Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I had amazing experience with Dr. Paresi and the Inside Look staffs. Dr. Paresi is a great,experienced and professional plastic surgeon . Dr. Paresi has very nice, pleasant , professional staff members and an extremely clean facility. The first day consultation experience with Dr. Paresi and Inside Look staffs made me feel very confident and comfortable. After discussing with me about what I am looking for, Dr. Paresi explained very well about procedure and expected outcome truthfully . I had unbelievably great positive outcome from my procedure done by Dr. Paresi. I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi . THANK YOU DR.PARESI. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience at Inside Look has been extremely positive. Starting from the office staff are very professional and welcoming. I was impressed by the initial consultation. My sister and I wanted to get the information on upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Paresi was clear on what to expect. The day of the surgery, the nurse and Dr. Paresi made me feel at ease and during the recovery I was comfortable with the follow-up provided.It has been a month since the surgery and the results are what were expected. I am happy that I went through with the surgery and selected Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

I had such an Amazing experience today at Dr. Paresi office. I went in for a facial with Maria she was so friendly and professional. I left feeling so relaxed and my skin was glowing. She's so knowledgeable, I could tell she loves what she does. My skin has never looked or felt better. I will definitely be back for more, I will be recommending Maria to all my friends and family. Thank you for your service I loved every minute of it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had my microdermabrasion facial done recently and am very happy.The esthetician Maria was awesome and the reception was amazing super friendly .I will definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Today I had my appointment with Maria for a facial. The experience was great from start to finish. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I had never gotten a facial before and I really enjoyed it and will definitely return for more appointments. I have already recommended my sister to check it out as well. The facial was great my skin feels extremely soft. It felt almost as if you were in a spa it was very relaxing. Maria also made recommendations as to how to continue taking care of my skin. Thank you so much for your service! I’ll be seeing you soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his team are awesome! The atmosphere at his facility is very professional, clean, and inviting. I am even more impressed with his strong knowledge of different skin types and genuine caring manner in which services are delivered -from start to finish, everything went exactly as he said and I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Excellent experience. I'm happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his team are absolutely amazing. After visiting many doctors, I decided to select him for a breast lift with augmentation. His technique includes using Experal for pain management. I had the surgery on a Thursday. The day after surgery I was managing the discomfort with Tylenol and was back to work full time that following Monday! I have had multiple surgeries and his technique enabled me to get back to my normal routine within days. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and feel absolutely amazing. I highly recommend him and his nurturing team. World class surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

So happy with my experience with Dr. Paresi! He is extremely knowledgeable, helped to answer any questions I had, and from start to finish treated me with the utmost professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Parisi was very fun comfortable doctor to work with. Very accommodating answered every question very patient. I'm very pleased with my outcome. I get very many compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

My experience was great starting with Doctor paresi staff very attentive and helpful. The surgery went well, after surgery I had no pain discomfort is part of the process and the results so far so good i am very happy with the whole experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi is the best! He did my breast reduction in March and I am very happy with my results. I trusted his judgment on how small to go and everything looks great. My healing process went very smoothly and he was always available for any questions I had. Everyone in the office is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Robert Paresi, is a awesome plastic Surgeon. He was very polite and sure of what he was doing. I had my breast implants put in by him and I really love the outcome. They look natural and feels great. I am very proud to say , I am a proud patient . He's great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Paresi did a fantastic job, and I am happier with the results than I imagined. Everything went great starting from the first appointment. He listened to all my concerns and took the time to make sure I understood the procedure and felt comfortable with process. The staff was also very kind and accommodating. They all made sure I was prepared for the surgery and the day of went very smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. He is an excellent and a very skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Everything about my procedure was perfect! Dr. Paresi is an amazing surgeon. He gives you a realistic outcome about results and is always very honest about what he can accomplish. His staff is warm and kind and always responsive. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Robert J Paresi is what you want in a plastic surgeon, professional and very knowledgeable, He was very attentive to me and my needs, pre and post surgery. It was a true pleasure every time we met. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking plastic surgery, especially if it’s in the same type as my procedure (Gynecomastia).The staff is beyond friendly, I am very pleased with my experience at Inside look Md of Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I absolutely am in love with my results! Dr. Paresi mad a dream, reality! Struggling thru adulthood with breasts that did not fit my body stature, I decided to see Dr. Paresi. Dr. Paresi helped me pick out implants that made me have the perfect natural appearance, and answered all my concerns, no matter how silly the question was. The day of surgery his staff was so attentive, right down to answering concerns after surgery. Friends keep asking me, what is different about you, but you look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I’m a 39 year old mother of two children I had a previous tummy tuck in 2013 done by another Plastic Surgeon. I was never quite happy with the results I always felt like I had no shape. After meeting Dr. Paresi he made me feel like what I wanted he could do. I had liposuction done to my waist,upper abs, outer thighs,arms and bra rolls. I am blown away with my results and I’m only 2 weeks from my first procedure. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Paresi for any procedures he is very honest and makes you feel very comfortable to talk with. My husband and mother are both wanting to go see Dr Paresi after seeing my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had skin cancer in my ear and Dr Paresi removed all of it the first time. Dr Paresi took the time to explain the procedure in detail. The surgery took place in a timely fashion within a week of the initial appointment. After the surgery was virtually painless I did not need to even tap into the pain meds he prescribed. The skin graft he applied healed up in a very timely fashion. No one can tell I had surgery in this area it looks completely normal. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi he is one of the best plastic surgeons in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

It was very easy to schedule appointments with Dr. Paresi. He did an excellent job and was very professional. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I would highly recommend InsideLookMD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at InsideLook MD are amazing. I felt comfortable from the minute I spoke with Kim on the phone. She provided me with a lot of great information and scheduled my initial appointment promptly. As soon as I met Dr. Paresi I knew he’d be my surgeon of choice. He is very knowledgeable with a calm & comforting demeanor. He was thorough and detailed when explaining the procedures and what results I could expect. It’s been 8 months and I am thrilled with the results so far. Dr. Paresi and his staff continue to amaze me with how accommodating they are and with their genuine care for each patient. Madison is always friendly and greets everyone with a smile as you walk in. The nurses are sweet & funny all while putting you at ease. Dr. Paresi is great at giving you feedback and never recommends anything he doesn’t feel will be effective. They don’t try and up sell you and instead make suggestions that will give you the best results. I did plenty of research before deciding on Dr. Paresi for my surgery and I’m very glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Going to inside look and Dr Parisi was the best decision I could make. The whole process was smooth. Dr Parisi and his staff are were very professional and I felt respected at every step of the process. The surgery was as he promised, with minimum pain and not intimidating.The results were amazing. I am very happy. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr.Paresi really listens to what you want things to be and caters to that. He does take care of the patients safety and side effects in achieveing what the patient needs. Highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Paresi and staff were just awesome in every respect. Professional, caring and efficient. The office/facility was welcoming and well maintained. Definitely great at what he does and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the WHOLE staff made my experience a breeze. Very professional and very kind. Dr. Paresi is the truth. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The insidelook , the employees and Dr. Paresi gives not only a friendly atmosphere but a family atmosphere. I put my face in his hands, it magically is what I expected! Beautiful. Thank you all so very much an definitely will be back for anything else I may want done! I was definitely beyond blessed for making the right choice and finding Dr Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Paresi is the best at what he does. A few years ago, he gave me a breast reduction and did an excellent job.For this reason, I knew he would do an excellent job on my lower and upper abdomen, and he did. He warned me only 50% reduction on lower abdomen but it was more than that! Again, he did an excellent job and I would never hesitate to have him do any procedure. Thank you Dr. Paresi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2017

I had NO waistline until Lipo with Dr Paresi now I do. He very artfully sculpted me and shaped me in a way no amount of working out could do. I do work out, and diet, and that helps with this. His office and staff are very professional and welcoming. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I can't speak highly enough about Dr.Parisi and his staff.I finally got the courage to have a procedure done last week so I was familiar Kim the office manager who recommended Dr.Parisi.He is professional and seeing the result of my surgery is a artist.He has improved my appearance by 20 years yet when people see you they know you look great but don't know why.His office staff is professional in demenor and appearance and willing and able to answer questions and ease any concerns that the patient has.During the surgery the staff was even so considerate in keeping my son aware of my condition.I highly recommend this office and Dr.Parisi to anyone interested in improving their appearance .Ask for Kim the Office Manager and she will answer any questions on your journey to a new and more beautiful you. Sincerely, Nancy Tunk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I am Soo Pleased with Dr Paresi! He's An amazing Dr?? Had my Eyes?? Done and they Look Fabulous!! I also come for alittle Botox, and will be scheduling another procedure soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I went on for a full tummy tuck with lipo on my flanks, I'm very impressed with Dr Paresi and his staff. The Dr's bedside manners are awesome. My pain after surgery was treated accordingly. All of my questions were answered and the Dr was a phone call away. My tuck tuck scar is very low and my naval looks extremely natural. It wad worth every penny and i would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Good work affordable work and improved mu vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Paresi was truly wonderful. His staff are amazing to work with as well. Results were exactly what I wanted and pricing is compromable to others in the area. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I had my breast augumentation done March 2017 at the 4H Hospital Barbados. My experience was a goodone , Dr. Paresi and staff made this first time experience a comfortable one . After my surgery, I didnt have any severe pains only the usual discomforts the week of the surgery . By week 2, I was back to work and at week 6, I was back into my normal exercise regime. I have no regrets. They still make themselves available for any concerns I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I had lipo and a tummy tuck done about six weeks ago. Dr Robert J Paresi let me return to work within two weeks which shows how fast I was healing. I am really happy with the results so far and I can already see how much smaller and great I look. Best doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I am a patient of Dr Paresi and had a horrible scar from a C-SECTION from 38 years ago.I explained to Dr Paresi how it had affected me throughout my whole life and wanted to give myselfThe gift of a new tummy.Dr Paresi was so understanding and caring.Him and his assistant Kim Kopach explained to methe whole process of the procedure.I was very pleased,He made me feel so comfortableand secure. Then I decided to ask him if he could also do my breast at the same time.Again he explained everything I needed to knowabout the process.To make it short I will say Dr.Paresi gave me backmy life.I'm so happy and proud of the results!I would recommend him to anyone who is looking tohave a cosmetic procedure.I had a wonderful experience all the personal was amazing, they really care for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Paresi is an excellent surgeon. He recently performed my brachioplasty and recovery has been a breeze so far! After 3 days I didn't need my pain meds, imagine that!! If I ever need anything else done, "ehem, tummy tuck" I will definitely be coming back! Before I forget, I also wanna send a big shout out to Kim and Liz, they are also wonderful!! Thank you Dr Paresi for everything, I am beyond grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Paresi for many years. I started with injections of Botox, advancing to Juvederm and recently had my eyelids done. Dr Paresi has always maintained a superior level of honesty explaining each and every procedure and what to realistically expect from that procedure. He has never attempted to encourage any procedure that was unnessary or costly. I admire his professionalism and ethical integrity. I live in a large city full of plastic surgeons but choose to travel to Dr Paresi because I trust in him beyond measure. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a talented, professional, honest and caring plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Friendly and respectable doctor and staff. Dr Paresi did a revision breast augmentation on myself. Results are amazing. The surgical center in the office keeps cost down. I would recommend inside look to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

The top reasons I picked Dr. Paresi 1. No drains used 2. Pain medication injection given during surgery 3. Able to book my appointment within 3 weeks notice4. He has his own surgery area which keeps the cost down I had 3 other consultations one from a MD near northwestern and a MD in naperville. He was less expensive than both. Due to pain injection given ...on day 5 I was only taking tylenol and driving. I am walking slow but standing straight and up...I am very happy with my body results !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

The staff and physicians are excellent at InsidelookMD. I am an OR nurse that has worked in the field for a while and the outcomes are amazing.I was a 43 year old with two kids and in need of a tummy tuck. I consulted Dr. Paresi and had the procedure. I am very pleased with the results. They walked me through the process and I just had my one week follow up. It looks better than I imagined. He is an excellent surgeon that truly cares about your results. Oh, get the Exparel. It is a local anesthetic and it help me manage my pain, or lack thereof with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

I was so tired of looking like I was tired no matter what time of the day it was. My father had the worst droopy eyes and I knew I had inherited his trait. I decided to talk with Dr. Paresi and ask his opinion on what could help my under eye bags. I had already tried multiple creams to try and tighten the skin underneath my eyes with no results at all. Dr. Paresi explained to me that sometimes fat accumulates which in the end results in having the fat pads. There was really no hope in getting rid of these without having the Blepharoplasty surgery. So me being a single parent decided that it was something I have wanted for so long that I was going to save every penny I had until this was a reachable goal. Luckily for me I was able to reach this goal. Dr. Paresi was very personable and very professional before and after my surgery. His staff in Illinois was very helpful and very nice. I would recommend Dr. Paresi for anyone who is thinking about any kind of Plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12625913
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didn?t feel good about myself. It didn?t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Loved my experience at this office. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Dr. Paresi was awesome and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. I loved my results and definitely will be coming back More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12653792
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This is now my second procedure done by Dr. Paresi and I couldn't be happier I decided to go with him as my surgeon. He is very knowledgeable and considerate of his patients and the staff is exceptional. Throughout all of my visits and appointments I met a lot the people who work there and they're all wonderful. The facility is clean and welcoming. I recommend anybody who is considering treatment to go with Dr. Paresi and his staff you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation. I'm still recovering, but everything looks good and I'm being complemented on the daily. His staff is also very amazing, and I am recommending his practice to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. P's work . Everything looks amazing so far, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation . I'm still recovering , but everything looks good so far and I'm being complemented on the daily . His staff is also very amazing , and I am recommending his practice to friends and family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

I cannot begin to describe how comfortable Dr. Paresi and his staff made me feel from the initial consultation, the date of surgery and follow up. I heard great things about Dr. Paresi, but he over exceeded my expectations. I am elated and overjoyed with the results. Dr. Paresi and his staff treated me with the utmost respect and return to me my confidence. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to enhance their self image to pay them a visit and experience first hand what I experienced. Its never easy to make a decision like this, but rest assure they will do their very best to answer all of your concerns and provide you with your best options, while making you feel comfortable with whatever decision you decide to go with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11516764
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

I found Dr. Paresi and his staff at Inside Look to be very friendly, professional and caring . They took time to address all my concerns, and educate me on my follow up care. My follow up visits were unlimited, I highly recommend Dr Paresi and will not hesitate to return for any further needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11497600
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Paresi is the best plastic surgeon. He listened to my concerns and guided me every step of the way of my lower body lift. I had lost a lot of weight, but had so much excess skin I was unhappy. He gave me my natural shape back. I look great and I feel great. I highly recommend him as a surgeon. The whole staff is warm and caring and they give the best service before, during, and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I was referred to Dr Paresi after losing 125 pounds from bariatric surgery. I had a lot of excess skin and tissue. Dr Paresi was upfront and honest about how he could help me. I knew I was in good hands right away. He explained everything in detail and I was so excited. He explained exactly what to expect after surgery and he was spot on. I couldn't be more happy with the results. Results I never even imagined could happen. For the first time in almost 15 years I have the body I dreamed of. Thank you Dr Paresi!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4349683
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2012

When I first went to see Dr.Paresi I was pretty nervous. He was very professional and kind, which put my mind at ease. After my first visit with him I was no longer nervous. I really liked everything about his personality. It is the perfect combination for his profession. With my breast reduction surgery I couldn't be happier. The incisions look beautiful, along with everything else. I never thought i would feel as great as i do now. Dr.Paresi would be my first choice for any type of reconstructive or plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4349686
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2012

Very professional, knowledgeable, and an expert in his field, I've been recommending Dr. Paresi to all of my friends. From simple to complex procedures, he's flawless. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Paresi and his staff are absolutely wonderful!! They were very professional and to the point! Everything turned out wonderful! My stomach is FLAT!!!!!!!!!! No more love handles, I wish my butt would have been "plumper" that would be the only Area that I'm not to thrilled about. But it is better then what I walked in with. Just not as plump as I wanted. There are 2 areas of concern that I have, on my sides. (Nothing bad at all) nothing that can't be corrected. (Crossing my fingers that it will go away right now blaming it on swelling) I Saw Dr. Today and he wants to see me in 2 months. He said if I was still not happy he would correct it with local anaesthetic. A Dr. who stands behind is work is definitely a fantastic Dr. And worth coming too. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi. He's GREAT!!! As well as his staff!! Their wonderful!!!! Mainly dealt with Kim and Madison! But they're all super friendly! I'm finally able to wear certain clothes I couldn't before. Confidence level has gone up tremendously. THANK YOU Dr. Paresi!! XOXO More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

I'm very pleased with the results performed at Inside Look. I appreciated the professionalness of the entire staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, caring and suppuortive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.