Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2018

I’m so grateful to Dr. Paresi and also Kim the office manager for all there help with my co2 laser. It pays to go to the very best, and that’s just what I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Dr Paresi and staff. I had consultations with other dr and even referrals from friend who had work done also. But one I met Dr. Parsi and Kim (office manager?) I knew found the right place .Everything ran smoothly. My recovery was great and my results awesome!I highly recommend!!!!! The Best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13226315
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2016

I wish I would have had my mini tummy tuck sooner. Dr. Paresi did a great job removing the excess skin. I visited a couple of other clinics before choosing this one. He made me feel comfortable and confident. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10011248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2016

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff at InsideLook. I came in to get Botox to address wrinkles on my forehead that I had been feeling self conscious about. Right away, the staff made me feel comfortable, and Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed. The results far exceeded my expectations, and I will continue to see Dr. Paresi and his staff in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for his knowledge, skill, and warm personality. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261695
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2015

My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi changed my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6618556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2015

I had my breast augmentation surgery 1 year ago (10-8-14) and could not be happier with the results! The entire process was great. The staff is so nice and Dr. Paresi is simply amazing and extremely talented!!!I am so extremely happy with my results! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6355982
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had breast implants replaced a year ago by a different Dr. (not in this office) & they were not placed right & were uneven & looked deformed. Dr. Paresi did an awesome job fixing them! Everybody in the office was great too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278027
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

Receiving the news that I had breast cancer was quite shocking and I'm not sure it has sunk in yet. But, the treatment i have received from Dr. Paresi and his staff has been remarkably good. Dr. Paresi made a good choice in placing an expander on the right side as cancer was found in one lymph node and it wasn't determined during surgery if I would need chemo or radiation. They have gone above and beyond what I could have even imagined and made me feel like their only patient and only priority. During this journey I decided to use laughter as my coping mechanism and we have had some good laughs. I actually feel like part of the plastics dept family. I am very very pleased with the outcome of my breast reconstruction surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone going through the same struggle or for whatever else their needs may be!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278028
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2015

Nice. StAff and experienced doctor answered all questions and concerns...procedure was more painful than expected and would have chosen sedation in hindsight but recovery time just as predicted by doctor so far with good looking long terma results though still heavy brushing after first week...doe tear P and Gina were great during procedure but again in hindsight would have brought my own music! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278029
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 18, 2014

Great physician, very talented and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2013

Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2017

The experience from consultation to post surgery visits were exceptional. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Paresi . Top notch. It was my first choice ans I highly recommend them More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2017

The experience from consultation to post surgery visits were exceptional. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Paresi . Top notch. It was my first choice ans I highly recommend them More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.