Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2018

Staff and Dr are completely wonderful and extremely helpful. They answer any and all questions before, during and after your procedure and never make you feel inferior about any questions you have. I would highly recommend him for any procedure you may be contemplating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome! Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I had skin cancer removed from my nose which left a scar. Dr. Paresi fixed the scar from the surgery and it healed up quickly. You can’t even tell I had surgery in that area. This was my 2nd procedure done with Dr. Paresi and both times I was completely satisfied. He is the best plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I will definitely be going back for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi did my eyelid surgery about 6 months ago. He explained everything in detail so I knew just what to expect & the results are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I first saw Dr. Paresi a few years ago in Woodstock. He is extremely kind, caring and a wonderful surgeon. Due to work & other life events I did not proceed with any procedures until this year when Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy, droopy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids again after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting!Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

Extremely satisfied with my result!!! It is going to be a great swimsuit summer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Paresi. He made me feel so comfortable before, during and after my surgery. Along with being a great doctor. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

I went in for a consultation. The staff here is excellent. They answered all my questions at the appointment and two other times when I called. I really enjoyed how Kim worked with me. Dr. Paresi was easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had an extended tummy tuck with lipo in mid December. I can not explain how happy I am with the immediate results let alone the results that are continuing as I heal. I would definitely recommend Dr. Paresi and his whole staff, especially Jennifer to anyone. Options were talked about and my appointment was set up pretty quickly with ease. The doctors attention to detail was great and he did an amazing job. I feel great, look great and my confidence is back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

I searched and made many calls the instant Insidelook MD answered the phone I knew I had found my doctor! The entire office staff made me feel like family, safe , and very informative with every question I asked! I would recommend Dr Paresi and have to all my friends and family. He has changed my life with the procedures he’s done form me. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

I was very impressed with the facility, had a tour, clean, sterile. Kim is an exceptional manager. Dr Paresi explained all the procedures and showed me before and after pictures. I actually went for a consultation, was completely satisfied with everything that I signed and decided on the surgery immediately. I am so happy with my results and it has been only six week. Painless procedure. I already recommended Dr. Paresi to my sisters and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2017

He is wonderful! Dr. Paresi is very personable and easy to talk with, which has made this such a comfortable experience. I sought him out after seeing how absolutely beautiful a friend, who was also patient, looked at a wedding we attended. I am so excited about my results now too, and have already referred a close friend. I wholeheartedly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

I researched many plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Paresi. As soon as I spoke with Dr.Paresi and Kim...I felt so comfortable with going through with my mid facelift and necklift.I really could not be happier with the results...Thank you for your excellent work...you are very skilled surgeon and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr Paresi is simply amazing! I'm so happy that I chose him to do my procedure. I am looking forward to having another procedure done by him. I trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better experience or better Doctor. Everyone was professional and the facility was warm, inviting and very clean. I've already referred 2 of my closest friends, which is only something I'd do when I really trust a provider. Dr. Paresi is knowledgeable, HONEST, trustworthy and thorough, not to mention talented and skilled. I had interviewed other plastic sugeons and he is worth every penny. Very grateful! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr.P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had ver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Paresi was very open and flexible with my schedule. My pre-op consultation was very thorough and Dr. Paresi made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that the out-come would be what I was looking for and it was! His staff is very friendly and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2016

I will never visit any other office again! Dr. Paresi is by far of the skilled and experienced surgeon in the Chicagoland area. He is patient, kind and extremely knowledgable He will put your mind at ease with any concern or reservations you may have. Dr. Paresi uses state of the art technology to aide in his already flawless work. If you've been thinking about any kind of cosmetic surgery look no further! Thank you Dr. Paresi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

Never been to a plastic surgeon before, but Dr. Paresi was called in to Good Sam hospital when I was there to stitch me up after a bike accident. Incredibly talented and very professional. His office was very conveniently located for follow ups and his team is as great as he is. Top shelf experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2016

I am very pleased with my results of my laser treatments that Dr Paresi performed. I would highly recommend him, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from -.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation. I'm still recovering, but everything looks good and I'm being complemented on the daily. His staff is also very amazing, and I am recommending his practice to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2016

I'm very pleased with the procedure I had at Insidelook MD. Dr. Paresi is a skilled surgeon who spent time with me explaining the risks and benefits of chin augmentation. His competent staff were professional and friendly. The operation went smoothly, and I am happy with the results. One big plus is that Dr. Paresi gave me an honest assessment during our consultation. This was refreshing, and spoke to his integrity as a doctor. I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

I came to Dr Paresi for breast augmentation. After nursing both of my children for 10 months each, I had nothing left. And what was left was sad to look at! Dr Paresi was very professional, and not only was he knowledgable, but he made suggestions on size to fit what I was looking for. Even though I was very torn on size (and came in to try several outfits on with the implants), I ultimately went with his suggestion. I am completely happy with the size! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2016

Other than the fact that Dr. Paresi is very knowledgeable and skilled in what he does, he is also very warm and personable, and makes you feel comfortable by answering any questions you have and taking the time to come up with the perfect plan for you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.