Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kim Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Fantastic experience from my initial consultation to my post op follow up. The entire staff was wonderful. Kim was a pleasure to work with during scheduling and Carrie was wonderful leading up to my procedure. And I can't say enough about Dr. Paresi. Bedside manner is extremely important when contemplating a medical procedure and he made me feel very relaxed and sure of my decision. And his work is second to none. He's a very skilled doctor and a leader in his field. Overall I could not be happier with the whole experience. I did a lot of research prior to making my decision and I'm so glad I chose De. Paresi. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2020

Amazing Results with Dr. Paresi - After loosing a lot of weight I decided to research Doctors who specialized in body lifts. From day one I felt the warmth and confidence of Dr. Paresi and his staff. Kim was awesome always so warm and welcoming answering all my initial questions. During my consultation Dr. Paresi understood my expectations and accurately informed me of what I could expect.My results were beyond my expectations! I feel like my body was completely transformed and gave me back the confidence I needed. his incisions were meticulously placed and the scars are flat, thin, and barely noticeable to the naked eye. If I have any more needs for cosmetic procedures I would definitely use Dr. Paresi. I am so pleased that I found a good quality Dr. that has exceptional skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2021

I was uncomfortable with my saggy jowls and excess of wrinkles in neck so I decided to consult with Dr. Paresi regarding surgery. During my initial meeting with him, I could tell he was the one for the task. He spent several minutes just studying my face and I could tell that he is is not only a surgeon but part artist. He was friendly as we chatted but didn't come off like a desperate sales person. I have to say I have been so pleased with all that he has done from before the surgery through the aftercare. He seems to be a perfectionist (which is a good thing) and is very committed to his patient's being satisfied with their final results. I would definitely go to see him again if I decided I need some type of corrective procedures. Every member on his staff is so friendly, helps to answer any questions, and addresses any concerns before and after surgery. Thanks Dr. P, Regina, Kim, Carrie, Mitzi, and Susana. I am thrilled that I picked Dr. Paresi for my recent surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Fantastic Results! I started researching surgeons in my area about 5 years ago who performed drainless Tummy Tucks. I picked Dr. Paresi based on his experience and all of the positive reviews from his previous patients. I had a Tummy Tuck and liposuction performed on January 2021. I suffered some severe post-op nausea & vomiting, but Dr. Paresi and his staff were always there to guide me through this and within a week I was on the road to recovery. It has been 5 months since my surgery and I'm so pleased with the results. I'm 63 years old and have wanted to have this surgery for 20 years. This was the best decision picking Dr. Paresi as my surgeon. His staff goes above and beyond in patient care and I can't say enough about Regina & Kim. His whole staff is so caring and attentive. You won't be disappointed! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2021

10 Days Away!! - I decided to share my journey since reading others helped me make my decision. I am ten days out from my drainless tummy tuck with lipo of flanks, sides and arms. I will upload some before pictures when I get a little closer. So far it has been pretty smooth and easy. Kim is phenomenal and very attentive. Doctor was a little cold at consult but I felt comfortable with some reassure from Kim. I am hoping he is a bit more comforting surgery day and after. All things considered it has been a great experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. I am an RN and did my research for an excellent plastic surgeon and found one in Dr. Paresi. I had a neck lift for a turkey neck with loose skin that had bothered me for years. I am simply amazed at my results! I’ve had several people who didn’t know I had a procedure done, tell me I look ten or more years younger! Everyone in the office was fabulous. Regina & Kim who took my calls and answered questions, to the nurses Linda and Mitzi and of course Dr. Paresi all went above & beyond to make sure my procedure was comfortable and as pain free as possible. The follow up care has been superb and I just had Botox on one of my follow up appointments. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Paresi is amazing, from the first appointment he was personable & listened to what I wanted. AND he delivered!!! I couldn’t be happier with my end result. Everyone in the office was outstanding, from the front desk - Regina & Kim to the nurses Linda, everyone goes above & beyond to make sure the experience is as easy & comfortable as possible. I can’t speak high enough about this doctor & staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2020

He is Amazing! Very professional staff. Kim is awesome, Regina front desk, and nurses they explain everything to you and whenever you have questions they answer them right away. Dr. Paresi gave me amazing results . I got a extended tummy tuck and lipo that he recommended he showed me similar pictures to my body and explained why I should do what he recommended. Followed his recommendations and I’m in love with my new body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Hi! Just want to share with you . Dr. paresi has great bedside manner! He is awesome I went in for a tummy tuck, he did his recommendations after seeing me I sent him pictures thru email then saw me in his office. I followed his recommendations which was extend a tummy tuck and LIPO to bra line and waist. Amazing results! His staff is also amazing! His coordinator Kim is awesome. Receptionist awesome as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Overall my experience was 10/10. I am a 24 year old female who had rhinoplasty/septum done. I was extremely nervous prior to the surgery and felt hesitant to even go to the consultation. The staff (Kim/Regina/Michelle) was SO kind and welcoming and I felt like they really cared about what I wanted done with my nose/any concerns I had. Dr. Paresi used imaging on an ipad to show me what my nose would look like if I were to follow through with the surgery. He was objective and clear about how he would approach my concerns with my nose. I didn’t want it to be noticeable that I changed anything about my face/wanted it to be extremely subtle. I decided to go through with the surgery and am writing this review a month later... SO happy. The work done is SO SO subtle! Dr. Paresi met my concerns/exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! (I never write reviews and felt like this experience was one I should write about). Thank you for Dr. Paresi and his WONDERFUL team of kind people for making me feel less nervous/more confident. :) 100000% worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2020

Good Decision - I just can say Dr. Paresi is a professional you can trust, I am very happy with the outcome, it went even better than expected because he was able to perform a breast lift without a vertical cut, that was just awesome and beyond my expectations. The day of the surgery went smooth, recovering was easy and almost pain free. The staff is friendly and make you feel welcome right away, specially Regina and Kim.my whole perception of my own self has changed for good. Its been 2 months since the procedure and I am back to my regular activities and physical training. And have no scar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Dr. Paresi is the absolute best. He listens to your concerns, he’s realistic and honest, humorous, and is amazing at what he does. The nurses and staff - Kim, Brook, Michelle, Regina - are great, too. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed and they’re always there if you have questions or concerns. I will be forever grateful to them ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Paresi is the absolute best. He listens to your concerns, he’s realistic and honest, humorous, and is amazing at what he does. The nurses and staff - Kim, Brook, Michelle, Regina - are great, too. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed and they’re always there if you have questions or concerns. I will be forever grateful to them ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

REMARKABLE!!!!!!! I absolutely love Dr. Paresi and his staff! They were so wonderful and pleasant to work with. After several consultations and research I finally decided to overcome my fear and get Liposuction and a No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure done on June 15, 2020. I am truly satisfied and loving my results! I was so nervous and had so many questions and was unsure about which procedure to have but Dr. Paresi and staff was so patient with me. They made me feel so welcome & comfortable from day one I stepped in the office. Dr. Paresi was so thorough! I explained to him about how unhappy I was with my tummy and back rolls and he explained to me exactly what he will do and how it will be done. Kim was also the bomb! She helped me with alot of questions and concerns I had also gave me a few tips to follow afterwards and they helped big time!!! Regina is such a gem 💎 I never been in a office where you are greeted with a warm pleasant smile each and every time. She always made sure I was well taken care. Michelle was also great! Any questions or concerns I had after my procedure I always got them answered immediately! Dr. Paresi was even available by cell after afters and actually answered I just never received any service like this that was so caring from beginning and throughout I can go on and on about how remarkable Dr. Paresi and his staff are but if you are looking to have any plastic surgery procedures done you most definitely will be in good hands!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr. Paresi and his staff were incredible throughout my entire experience. Regina was always so friendly and such a welcoming face at the office. Kim couldn't have been more helpful and was a major influence in my decision to undergo the procedure. She gave honest opinions and made me feel confident in my decisions. Michelle and Brooke were wonderful on the day of surgery. They made the process so easy and helped me feel comfortable. Dr. Paresi was very knowledgable and realistic with his expectations during my consultations. I couldn't be happier with the results of my mastopexy and I can't thank him enough for how he's improved my life. I highly recommended Dr. Paresi to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Paresi and his staff were incredible throughout my entire experience. Regina was always so friendly and such a welcoming face at the office. Kim couldn't have been more helpful and was a major influence in my decision to undergo the procedure. She gave honest opinions and made me feel confident in my decisions. Michelle and Brooke were wonderful on the day of surgery. They made the process so easy and helped me feel comfortable. Dr. Paresi was very knowledgable and realistic with his expectations during my consultations. I couldn't be happier with the results of my mastopexy and I can't thank him enough for how he's improved my life. I highly recommended Dr. Paresi to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Paresi and his staff are amazing! I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable. Regina is the sweetest soul to have walked this earth. Dr. Paresi is very experienced and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a tummy tuck in April. I'm a mother of twins. I carried two heathy babies to term. The cost? My abdominals. There was a severe separation and I lacked core strength, not to mention... a waistline. Not only am I happy with the results, but the tightening of my abdominals has stopped ALL of my hip and lower back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Excellent! Simply the best Dr. Parersi Jr.!!! Thank you for giving me back my self confidence. I love having a neck line after years of hiding behind turtlenecks! Also, want to compliment your excellent staff from Regina to Kim and everyone in behind! God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2019

360 Liposuction! - In the past couple of years, I'd noticed a lot of braline back fat that was not budging. I was getting pretty tired of wearing shapewear on a daily basis and had a closet full of sexy tops and form fitting dresses I had not worn for ages. Time to figure this out. There was no way at 62 that I was going to lose the 25-30 pounds I figured would be necessary to give me back the look I had in my 30's. And, even if I did lose that weight, no guarantee it would come off in the places I really needed to pare down. So, my search began on RS for a doctor who had great results with liposuction on older women who DID not want a TT. I found Dr. Robert Paresi in Downers Grove, IL. After an initial consultation with him August 2018, I put off the surgery. But, when the weather began to warm up this spring, the idea of having the braline liposuction became an obsession. I saw Dr. Paresi again April 2019. After Dr. Paresi saw me again, he said I was a good candidate for a 360 liposuction and that I probably would not be happy with just the back fat removal since I would still have the belly fat and abdominal area untreated. He said to get a really great result, I should consider a 360 liposuction instead. Since I had no cellulite and only a couple of faint stretch marks on my hips, he felt my skin would contract well and no TT would be needed. I was firmly against a TT due to the scarring. At first, I was kind of in shock since I'd never considered this procedure and left without booking the appointment. But, 3 days later and a lot of looking at my body in the mirror, I called his office coordinator, Kim, and booked the 360 for May 16th, 2019! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi!! When his patient consultant Kim and I first spoke, I was highly impressed by her professionalism and exuberance. You can tell that she really loves what she does, as well as, the doctors and medical staff too. On Feb 13th, I had my necklift consulation with Dr. Paresi and Kim which put me at ease and got me excited about something that I have been thinking about doing for quite a while. I had my procedure on March 18th, and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. At the 3-month mark, I will have my post op pics taken and posted to the site. All of my follow-up appointments with Dr. Paresi have been fantastic and coming to the office is such a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like you are family. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Paresi - he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi!! When his patient consultant Kim and I first spoke, I was highly impressed by her professionalism and exuberance. You can tell that she really loves what she does, as well as, the doctors and medical staff too. On Feb 13th, I had my necklift consulation with Dr. Paresi and Kim which put me at ease and got me excited about something that I have been thinking about doing for quite a while. I had my procedure on March 18th, and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. At the 3-month mark, I will have my post op pics taken and posted to the site. All of my follow-up appointments with Dr. Paresi have been fantastic and coming to the office is such a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like you are family. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Paresi - he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his Team - My whole experience with Dr. Paresi exceeded my expectations! My tummy tuck was the first time I had ever looked into any type of plastic surgery and the whole staff team at Inside Look was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Quick response time and so helpful. Shout out to Kim and Jen! My results are amazing. The only minor complication I had was a suture abscess, but it... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

I have struggled with weight my whole life. And, after 3 major weight losses in my life, I was left with loose skin. I was not able to enjoy the fruits of my weight loss labor and always felt unchanged. After doing some research, I went in to see Dr. Paresi. It was an incredibly comfortable experience from the first second I stepped into the office for the consult. He was thorough and explained my options. Even showed me past patients who had similar issues. I left KNOWING wh...at I needed! Once I decided to go for it, the whole staff was on board with everything I needed. I was opting for a full-body lift. No small surgery, but was made to feel that I was in the right hands. Jennifer, Kim, Regina and the whole surgical team were great alongside Dr. Paresi. The plan was laid out in days and I was given exact instructions for pre and post-op. It could not have been simpler. The surgery went amazingly well. The recovery was exactly what Doctor said it would be. And the results...MIRACULOUS! I am flat for the first time since I was a child. I truly feel changed. And I will be forever grateful for the work Dr. Paresi performed. He and his team are, quite simply, the best! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the Inside Look team were AMAZING! I just went for my 6 month follow up after a breast reduction and cannot believe what Dr. Paresi did for me. I went from spilling out of a 36G to a beautiful and proportioned 36D. I put off the decision to have this done for about 3 years. I researched and spoke with several offices and was never comfortable. From the first phone call with Kim and her amazing team I knew I was in good hands. Went in for my consultation and without any hesitation scheduled surgery fully confident that Dr. Paresi was going to deliver flawless results. It wasn't till my last appointment looking at my own before and after photos that it all hit me - He really did give me flawless results. My scars are almost completely gone and the size and shape are perfectly proportioned to my body. My lower back thanks you, my wardrobe (button down shirts and sundress and swimwear) thanks you and I cannot thank you enough. The entire process has been great. You have a great team and really gave me a life changing surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the Inside Look team were AMAZING! I just went for my 6 month follow up after a breast reduction and cannot believe what Dr. Paresi did for me. I went from spilling out of a 36G to a beautiful and proportioned 36D. I put off the decision to have this done for about 3 years. I researched and spoke with several offices and was never comfortable. From the first phone call with Kim and her amazing team I knew I was in good hands. Went in for my consultation a...nd without any hesitation scheduled surgery fully confident that Dr. Paresi was going to deliver flawless results. It wasn't till my last appointment looking at my own before and after photos that it all hit me - He really did give me flawless results. My scars are almost completely gone and the size and shape are perfectly proportioned to my body. My lower back thanks you, my wardrobe (button down shirts and sundress and swimwear) thanks you and I cannot thank you enough. The entire process has been great. You have a great team and really gave me a life changing surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2018

I’m so grateful to Dr. Paresi and also Kim the office manager for all there help with my co2 laser. It pays to go to the very best, and that’s just what I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2018

I’m so grateful to Dr. Paresi and also Kim the office manager for all there help with my co2 laser. It pays to go to the very best, and that’s just what I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I am a patient of Dr Paresi and had a horrible scar from a C-SECTION from 38 years ago. I explained to Dr Paresi how it had affected me throughout my whole life and wanted to give myself The gift of a new tummy. Dr Paresi was so understanding and caring. Him and his assistant Kim Kopach explained to me the whole process of the procedure. I was very pleased,He made me feel so comfortable and secure. Then I decided to ask him if he could also do my breast at the same time. Again he explained everything I needed to know about the process. To make it short I will say Dr.Paresi gave me back my life. I'm so happy and proud of the results! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to have a cosmetic procedure. I had a wonderful experience all the personal was amazing, they really care for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Dr Paresi and staff. I had consultations with other dr and even referrals from friend who had work done also. But one I met Dr. Parsi and Kim (office manager?) I knew found the right place .Everything ran smoothly. My recovery was great and my results awesome!I highly recommend!!!!! The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Dr Paresi and staff. I had consultations with other dr and even referrals from friend who had work done also. But one I met Dr. Parsi and Kim (office manager?) I knew found the right place .Everything ran smoothly. My recovery was great and my results awesome!I highly recommend!!!!! The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

I went in for a consultation. The staff here is excellent. They answered all my questions at the appointment and two other times when I called. I really enjoyed how Kim worked with me. Dr. Paresi was easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at InsideLook MD are amazing. I felt comfortable from the minute I spoke with Kim on the phone. She provided me with a lot of great information and scheduled my initial appointment promptly. As soon as I met Dr. Paresi I knew he’d be my surgeon of choice. He is very knowledgeable with a calm & comforting demeanor. He was thorough and detailed when explaining the procedures and what results I could expect. It’s been 8 months and I am thrilled with the results so far. Dr. Paresi and his staff continue to amaze me with how accommodating they are and with their genuine care for each patient. Madison is always friendly and greets everyone with a smile as you walk in. The nurses are sweet & funny all while putting you at ease. Dr. Paresi is great at giving you feedback and never recommends anything he doesn’t feel will be effective. They don’t try and up sell you and instead make suggestions that will give you the best results. I did plenty of research before deciding on Dr. Paresi for my surgery and I’m very glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

I was very impressed with the facility, had a tour, clean, sterile. Kim is an exceptional manager. Dr Paresi explained all the procedures and showed me before and after pictures. I actually went for a consultation, was completely satisfied with everything that I signed and decided on the surgery immediately. I am so happy with my results and it has been only six week. Painless procedure. I already recommended Dr. Paresi to my sisters and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

I was very impressed with the facility, had a tour, clean, sterile. Kim is an exceptional manager. Dr Paresi explained all the procedures and showed me before and after pictures. I actually went for a consultation, was completely satisfied with everything that I signed and decided on the surgery immediately. I am so happy with my results and it has been only six week. Painless procedure. I already recommended Dr. Paresi to my sisters and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Paresi and his staff are absolutely wonderful!! They were very professional and to the point! Everything turned out wonderful! My stomach is FLAT!!!!!!!!!! No more love handles, I wish my butt would have been "plumper" that would be the only Area that I'm not to thrilled about. But it is better then what I walked in with. Just not as plump as I wanted. There are 2 areas of concern that I have, on my sides. (Nothing bad at all) nothing that can't be corrected. (Crossing my fingers that it will go away right now blaming it on swelling) I Saw Dr. Today and he wants to see me in 2 months. He said if I was still not happy he would correct it with local anaesthetic. A Dr. who stands behind is work is definitely a fantastic Dr. And worth coming too. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi. He's GREAT!!! As well as his staff!! Their wonderful!!!! Mainly dealt with Kim and Madison! But they're all super friendly! I'm finally able to wear certain clothes I couldn't before. Confidence level has gone up tremendously. THANK YOU Dr. Paresi!! XOXO More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Y/o with Saline Implant Removal, Revision with Silicone Replacement - Downers Grove, IL - After 23 years, menapsuse and gravity, time to get saline implants removed and the accompanying encapsulation removed. Opted for smaller implants with silicone this time. Dr. Paresi took the time to explain all options. Kim was wonderful. Highly recommend this MD if you're considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon ! He Went the Extra Mile and Used Experal , I Felt No Pain - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.