pareshi is super friendly and informative. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and there is never any pressure. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I am more than pleased with the results from my recent procedure I had Dr. Paresi do for me! Everything turned out even better than I was hoping for. He really cares about what you want to have done and your happiness. He is very kind and makes you feel at ease. Dr. Paresi also has an excellent staff that help you in every way. I have had other procedures done by Dr. Paresi, and I highly recommend him! Thank you so much Dr. Paresi. Also, thank you Kim, Allison and Regina!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr.Paresi was wonderful! He did excellent work and was very attentive to my after care. He went over and above to make sure everything was the way I wanted it. Dr Paresi is going to laser some imperfections on my lower eyelid to make everything look as best as possible. I really appreciate the attention to detail! As a bonus his staff is amazing!! Thank you to everyone! Lynn Heise"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Could not recommend Dr. Paresi more. I was an emergency patient for a facial dog bite and he and his team were nothing short of amazing. I was immediately taken care of and am healing wonderfully. Could not be happier with my results. Highly recommend. I am forever thankful."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I am more than pleased with the results from my recent procedure I had Dr. Paresi do for me! Everything turned out even better than I was hoping for. He really cares about what you want to have done and your happiness. He is very kind and makes you feel at ease. Dr. Paresi also has an excellent staff that help you in every way. I have had other procedures done by Dr. Paresi, and I highly recommend him! Thank you so much Dr. Paresi. Also, thank you Kim, Allison and Regina!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I had a drainless tummy tuck procedure done with Dr. Paresi and couldn’t be happier with my results. His staff was helpful and attentive, they answered all of my questions. Dr. Paresi explained the procedure every step of the way and I left feeling confident in my recovery. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his entire staff for any plastic surgery/cosmetic procedure you are considering."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 30 2021

"I had a drainless tummy tuck with lipo to the flanks in June and couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr. Paresi and his entire staff made the process smooth and were there to answer all of my questions. I feel confident in my body and can’t believe how much my strength has increased. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff over and over again. "

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"I’ve had nothing but a positive experience from Dr. Paresi’s office. From the time I booked my consultation, to my 3 month post-op appointment, I’ve felt nothing but comfort and happiness. My results are exceptional and I am so happy I went with Dr. Paresi. A huge thanks to him & his office for being so wonderful to work with!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"My overall experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff was extremely positive. I am very pleased with my results and can't thank them enough. I gained my confidence back! Everything from the consultation to scheduling appointments to the procedure and post-op care was top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi! Special shout-outs to Allison and Regina! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"My overall experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff was extremely positive. I am very pleased with my results and can't thank them enough. I gained my confidence back! Everything from the consultation to scheduling appointments to the procedure and post-op care was top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi! Special shout-outs to Allison and Regina! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Fantastic Results! I started researching surgeons in my area about 5 years ago who performed drainless Tummy Tucks. I picked Dr. Paresi based on his experience and all of the positive reviews from his previous patients. I had a Tummy Tuck and liposuction performed on January 2021. I suffered some severe post-op nausea & vomiting, but Dr. Paresi and his staff were always there to guide me through this and within a week I was on the road to recovery. It has been 5 months since my surgery and I'm so pleased with the results. I'm 63 years old and have wanted to have this surgery for 20 years. This was the best decision picking Dr. Paresi as my surgeon. His staff goes above and beyond in patient care and I can't say enough about Regina & Kim. His whole staff is so caring and attentive. You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2021

"Drainless TT with Lipo to Arms and Flanks - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far.Updated on 2 Aug 2021:I have been waiting to update my post because I wanted to give an honest review of entire experience. I am definitely not at the end of my journey yet, but far enough to say Dr. Paresi is awesome. I wasn’t sure about him after my initial consult, but day of surgery and everyday since he has been outstanding time after time. He has post op patients call him directly afterwards with any concerns and answers or returns call every time within minutes. He never makes you feel silly for calling or being concerned. I am not totally healed and still very swollen but I can tell my shape is more than I even expected. My belly button looks more real that any other TT photo belly buttons I have seen. My incision is low and even. One of the biggest wows is my arms! I expected them to be smaller but they are basically different arms and somehow look toned. It was completely unexpected to have arms that look like this after. I’m impressed with everything so far and I do not think I am easy to impress. I will definitely update this as my journey continues. I will also add before/after photos once I’m a bit more healed."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Paresi did my tummy tuck 7 1/2 months ago. I used to be a surgical technician, so I'm all about researching for the right doctor and medical staff. So I already knew i was in good hands with Dr. Paresi and his staff. He made sure I had all the medications I would need before the procedure, to cover any potentially issues that could occur. Everything from nerve medicine to medicine to prevent blood clot antibiotic and pain medicine. He and his staff were incredibly . I love the work that was done he did an excellent job on me and the work speaks for itself"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2021

"Drainless TT with Lipo to Arms and Flanks - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf May 26 2021

"Best Decision in my Life. - I have lost over 100Lbs, and had hanging skin that I could not remedy.Checked different websites. Dr. Paresi web site was the only few that actually had photos of his work. I went for consultation. The staff there was very nice and thoughtful of my situation.I set up date for surgery. The staff prepared me for surgery, and was great to calm me down, because I was nervous. After surgery. I couldn't be happier at the results. Dr. Paresi has magic hands and skills. It's been 3 months after surgery, and I feel fantastic! I'm getting noticed for the first time in my life. This surgery was a success! My life has truly changed for the better. Thank you Dr. Paresi, and staff for all your hard work, and following me through every step of the way."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Paresi did my tummy tuck 7 1/2 months ago. I used to be a surgical technician, so I'm all about researching for the right doctor and medical staff. So I already knew i was in good hands with Dr. Paresi and his staff. He made sure I had all the medications I would need before the procedure, to cover any potentially issues that could occur. Everything from nerve medicine to medicine to prevent blood clot antibiotic and pain medicine. He and his staff were incredibly . I love the work that was done he did an excellent job on me and the work speaks for itself"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 05 2021

"Staff, from initial consultation to current follow up appointments, is amazing. The procedure performed was done with extreme care with results rendered thus far, while still in the healing process, being what I anticipated."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Dr.Paresi and his staff were very professional and kind. Highly recommend for an otoplasty procedure!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Apr 21 2021

"Top-notch! - I had a lower blepharoplasty and fat transfer in February 2021. I could not be happier with the results and with my decision in choosing Dr. Paresi. From calling to schedule the consultation, to the follow up appointments, everything has been top notch. Dr. Paresi and his staff take the time to explain every detail about the procedure, recovery time, what to expect and even the cost. There were no “hidden” fees, or surprises. During the procedure, I was under local anesthesia. Dr. Paresi and his staff demonstrated superb bedside manner. He explained the procedure throughly as he was working and kept any anxiety I might have had at a zero. My results reflect a skilled doctor. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2021

"Top-notch! - I had a lower blepharoplasty and fat transfer in February 2021. I could not be happier with the results and with my decision in choosing Dr. Paresi. From calling to schedule the consultation, to the follow up appointments, everything has been top notch. Dr. Paresi and his staff take the time to explain every detail about the procedure, recovery time, what to expect and even the cost. There..."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"There is no preparing for a diagnosis of breast cancer and losing both your breast. It was a very difficult time for me. I was scared and felt lost in the process. I met with Dr paresi and his kindness and expertise calmed me instantly. He has performed incredible results that exceeded any of my expectations. I knew when he placed my expanders and guided my through all my cancer treatments to filling expanders and eventually swapping them out with my implants that I had the best Double board certified plastic surgeon. . I cried happy tears for all I endured this last 15 months I am beyond pleased with feeling beautiful again . My new breast are seriously helping me move forward with confidence in closing this chapter . Thank you Dr Paresi and your staff for making me feel like I truly mattered. I'm forever gratful Gina Baker"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Paresi is my hero! I had a double mastectomy in 2016. And, ended up having 8 surgeries in a years time by a different surgeon. Needless to say my breasts were very deformed. 1 month ago Dr Paresi took out the implants (they were recalled) and replaced them. I am so grateful for him. They look amazing. And the staff is very warm and welcoming. I would recommend Dr Paresi and his staff 100%. Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. I am an RN and did my research for an excellent plastic surgeon and found one in Dr. Paresi. I had a neck lift for a turkey neck with loose skin that had bothered me for years. I am simply amazed at my results! I’ve had several people who didn’t know I had a procedure done, tell me I look ten or more years younger! Everyone in the office was fabulous. Regina & Kim who took my calls and answered questions, to the nurses Linda and Mitzi and of course Dr. Paresi all went above & beyond to make sure my procedure was comfortable and as pain free as possible. The follow up care has been superb and I just had Botox on one of my follow up appointments. I will never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were incredible and knowledgeable. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Making a change to your body is a big decision and they went above and beyond to make me feel very reassured. I could not have asked for more. The after care was second to none with their follow up. If you are thinking of any cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff. Debbie M."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Dr. Paresi is amazing. He took the time to work with me to accomplish exactly what I wanted and envisioned. He was caring, compassionate and took all my concerns and questions seriously and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. His staff goes above and beyond. My results are exactly what I was looking for and I could not be happier. I would recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone and everyone!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 16 2021

"Dr. Paresi is fantastic! My results are exactly what I was looking for. - Dr. Paresi is amazing. He took the time to work with me to accomplish exactly what I wanted and envisioned. He was caring, compassionate and took all my concerns and questions seriously, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. His staff goes above and beyond. My results are exactly what I was looking for and I could not be happier. I would recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone and everyone!! "

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. I am an RN and did my research for an excellent plastic surgeon and found one in Dr. Paresi. I had a neck lift for a turkey neck with loose skin that had bothered me for years. I am simply amazed at my results! I’ve had several people who didn’t know I had a procedure done, tell me I look ten or more years younger! Everyone in the office was fabulous. Regina & Kim who took my calls and answered questions, to the nurses Linda and Mitzi and of course Dr. Paresi all went above & beyond to make sure my procedure was comfortable and as pain free as possible. The follow up care has been superb and I just had Botox on one of my follow up appointments. I will never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from X. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2021

"Great Experience and Great Results! - I’m very pleased with the result! The staff were courteous and the process was organized despite the pandemic. Dr. Paresi took time to listen to my concerns and ensure I was satisfied with the outcome. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Paresi and his entire staff were incredible and knowledgeable. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Making a change to your body is a big decision and they went above and beyond to make me feel very reassured. I could not have asked for more. The after care was second to none with their follow up. If you are thinking of any cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff. Debbie M."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Paresi is a class act! He is so detailed and passionate about achieving great end results. From injectables to surgical procedures, he is exceptional! Extremely trustworthy! I'm obsessed with my lips! If you are looking for a talented and honest surgeon he is your guy!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"I can’t say enough about Dr Paresi and staff. I came to home for gynecomastia surgery(male breast reduction) I was a complex case as I was quite large. I was concerned about any scarring that would result from the procedure. Dr Parsi came up with a plan and I had the surgery. It was done with minimal scarring. In time I healed and had too much excess skin as it’s hard to tell how a body will react to such a surgery. I was disappointed with the result but when I came in for a follow up Dr Paresi was unhappy as well he told me I needed a second surgery. I understood and asked what the cost would be. His replied there is no extra cost that he wanted the best result for me and it would not cost a thing. I had the second surgery and the results were great. I’m so glad I chose him to do my procedure. When researching doctors it’s hard to completely confident about your choice I’m very glad I put my trust in him."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. Paresi is amazing, from the first appointment he was personable & listened to what I wanted. AND he delivered!!! I couldn’t be happier with my end result. Everyone in the office was outstanding, from the front desk - Regina & Kim to the nurses Linda, everyone goes above & beyond to make sure the experience is as easy & comfortable as possible. I can’t speak high enough about this doctor & staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"I’ve had a few procedures done by Dr. Paresi and I will say that he is EXTREMELY Talented, kind and knowledgeable. He really is the best of the best and his staff too."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2020

"He is Amazing! Very professional staff. Kim is awesome, Regina front desk, and nurses they explain everything to you and whenever you have questions they answer them right away. Dr. Paresi gave me amazing results . I got a extended tummy tuck and lipo that he recommended he showed me similar pictures to my body and explained why I should do what he recommended. Followed his recommendations and I’m in love with my new body!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2020

"Hi! Just want to share with you . Dr. paresi has great bedside manner! He is awesome I went in for a tummy tuck, he did his recommendations after seeing me I sent him pictures thru email then saw me in his office. I followed his recommendations which was extend a tummy tuck and LIPO to bra line and waist. Amazing results! His staff is also amazing! His coordinator Kim is awesome. Receptionist awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"In a prior liposuction procedure Dr. Paresi left no scares and very little discomfort. It was a good experience. I flew out from New York City to Chicago where I had the Juveoderm Filler procedure and once again I had a pleasant experience with the professional and friendly staff at his office. I feel so confident with the treatment as well as with the changes in my social life resulting frome this procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr paresi was great. He was very Thorough with the explanation of my procedure and I am very happy with the outcome."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2020

"EXtended tummy tuck after weightloss - Everyone at the office was very helpful and available to answer questions at any time! Dr. Paresi did a great job! I was not an average tummy tuck patient as I had several abdominal surgeries as well as a large weightloss. I am currently 3 1/2 months postop and I'm excited to see the final result!Updated on 10 Jun 2022:If realself would let me change the stars I would. To be fair I understand that my stomach was a mess. But at the bottom of my incision I have a terrible scar! It was not there before I had the surgery I have before and after pictures and I can only assume it was my old belly button… I went in to discuss this because it’s really bad. I was basically fluffed off and told that it’s not fixable. Now I have to go to another doctor and pay to have it fixed. After I was extremely upset at the office because of how much I paid and it now felt like a waste of money, Suddenly they said that Dr. Paresi would fix it and it would be fine. I didn’t understand why the office staff said that he could fix it but he clearly told me in the office that he could not he could try but he didn’t see it getting any better. On top of that I am in constant pain in my upper abdomen and no one can seem to figure out why. I’ve been to the emergency room until the doctor, i’m assuming potentially it’s scar tissue because I had had several abdominal surgeries before. I understand that I did not start out with a beautiful canvas. But to spend that kind of money and to be so disappointed and have to have someone else fix the scar isn’t great:("

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Facebook Oct 07 2020

"I have gone for a few procedures. I love this doctor! Very Professional and awesome staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"I felt well taken care of and comfortable. Any questions I had were answered in full. I’m so happy with my results! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"My experience with Dr Paresi has been excellent. He has always taken the time to explain everything to me thoroughly. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Dr Paresi and his staff made me feel very comfortable and where attentive to all of my needs. I highly recommend Dr Paresi’s office."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2020

"Exceptional Plastic Surgeon & Staff! - Phenomenal bedside manor! Highly recommending Dr. Paresi & staff. I felt extremely comfortable and all of my questions were answered. He spend a lot of time explaining the breast augmentation procedure and made recommendations as to what would fit my body frame. It’s been 5 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier! My breasts look & feel natural. He did a phenomenal job! I will be seeing him again for my tummy tuck early next year!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2020

"Exceptional Plastic Surgeon & Staff! - Phenomenal bedside manor! Highly recommending Dr. Paresi & staff. I felt extremely comfortable and all of my questions were answered. He spend a lot of time explaining the breast augmentation procedure and made recommendations as to what would fit my body frame. It’s been 5 weeks since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier! My breasts look & feel natural. He did a phenomenal job! I will be seeing him again for my tummy tuck early next year!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 18 2020

"Good Decision - I just can say Dr. Paresi is a professional you can trust, I am very happy with the outcome, it went even better than expected because he was able to perform a breast lift without a vertical cut, that was just awesome and beyond my expectations. The day of the surgery went smooth, recovering was easy and almost pain free. The staff is friendly and make you feel welcome right away, specially Regina and Kim.my whole perception of my own self has changed for good. Its been 2 months since the procedure and I am back to my regular activities and physical training. And have no scar!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2020

"Dr. Paresi, you are awesome!!! Thank you for EVERYTHING!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2020

"Excellent Work and Very Professional! - I'm very happy that I chose Dr. Paresi for my breast augmentation revision! I had my original augmentation in August of 2018 with a different plastic surgeon and went through a revision on my right side due to capsular contracture in March of 2019 with the previous surgeon as well. Both surgeries were not without complications, so of course I was unsure if I wanted to risk trying it again, but I'm glad that I did. Dr. Paresi was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and was very clear about my risk. Dr. Paresi's team was also very friendly and professional throughout my visits. Surgery went well and thankfully there were no complications! Today they look and feel 10x better than they did before and I am beyond happy. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Paresi if you're considering an augmentation."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"I've ALWAYS wanted a TT but never really wanted to deal with the drains. I went on a few different consults and I right away felt 100% sure that this was going to be my dr! My whole experience with Dr.Paresi and his staff from day 1 was remarkable, I never felt so comfortable. Pretty flexible with scheduling appts and even before Covid I never had to wait to be seen. Regina always so friendly at the desk and his nurse Michelle to answer any of my post op questions. I LOVE my new stomach AND my new belly button! Dr.Paresi made my dream come true =)"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"Dr. Paresi is the absolute best. He listens to your concerns, he’s realistic and honest, humorous, and is amazing at what he does. The nurses and staff - Kim, Brook, Michelle, Regina - are great, too. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed and they’re always there if you have questions or concerns. I will be forever grateful to them ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Dr. Paresi is the absolute best. He listens to your concerns, he’s realistic and honest, humorous, and is amazing at what he does. The nurses and staff - Kim, Brook, Michelle, Regina - are great, too. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed and they’re always there if you have questions or concerns. I will be forever grateful to them ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2020

"There is no preparing for a diagnosis of breast cancer and losing both your breast. It was a very difficult time for me. I was scared and felt lost in the process. I met with Dr paresi and his kindness and expertise calmed me instantly. He has performed incredible results that exceeded any of my expectations. I knew when he placed my expanders and guided my through all my cancer treatments to filling expanders and eventually swapping them out with my implants that I had the best Double board certified plastic surgeon. . I cried happy tears for all I endured this last 15 months I am beyond pleased with feeling beautiful again . My new breast are seriously helping me move forward with confidence in closing this chapter . Thank you Dr Paresi and your staff for making me feel like I truly mattered. I'm forever gratful Gina Baker"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2020

"REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Dr Paresi is my hero! I had a double mastectomy in 2016. And, ended up having 8 surgeries in a years time by a different surgeon. Needless to say my breasts were very deformed. 1 month ago Dr Paresi took out the implants (they were recalled) and replaced them. I am so grateful for him. They look amazing. And the staff is very warm and welcoming. I would recommend Dr Paresi and his staff 100%. Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jul 16 2020

"Dr. Paresi and all of his staff are absolutely amazing. They truly take the time to get to know you and your needs. Dr. Paresi is very professional and respectful. I had a breast augmentation and he really listened to what I wanted and I could not be more happy with the results. All of the staff make you feel very comfortable. I also went back a few months later and got lip filler. I wanted to keep my natural shape, but just have them a little fuller and Dr. Paresi did just that. He’s very talented at what he does and I will never go anywhere else for cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 08 2020

"Love my Boobs - I went with the 400 cc high profile silicone mentor implant under the muscle - From the beginning, my experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic. I found him and his staff to be very professional and informative as I was researching the possibility of having breast augmentation for the past 15 years. I am 5'4, 110 LBS 31 year old female and was a 32 double A aka no boobs flat chested. He had the 3D imaging which really helped me with my size. My surgery was in May 2020, so I am about 2 months out from the operation. My recovery has been exactly as they had prepared me for, if not better than anticipated. The size is absolutely perfect! I went with the 400 cc high profile silicone mentor implant under the muscle."

5.0