Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. I am an RN and did my research for an excellent plastic surgeon and found one in Dr. Paresi. I had a neck lift for a turkey neck with loose skin that had bothered me for years. I am simply amazed at my results! I’ve had several people who didn’t know I had a procedure done, tell me I look ten or more years younger! Everyone in the office was fabulous. Regina & Kim who took my calls and answered questions, to the nurses Linda and Mitzi and of course Dr. Paresi all went above & beyond to make sure my procedure was comfortable and as pain free as possible. The follow up care has been superb and I just had Botox on one of my follow up appointments. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Paresi is a class act! He is so detailed and passionate about achieving great end results. From injectables to surgical procedures, he is exceptional! Extremely trustworthy! I'm obsessed with my lips! If you are looking for a talented and honest surgeon he is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

I am Soo Pleased with Dr Paresi! He's An amazing Dr?? Had my Eyes Done and they Look Fabulous!! I also come for alittle Botox, and will be scheduling another procedure soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I am Soo Pleased with Dr Paresi! He's An amazing Dr?? Had my Eyes?? Done and they Look Fabulous!! I also come for alittle Botox, and will be scheduling another procedure soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Paresi for many years. I started with injections of Botox, advancing to Juvederm and recently had my eyelids done. Dr Paresi has always maintained a superior level of honesty explaining each and every procedure and what to realistically expect from that procedure. He has never attempted to encourage any procedure that was unnessary or costly. I admire his professionalism and ethical integrity. I live in a large city full of plastic surgeons but choose to travel to Dr Paresi because I trust in him beyond measure. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a talented, professional, honest and caring plastic surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11497600
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10011248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2016

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff at InsideLook. I came in to get Botox to address wrinkles on my forehead that I had been feeling self conscious about. Right away, the staff made me feel comfortable, and Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed. The results far exceeded my expectations, and I will continue to see Dr. Paresi and his staff in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for his knowledge, skill, and warm personality. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9623879
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9649908
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.