Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Regina Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

My overall experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff was extremely positive. I am very pleased with my results and can't thank them enough. I gained my confidence back! Everything from the consultation to scheduling appointments to the procedure and post-op care was top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi! Special shout-outs to Allison and Regina! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Paresi did a fantastic job - After reading a lot of reviews for doctors doing breast reductions in my area, I chose Dr. Paresi. I wasn’t disappointed. He did a fantastic job! I was super nervous about the whole thing, but he did a great job of putting my mind at ease. Highly recommend- plus Regina at the front desk is just about the sweetest woman in the entire world! I would chose this office again for any further surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2021

I was uncomfortable with my saggy jowls and excess of wrinkles in neck so I decided to consult with Dr. Paresi regarding surgery. During my initial meeting with him, I could tell he was the one for the task. He spent several minutes just studying my face and I could tell that he is is not only a surgeon but part artist. He was friendly as we chatted but didn't come off like a desperate sales person. I have to say I have been so pleased with all that he has done from before the surgery through the aftercare. He seems to be a perfectionist (which is a good thing) and is very committed to his patient's being satisfied with their final results. I would definitely go to see him again if I decided I need some type of corrective procedures. Every member on his staff is so friendly, helps to answer any questions, and addresses any concerns before and after surgery. Thanks Dr. P, Regina, Kim, Carrie, Mitzi, and Susana. I am thrilled that I picked Dr. Paresi for my recent surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Fantastic Results! I started researching surgeons in my area about 5 years ago who performed drainless Tummy Tucks. I picked Dr. Paresi based on his experience and all of the positive reviews from his previous patients. I had a Tummy Tuck and liposuction performed on January 2021. I suffered some severe post-op nausea & vomiting, but Dr. Paresi and his staff were always there to guide me through this and within a week I was on the road to recovery. It has been 5 months since my surgery and I'm so pleased with the results. I'm 63 years old and have wanted to have this surgery for 20 years. This was the best decision picking Dr. Paresi as my surgeon. His staff goes above and beyond in patient care and I can't say enough about Regina & Kim. His whole staff is so caring and attentive. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. I am an RN and did my research for an excellent plastic surgeon and found one in Dr. Paresi. I had a neck lift for a turkey neck with loose skin that had bothered me for years. I am simply amazed at my results! I’ve had several people who didn’t know I had a procedure done, tell me I look ten or more years younger! Everyone in the office was fabulous. Regina & Kim who took my calls and answered questions, to the nurses Linda and Mitzi and of course Dr. Paresi all went above & beyond to make sure my procedure was comfortable and as pain free as possible. The follow up care has been superb and I just had Botox on one of my follow up appointments. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Paresi is amazing, from the first appointment he was personable & listened to what I wanted. AND he delivered!!! I couldn’t be happier with my end result. Everyone in the office was outstanding, from the front desk - Regina & Kim to the nurses Linda, everyone goes above & beyond to make sure the experience is as easy & comfortable as possible. I can’t speak high enough about this doctor & staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2020

He is Amazing! Very professional staff. Kim is awesome, Regina front desk, and nurses they explain everything to you and whenever you have questions they answer them right away. Dr. Paresi gave me amazing results . I got a extended tummy tuck and lipo that he recommended he showed me similar pictures to my body and explained why I should do what he recommended. Followed his recommendations and I’m in love with my new body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2020

Good Decision - I just can say Dr. Paresi is a professional you can trust, I am very happy with the outcome, it went even better than expected because he was able to perform a breast lift without a vertical cut, that was just awesome and beyond my expectations. The day of the surgery went smooth, recovering was easy and almost pain free. The staff is friendly and make you feel welcome right away, specially Regina and Kim.my whole perception of my own self has changed for good. Its been 2 months since the procedure and I am back to my regular activities and physical training. And have no scar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I've ALWAYS wanted a TT but never really wanted to deal with the drains. I went on a few different consults and I right away felt 100% sure that this was going to be my dr! My whole experience with Dr.Paresi and his staff from day 1 was remarkable, I never felt so comfortable. Pretty flexible with scheduling appts and even before Covid I never had to wait to be seen. Regina always so friendly at the desk and his nurse Michelle to answer any of my post op questions. I LOVE my new stomach AND my new belly button! Dr.Paresi made my dream come true =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Dr. Paresi is the absolute best. He listens to your concerns, he’s realistic and honest, humorous, and is amazing at what he does. The nurses and staff - Kim, Brook, Michelle, Regina - are great, too. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed and they’re always there if you have questions or concerns. I will be forever grateful to them ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Paresi is the absolute best. He listens to your concerns, he’s realistic and honest, humorous, and is amazing at what he does. The nurses and staff - Kim, Brook, Michelle, Regina - are great, too. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed and they’re always there if you have questions or concerns. I will be forever grateful to them ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr. Paresi and his staff were incredible throughout my entire experience. Regina was always so friendly and such a welcoming face at the office. Kim couldn't have been more helpful and was a major influence in my decision to undergo the procedure. She gave honest opinions and made me feel confident in my decisions. Michelle and Brooke were wonderful on the day of surgery. They made the process so easy and helped me feel comfortable. Dr. Paresi was very knowledgable and realistic with his expectations during my consultations. I couldn't be happier with the results of my mastopexy and I can't thank him enough for how he's improved my life. I highly recommended Dr. Paresi to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Paresi and his staff were incredible throughout my entire experience. Regina was always so friendly and such a welcoming face at the office. Kim couldn't have been more helpful and was a major influence in my decision to undergo the procedure. She gave honest opinions and made me feel confident in my decisions. Michelle and Brooke were wonderful on the day of surgery. They made the process so easy and helped me feel comfortable. Dr. Paresi was very knowledgable and realistic with his expectations during my consultations. I couldn't be happier with the results of my mastopexy and I can't thank him enough for how he's improved my life. I highly recommended Dr. Paresi to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Excellent! Simply the best Dr. Parersi Jr.!!! Thank you for giving me back my self confidence. I love having a neck line after years of hiding behind turtlenecks! Also, want to compliment your excellent staff from Regina to Kim and everyone in behind! God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

I have struggled with weight my whole life. And, after 3 major weight losses in my life, I was left with loose skin. I was not able to enjoy the fruits of my weight loss labor and always felt unchanged. After doing some research, I went in to see Dr. Paresi. It was an incredibly comfortable experience from the first second I stepped into the office for the consult. He was thorough and explained my options. Even showed me past patients who had similar issues. I left KNOWING wh...at I needed! Once I decided to go for it, the whole staff was on board with everything I needed. I was opting for a full-body lift. No small surgery, but was made to feel that I was in the right hands. Jennifer, Kim, Regina and the whole surgical team were great alongside Dr. Paresi. The plan was laid out in days and I was given exact instructions for pre and post-op. It could not have been simpler. The surgery went amazingly well. The recovery was exactly what Doctor said it would be. And the results...MIRACULOUS! I am flat for the first time since I was a child. I truly feel changed. And I will be forever grateful for the work Dr. Paresi performed. He and his team are, quite simply, the best! Thank you all! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.