Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter27 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4742382
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 13, 2015

i would say my experience with Dr. Paresi has been excellent. He has been responsive, informative and sincere, answering all my questions and providing immediate access as needed. I would highly recommend him. The nurse Theresa was also? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513884
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Paresi was fantastic!!! His work is exactly what I was hoping for thus far! Only complaint I have is the day of the scheduled surgery the nurse said she was new and wasn't being closely monitored and in result I had to be stuck for the? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 02, 2018

I had a tummy tuck and abdominal repair. Dr. Paresi explained everything, so there were no surprises. He is veery patient and takes his time with each apt. I'm thrilled with the results. He's truly is an expert at his craft! Highly recommend him and his facility! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

My breast reduction- journey from 36O - I’ve always had large breast my first bra was a c cup at age elevenBy the time I was 15 I was wearing a DDD Bra i never used to let it bother me even when people would continually stop me to make comments about my boobs and how much my back must hurt, at the time I was wearing size 2 clothing with a minuscule waistlineAs I started college I started realizing he cons to having such large b... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Paresi is very kind, professional, and he listens to your concerns. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Y/o with Saline Implant Removal, Revision with Silicone Replacement - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is very kind, professional, and he listens to your concerns. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

14 Days Left!!! Omg - I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm super nervous and I hope that my recovery isn't as bad. I definitely can't wait to see my results! Please share experiences, any tips, comments, advice is welcomed and greatly appreciated. I will be posting the before pics the day of my surgery. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-13355947
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 17, 2016

I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 17, 2016

I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have noticed a huge difference in my appearance and I don't look so tired all the time. I also had the pleasure of meeting a different Plastic surgeon (we met through a mutual friend, she had no idea I had surgery; until it came up in discussion when I found out she was a Plastic Surgeon) from the Illinois area who said my eyes looked great and I should be very happy with Dr. Paresis final result. I know that if I have any questions Dr. Paresi would happily answer them without hesitation and this makes my experience with him all the better. I would definitely recommend him as a Plastic surgeon to anyone who was thinking of having any kind of Plastic surgery done. His staff in Illinois was great also. Very personable and again ready to answer any questions. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 22, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didnâ??t feel good about myself. It didnâ??t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-12013006
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 13, 2016

I had an amazing experience at inside look when I went in for my sculpsure treatment. Everyone was so kind and welcoming, truly making it a stress free process. That was just the beginning of my fantastic experience! 6 weeks after my? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11969785
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation. I'm still recovering, but everything looks good and I'm being complemented on the daily. His staff is also very amazing, and I am recommending his practice to friends and family! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11445392
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over everything again on the day of the surgery. I could not have felt more comfortable. Afterwards I had no pain and just minimual bruising. My recovery was fast and smooth. Several weeks later now I am all healed up and really happy with the results. Also, the entire office staff at Inside MD makes you feel very welcome and calm any nerves you might have from start to finish. A Great Experience! Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi ! Margaret Richter More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11292611
Review from I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2016

I am a 52 yr old women that had neck, shoulder and back pain from very large breast. I was recommended to Dr. Paresi for a breast reduction. I was very happy with him because he treated me like a person and not a number, and VERY happy? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2016

I am a 52 yr old women that had neck, shoulder and back pain from very large breast. I was recommended to Dr. Paresi for a breast reduction. I was very happy with him because he treated me like a person and not a number, and VERY happy with my results! Dr. Paresi was very involved with me as I went through the healing process. If I had questions he would call my home to talk with me and reassure me things are ok. If I was still worried he would tell me to come in so he could see, to relieve my mind. He would tell me, give it time you will heal and he was ALWAYS right! As you can see I was a worrier. But he was very patient with me!!! Dr Paresi went over and beyond to get the results I wanted and I am extremely happy now with my new breast, and my pain is so much better! I will always remember his kindness! Thank you Dr. Paresi, you have changed my life! Your so Awesome!!! Ingird Y. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-8175510
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 11, 2015

I am very satisfied with the results from doing a breast aug and liposuction on my stomach legs and arms. Everything was explained to me in great detail pre op and post op so I knew exactly what to expect. All my questions were answered? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7406878
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 30, 2015

My experience at Mercy Hospital was a great one. From the very beginning with my pre-op appointment to my post. The staff was always very pleasant and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had regarding my procedure. I felt very? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6776953
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic from start to finish. I love my new younger fresh look. The procedure it's self was easier than I had pictured. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759066
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 03, 2015

My experience with Dr. Paresi and the staff was excellent. The friendly staff always made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Paresi himself was a wonderful man. He was very professional and did a great job on my chest. He always had a smile on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6373125
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr. Paresi was great! He took the time to explain the procedure to me as well as follow up. The results I have so far are significant and I can't wait to see things after I am completely healed. Read review before choosing Dr. Paresi and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6155939
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 28, 2015

Everyone here is concerned on how I was before the procedure that was being done. Had a lot of back and forth between the anesthesiologist and other Drs due to a health concern. I was kept inform the entire time as to what was going on, on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6086643
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 24, 2015

I was very happy and satisfied in all aspects of my experience. The employee and staff were excellent. I was completely happy with my procedure and the results. A+ More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5900657
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 13, 2015

I lost a lot of weight through diet and exercise to the point where I just had extra skin hanging over. I am extremely thrilled with my results. I was unhappy with some lack of communication during a couple of my follow up visits so I? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513885
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2015

Overall pleasurable experience working with Dr. Paresi and his staff. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable in my environment, and well-informed with all of my decisions. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513883
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 06, 2015

I was very nervous about this procedure but the staff and dr. Paresi were all excellent and I am beyond happy and excited with my results. Thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.