Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift (Mastopexy) Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2020

Good Decision - I just can say Dr. Paresi is a professional you can trust, I am very happy with the outcome, it went even better than expected because he was able to perform a breast lift without a vertical cut, that was just awesome and beyond my expectations. The day of the surgery went smooth, recovering was easy and almost pain free. The staff is friendly and make you feel welcome right away, specially Regina and Kim.my whole perception of my own self has changed for good. Its been 2 months since the procedure and I am back to my regular activities and physical training. And have no scar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

I can not say enough good things about Dr. Paresi and his staff! I’ve had many cosmetic surgeries over the years, and regret I didn’t find him sooner. I recently had a breast lift, old saline implants removed and replaced with silicone and a bit of Lipo (and Lopo correction) performed by Dr. Paresi. My results are fantastic! I could not be happier with my entire experience. You will not be disappointed when you meet him and his staff! They’re wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

I can not say enough good things about Dr. Paresi and his staff! I’ve had many cosmetic surgeries over the years, and regret I didn’t find him sooner. I recently had a breast lift, old saline implants removed and replaced with silicone and a bit of Lipo (and Lopo correction) performed by Dr. Paresi. My results are fantastic! I could not be happier with my entire experience. You will not be disappointed when you meet him and his staff! They’re wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his team are absolutely amazing. After visiting many doctors, I decided to select him for a breast lift with augmentation. His technique includes using Experal for pain management. I had the surgery on a Thursday. The day after surgery I was managing the discomfort with Tylenol and was back to work full time that following Monday! I have had multiple surgeries and his technique enabled me to get back to my normal routine within days. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and feel absolutely amazing. I highly recommend him and his nurturing team. World class surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Paresi and his team are absolutely amazing. After visiting many doctors, I decided to select him for a breast lift with augmentation. His technique includes using Experal for pain management. I had the surgery on a Thursday. The day after surgery I was managing the discomfort with Tylenol and was literally back to work full time on that following Monday! I have had multiple surgeries and his technique enabled me to get back to my normal routine within days. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and feel absolutely amazing. I highly recommend him and his nurturing team. World class surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Every one here is absolutely wonderful. I had a breast lift and augmentation done by Dr. Paresi May 24 and he has been very informative and easy to work with since day one. At 1 day post op and he called to check on me and gave me more information on post op care and pain management. Each appointment since has gone wonderfully and the couple times I had minor concerns, he was able to get me in the same day to check on things and always gave me total reassurance. I love the way my new breasts look and feel and the confidence I now have. I would recommend him and his team 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Every one here is absolutely wonderful. I had a breast lift and augmentation done by Dr. Paresi May 24 and he has been very informative and easy to work with since day one. At 1 day post op and he called to… More check on me and gave me more information on post op care and pain management. Each appointment since has gone wonderfully and the couple times I had minor concerns, he was able to get me in the same day to check on things and always gave me total reassurance. I love the way my new breasts look and feel and the confidence I now have. I would recommend him and his team 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

35 Year Old Ideal Implants and Lift - Downers Grove, IL - I am scheduled to have my breast lift and augmentation next week Tuesday! I'm super scared, nervous and excited. I've read too many horror stories on this site and I always end up second guessing myself. Then I'll run into a really awesome review with amazing results and just pray that will be me too! I'm currently a 34D but super saggy. Breast fed 2 kids for 6 months each and I've... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

I am scheduled to have my breast lift and augmentation next week Tuesday! I'm super scared, nervous and excited. I've read too many horror stories on this site and I always end up second guessing myself. Then I'll run into a really awesome review with amazing results and just pray that will be me too! I'm currently a 34D but super saggy. Breast fed 2 kids for 6 months each and I've... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

35 Year Old Ideal Implants and Lift - Downers Grove, IL - I am scheduled to have my breast lift and augmentation next week Tuesday! I'm super scared, nervous and excited. I've read too many horror stories on this site and I always end up second guessing myself. Then I'll run into a really awesome review with amazing results and just pray that will be me too! I'm currently a 34D but super saggy. Breast fed 2 kids for 6 months each and I've... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

29 Yr Old Breast Lift with Implants - Barbados - My breast were always facing downwards so I decided I wanted to get a breast lift.I knew from the size that once lifted that they would have been small and upon many consultations a breast lift with implants was my choice. My implant size is 415cc silicone. My breast feel soft and natural and are healing really well, the swelling took a few weeks to go down but, the procedure was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2016

29 Yr Old Breast Lift with Implants - Barbados - Dr. Paresi is very nice and very professional, he made me comfortable and confident that I was going to get the look that I wanted. From my interactions with him I became confident that I had chosen a great doctor and from my results it couldn't be more accurate. I had consultations with many doctors but from the time I spoke to him I did not seek any further.his work is excellent and precise and I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking to get cosmectic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2015

Wonderful - Hi,dr.Paresi is wonderful . he is amazing.he did my tummy tuck,Brest lift awesome job.no pain after. Really quick recovery. Just I want to say go by Dr. Paresi.don't think about to much.trust him.thats it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.