Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Every one here is absolutely wonderful. I had a breast lift and augmentation done by Dr. Paresi May 24 and he has been very informative and easy to work with since day one. At 1 day post op and he called to check on me and gave me more information on post op care and pain management. Each appointment since has gone wonderfully and the couple times I had minor concerns, he was able to get me in the same day to check on things and always gave me total reassurance. I love the way my new breasts look and feel and the confidence I now have. I would recommend him and his team 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi is the best! He did my breast reduction in March and I am very happy with my results. I trusted his judgement on how to small to go and everything looks great. My healing process was smooth and he was always available for any questions I had. Everyone in the office is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

I am extremely happy with my results and at 50, I'm ready for a bikini this summer! Thanks Dr. Paresi!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

This procedure changed my life.I feel beautiful again. I can wear normal clothes again, and enjoy seeing my reflection in the mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great quality! Bought three or four things and I am really happy about it. Hard to find though (Peek&Cloppenburg). I think it will require better marketing in Poland if it could be expanded here in the future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I LIKE! (...??) » Aber sowas von... « ? ? ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr paresi is amazing the staff is just as great that made me feel extremely comfortable i would definitely recommend him for any ps needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr paresi is amazing the staff is just as great that made me feel extremely comfortable i would definitely recommend him for any ps needs More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14086923
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Paresi was awesome. The only reason I checked this place out was because of the remarkable reviews--and they were spot on. Great team and great results. Surgical center on property which keeps costs down. 5 stars for sure!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13439938
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2016

I loved my experience with this company. I am 43 with two kids and a bad tummy. I wanted it fixed!! I consulted with Dr. Paresi and got the procedure. Everyone was pleasant, my results were phenominal, and I would recommend them to everybody!! Especially the medication Exparel. It is a local anesthetic that kept the pain manageable the first few DAYS after surgery. Days, not hours. I barely had use hard pain medications, mostly Tylenol. It also helps movement afterwards. They will offer this, take it! It a little pricey but soon worth it! If you are going take the plunge, let Dr. Paresi be your surgeon. He does excellent work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10418506
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2016

I went for a consult last week and got to meet the team at inside look. I was taken aback by their genuine care and the personal touch they gave me. I've been a nurse for over 13 years and have met many surgeons that go into the patient's room for five minutes explain the procedure and walk out. Dr.Paresi took his time to explain details, answer all questions and included me in the plan of care and decision-making. And of course you can't forget about Kim and the ladies who run the office, they greet you at the door with a warm smile and treat you like you walked into their home. I feel comfortable and confident that they will take care me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9623879
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

oh how good and amazing thisshow is. esskkeeettiitt lil pump More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.