Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Downers Grove, IL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert J. Paresi Jr.

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2018

Staff and Dr are completely wonderful and extremely helpful. They answer any and all questions before, during and after your procedure and never make you feel inferior about any questions you have. I would highly recommend him for any procedure you may be contemplating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I had amazing experience with Dr. Paresi and the Inside Look staffs. Dr. Paresi is a great,experienced and professional plastic surgeon . Dr. Paresi has very nice, pleasant , professional staff members and an extremely clean facility. The first day consultation experience with Dr. Paresi and Inside Look staffs made me feel very confident and comfortable. After discussing with me about what I am looking for, Dr. Paresi explained very well about procedure and expected outcome truthfully . I had unbelievably great positive outcome from my procedure done by Dr. Paresi. I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi . THANK YOU DR.PARESI. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience at Inside Look has been extremely positive. Starting from the office staff are very professional and welcoming. I was impressed by the initial consultation. My sister and I wanted to get the information on upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr. Paresi was clear on what to expect. The day of the surgery, the nurse and Dr. Paresi made me feel at ease and during the recovery I was comfortable with the follow-up provided.It has been a month since the surgery and the results are what were expected. I am happy that I went through with the surgery and selected Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome! Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I had skin cancer removed from my nose which left a scar. Dr. Paresi fixed the scar from the surgery and it healed up quickly. You can’t even tell I had surgery in that area. This was my 2nd procedure done with Dr. Paresi and both times I was completely satisfied. He is the best plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I will definitely be going back for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

I had such an Amazing experience today at Dr. Paresi office. I went in for a facial with Maria she was so friendly and professional. I left feeling so relaxed and my skin was glowing. She's so knowledgeable, I could tell she loves what she does. My skin has never looked or felt better. I will definitely be back for more, I will be recommending Maria to all my friends and family. Thank you for your service I loved every minute of it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had my microdermabrasion facial done recently and am very happy.The esthetician Maria was awesome and the reception was amazing super friendly .I will definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Today I had my appointment with Maria for a facial. The experience was great from start to finish. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I had never gotten a facial before and I really enjoyed it and will definitely return for more appointments. I have already recommended my sister to check it out as well. The facial was great my skin feels extremely soft. It felt almost as if you were in a spa it was very relaxing. Maria also made recommendations as to how to continue taking care of my skin. Thank you so much for your service! I’ll be seeing you soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his team are awesome! The atmosphere at his facility is very professional, clean, and inviting. I am even more impressed with his strong knowledge of different skin types and genuine caring manner in which services are delivered -from start to finish, everything went exactly as he said and I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Excellent experience. I'm happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Terrific experience! Highly recommend! - Dr. Paresi is great. Speaks with honesty, I appreciate that & yet makes you feel comfortable & confident that your in good hands! Answers all questions, good to communicate with. Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his Team - My whole experience with Dr. Paresi exceeded my expectations! My tummy tuck was the first time I had ever looked into any type of plastic surgery and the whole staff team at Inside Look was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Quick response time and so helpful. Shout out to Kim and Jen! My results are amazing. The only minor complication I had was a suture abscess, but it... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi did my eyelid surgery about 6 months ago. He explained everything in detail so I knew just what to expect & the results are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his team are absolutely amazing. After visiting many doctors, I decided to select him for a breast lift with augmentation. His technique includes using Experal for pain management. I had the surgery on a Thursday. The day after surgery I was managing the discomfort with Tylenol and was back to work full time that following Monday! I have had multiple surgeries and his technique enabled me to get back to my normal routine within days. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and feel absolutely amazing. I highly recommend him and his nurturing team. World class surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

So happy with my experience with Dr. Paresi! He is extremely knowledgeable, helped to answer any questions I had, and from start to finish treated me with the utmost professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2018

"Younger Looking" - Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting! Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you younger" Fabulous Dr. !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

I first saw Dr. Paresi a few years ago in Woodstock. He is extremely kind, caring and a wonderful surgeon. Due to work & other life events I did not proceed with any procedures until this year when Dr. Paresi performed a neck lift & blepharoplasty. The results are simply amazing... my saggy, droopy eyes now look fantastic... I have eyelids again after years of not seeing them!! I also have a jawline again... very exciting!Some close friends and family have commented that I "somehow look you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2018

Fabulous Results - My experience with Dr. Paresi was fantastic!He is kind & caring; he takes his time to listens to all concerns and explain thing in detail.Procedures went smoothly and I'm really happy with my results.Many people have commented that I look younger... a great compliment to Dr. Paresi's work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

23 Yr Old Bikini Competitor - I am 5 weeks post operation and so happy with my results. I have been an athlete my whole life & have never had a chest. I am just a tad under 5’6 and could hardly fill an A cup. My boobs fit my body great. The placement is perfect! I feel more confident & proportionate! Best investment ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2018

Abdominalplasty - Dr. Paresi did my Abdominalplasty 2months ago and let me tell you I'm beyond happy with my results i get nothing but compliments. Dr. Paresi And His Staff are amazing people and very friendly. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2018

Lipo Surgery - Surgery went with no issues. Extremely Happy. Dr. Paresi did fantastic job with his excellent personality.Deepa Grover w/O Suresh Grover More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Parisi was very fun comfortable doctor to work with. Very accommodating answered every question very patient. I'm very pleased with my outcome. I get very many compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

My experience was great starting with Doctor paresi staff very attentive and helpful. The surgery went well, after surgery I had no pain discomfort is part of the process and the results so far so good i am very happy with the whole experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Every one here is absolutely wonderful. I had a breast lift and augmentation done by Dr. Paresi May 24 and he has been very informative and easy to work with since day one. At 1 day post op and he called to check on me and gave me more information on post op care and pain management. Each appointment since has gone wonderfully and the couple times I had minor concerns, he was able to get me in the same day to check on things and always gave me total reassurance. I love the way my new breasts look and feel and the confidence I now have. I would recommend him and his team 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi is the best! He did my breast reduction in March and I am very happy with my results. I trusted his judgement on how to small to go and everything looks great. My healing process was smooth and he was always available for any questions I had. Everyone in the office is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi is the best! He did my breast reduction in March and I am very happy with my results. I trusted his judgment on how small to go and everything looks great. My healing process went very smoothly and he was always available for any questions I had. Everyone in the office is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Robert Paresi, is a awesome plastic Surgeon. He was very polite and sure of what he was doing. I had my breast implants put in by him and I really love the outcome. They look natural and feels great. I am very proud to say , I am a proud patient . He's great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Paresi did a fantastic job, and I am happier with the results than I imagined. Everything went great starting from the first appointment. He listened to all my concerns and took the time to make sure I understood the procedure and felt comfortable with process. The staff was also very kind and accommodating. They all made sure I was prepared for the surgery and the day of went very smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for any procedure. He is an excellent and a very skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Everything about my procedure was perfect! Dr. Paresi is an amazing surgeon. He gives you a realistic outcome about results and is always very honest about what he can accomplish. His staff is warm and kind and always responsive. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

I am extremely happy with my results and at 50, I'm ready for a bikini this summer! Thanks Dr. Paresi!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

Extremely satisfied with my result!!! It is going to be a great swimsuit summer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Paresi. He made me feel so comfortable before, during and after my surgery. Along with being a great doctor. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Robert J Paresi is what you want in a plastic surgeon, professional and very knowledgeable, He was very attentive to me and my needs, pre and post surgery. It was a true pleasure every time we met. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking plastic surgery, especially if it’s in the same type as my procedure (Gynecomastia).The staff is beyond friendly, I am very pleased with my experience at Inside look Md of Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2018

I’m so grateful to Dr. Paresi and also Kim the office manager for all there help with my co2 laser. It pays to go to the very best, and that’s just what I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I absolutely am in love with my results! Dr. Paresi mad a dream, reality! Struggling thru adulthood with breasts that did not fit my body stature, I decided to see Dr. Paresi. Dr. Paresi helped me pick out implants that made me have the perfect natural appearance, and answered all my concerns, no matter how silly the question was. The day of surgery his staff was so attentive, right down to answering concerns after surgery. Friends keep asking me, what is different about you, but you look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I’m a 39 year old mother of two children I had a previous tummy tuck in 2013 done by another Plastic Surgeon. I was never quite happy with the results I always felt like I had no shape. After meeting Dr. Paresi he made me feel like what I wanted he could do. I had liposuction done to my waist,upper abs, outer thighs,arms and bra rolls. I am blown away with my results and I’m only 2 weeks from my first procedure. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Paresi for any procedures he is very honest and makes you feel very comfortable to talk with. My husband and mother are both wanting to go see Dr Paresi after seeing my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

I had skin cancer in my ear and Dr Paresi removed all of it the first time. Dr Paresi took the time to explain the procedure in detail. The surgery took place in a timely fashion within a week of the initial appointment. After the surgery was virtually painless I did not need to even tap into the pain meds he prescribed. The skin graft he applied healed up in a very timely fashion. No one can tell I had surgery in this area it looks completely normal. I would definitely recommend Dr Paresi he is one of the best plastic surgeons in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Dr Paresi and staff. I had consultations with other dr and even referrals from friend who had work done also. But one I met Dr. Parsi and Kim (office manager?) I knew found the right place .Everything ran smoothly. My recovery was great and my results awesome!I highly recommend!!!!! The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

I went in for a consultation. The staff here is excellent. They answered all my questions at the appointment and two other times when I called. I really enjoyed how Kim worked with me. Dr. Paresi was easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

It was very easy to schedule appointments with Dr. Paresi. He did an excellent job and was very professional. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I would highly recommend InsideLookMD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Paresi kept me in the loop after my daughters procedure on how it went, what to expect, and how she was doing . I would recommend him over all the others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had an extended tummy tuck with lipo in mid December. I can not explain how happy I am with the immediate results let alone the results that are continuing as I heal. I would definitely recommend Dr. Paresi and his whole staff, especially Jennifer to anyone. Options were talked about and my appointment was set up pretty quickly with ease. The doctors attention to detail was great and he did an amazing job. I feel great, look great and my confidence is back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at InsideLook MD are amazing. I felt comfortable from the minute I spoke with Kim on the phone. She provided me with a lot of great information and scheduled my initial appointment promptly. As soon as I met Dr. Paresi I knew he’d be my surgeon of choice. He is very knowledgeable with a calm & comforting demeanor. He was thorough and detailed when explaining the procedures and what results I could expect. It’s been 8 months and I am thrilled with the results so far. Dr. Paresi and his staff continue to amaze me with how accommodating they are and with their genuine care for each patient. Madison is always friendly and greets everyone with a smile as you walk in. The nurses are sweet & funny all while putting you at ease. Dr. Paresi is great at giving you feedback and never recommends anything he doesn’t feel will be effective. They don’t try and up sell you and instead make suggestions that will give you the best results. I did plenty of research before deciding on Dr. Paresi for my surgery and I’m very glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Going to inside look and Dr Parisi was the best decision I could make. The whole process was smooth. Dr Parisi and his staff are were very professional and I felt respected at every step of the process. The surgery was as he promised, with minimum pain and not intimidating.The results were amazing. I am very happy. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr.Paresi really listens to what you want things to be and caters to that. He does take care of the patients safety and side effects in achieveing what the patient needs. Highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

I searched and made many calls the instant Insidelook MD answered the phone I knew I had found my doctor! The entire office staff made me feel like family, safe , and very informative with every question I asked! I would recommend Dr Paresi and have to all my friends and family. He has changed my life with the procedures he’s done form me. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Paresi and staff were just awesome in every respect. Professional, caring and efficient. The office/facility was welcoming and well maintained. Definitely great at what he does and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2018

Tummy tuck and lipo - I have never written a review on anything before but my results are so fantastic that I needed to share! After having 2 children, I had lots of weight on my midsection. Most of my weight was in my hips. Diet and exercise were not effective to lose the weight. Dr. Paresi is an artist! I had full tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo to abs and flanks. I now have confidence and feel like a new... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the WHOLE staff made my experience a breeze. Very professional and very kind. Dr. Paresi is the truth. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The insidelook , the employees and Dr. Paresi gives not only a friendly atmosphere but a family atmosphere. I put my face in his hands, it magically is what I expected! Beautiful. Thank you all so very much an definitely will be back for anything else I may want done! I was definitely beyond blessed for making the right choice and finding Dr Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

I was very impressed with the facility, had a tour, clean, sterile. Kim is an exceptional manager. Dr Paresi explained all the procedures and showed me before and after pictures. I actually went for a consultation, was completely satisfied with everything that I signed and decided on the surgery immediately. I am so happy with my results and it has been only six week. Painless procedure. I already recommended Dr. Paresi to my sisters and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Paresi is the best at what he does. A few years ago, he gave me a breast reduction and did an excellent job.For this reason, I knew he would do an excellent job on my lower and upper abdomen, and he did. He warned me only 50% reduction on lower abdomen but it was more than that! Again, he did an excellent job and I would never hesitate to have him do any procedure. Thank you Dr. Paresi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

Finally Got my Body Back! - Dr. Paresi did an outstanding mommy makeover, after losing 30 lbs I had some wrinkles on my lower abdomen, as well as that mommy pouch & some loose skin. I also lacked fullness on my breast & were very saggy, Dr.Paresi gave me my confidence back. The first week was rough, but tolerable. I was given exparel at the time of the procedure so that did help with the after pain. Dr. Paresi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2017

He is wonderful! Dr. Paresi is very personable and easy to talk with, which has made this such a comfortable experience. I sought him out after seeing how absolutely beautiful a friend, who was also patient, looked at a wedding we attended. I am so excited about my results now too, and have already referred a close friend. I wholeheartedly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

I researched many plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Paresi. As soon as I spoke with Dr.Paresi and Kim...I felt so comfortable with going through with my mid facelift and necklift.I really could not be happier with the results...Thank you for your excellent work...you are very skilled surgeon and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2017

Piece of Cake - Dr Paresi did my Tummy Tuck less than 2 months ago. Dr Paresi and his entire staff were wonderful from my first meeting, through the procedure and my follow-up visits. I was very worried about the pain and scarring.....piece of CAKE. The first couple of days were uncomfortable, but walking around and working hard to stand up straight helped with soreness. My only regret is that I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2017

I had NO waistline until Lipo with Dr Paresi now I do. He very artfully sculpted me and shaped me in a way no amount of working out could do. I do work out, and diet, and that helps with this. His office and staff are very professional and welcoming. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr Paresi is simply amazing! I'm so happy that I chose him to do my procedure. I am looking forward to having another procedure done by him. I trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

I had NO waistline until Lipo with Dr Paresi now I do. He very artfully sculpted me and shaped me in a way no amount of working out could do. I do work out, and diet, and that helps with this. His office and staff are very professional and welcoming. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

I recently had a submental lift/ chin lipo with Dr. Paresi at Inside Look MD. I was initially nervous but Dr. Paresi showed concern for me the day of my procedure and six weeks later I am satisfied with the outcome! I'd do it again. Very happy with my improved profile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. It is very obvious that he is amazing at what he does!I had an amazing experience with Dr. Paresi. I'm 40, 5'7", 125 pounds, not overweight but always had those nasty saddlebags. They would not go away no matter what I tried. So I finally decided to do smart lipo. I never had any procedures before and I was petrified. Reading reviews on this site didn't help (even the smallest procedures sounded scary to me - pain, swelling, bruising, etc.). Well, with Dr Paresi, I was in for a surprise - at consultation he sounded confident and acted like this is not a big deal at all. And it wasn't. I read previously "get someone to drive you, take at least a week before you try to get back to "normal", have painkillers ready" etc. So, I did all that, I was prepared. Procedure took about 45 minutes, wasn't painful at all. I had my husband drive me home and was prepared to spend the day in bed (it's a surgery after all). It still wasn't painful but I thought it's anestetic, it will ware off and then the fun will begin. An hour later, still nothing, I was perfectly fine and bored so I went shopping. Still waiting for the pain to hit, I took one painkiller before I went to bed that night as a precaution. Slept fine, woke up still without the pain (accept to the touch but nothing major). And that was it. It was only better from then on. My dentist visits are more unpleasant than this was! I had some swelling and bruising but with arnica that went away really fast. As for results, I could see some right away. Only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner. As for Dr. Paresi, he's obviously at top of this game. I am so glad I picked him after very long research. I have to say, I was little skeptical about the high ratings he had (ALL ratings are great, I mean, who has that?) but now I understand, totally deserved! Staff was also great and price very reasonable. Highly recommended. Oh, yeah, the only thing I hated was the garment I had to wear - it made my butt look like Kardashian's LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

I am scheduled to have my breast lift and augmentation next week Tuesday! I'm super scared, nervous and excited. I've read too many horror stories on this site and I always end up second guessing myself. Then I'll run into a really awesome review with amazing results and just pray that will be me too! I'm currently a 34D but super saggy. Breast fed 2 kids for 6 months each and I've... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2016

Other than the fact that Dr. Paresi is very knowledgeable and skilled in what he does, he is also very warm and personable, and makes you feel comfortable by answering any questions you have and taking the time to come up with the perfect plan for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

"My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi change my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2016

Upon consulting with Dr. Paresi, I could tell right away how knowledgeable he was by answering all my questions and coming up with a plan that was perfect for me. Dr. Paresi's year of experience and level of expertise really show through his work, and I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff for the amazing results! Thank you!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10023796
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10011248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2016

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff at InsideLook. I came in to get Botox to address wrinkles on my forehead that I had been feeling self conscious about. Right away, the staff made me feel comfortable, and Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed. The results far exceeded my expectations, and I will continue to see Dr. Paresi and his staff in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for his knowledge, skill, and warm personality. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

I first came to InsideLook at the referral of a friend not fully knowing what to expect. Upon entering the front door, I was immediately greeted by the warm and professional staff, and made to feel very comfortable. Upon consulting with Dr. Paresi, I could tell right away how knowledgeable he was by answering all my questions and coming up with a plan that was perfect for me. Dr. Paresi's year of experience and level of expertise really show through his work, and I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend InsideLook for the amazing results and wonderful staff! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9623879
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9649908
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2015

Pleased - Of course a little nervous at first, but I felt confident in Dr. Paresi. I was relaxed. I didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm amazed at what a small incision can do to your profile. I feel motivated in myself and reassurance within myself. I have no regrets. I'm pleased with Doctor and staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4742382
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 13, 2015

i would say my experience with Dr. Paresi has been excellent. He has been responsive, informative and sincere, answering all my questions and providing immediate access as needed. I would highly recommend him. The nurse Theresa was also? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4349683
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2012

When I first went to see Dr.Paresi I was pretty nervous. He was very professional and kind, which put my mind at ease. After my first visit with him I was no longer nervous. I really liked everything about his personality. It is the perfect combination for his profession. With my breast reduction surgery I couldn't be happier. The incisions look beautiful, along with everything else. I never thought i would feel as great as i do now. Dr.Paresi would be my first choice for any type of reconstructive or plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2015

Awesome - The initial consultation led me to believe I would be able to return to my job in a couple of days...but I decided I would be much more comfortable working from home. The office environment is not as amenable to wearing the compression garment, and there was still some pain. The surgery itself was...challenging. Having never experienced childbirth before, I am guessing this was a smidge like that as far as pain. I would have had them put me out had I known it would be as uncomfortable and still painful... But Dr. Paresi was awesome and got me through it, along with his wonderful, wonderful staff! I do not regret the surgery for one minute. I am glad I made the investment in myself. He got rid of my subcutaneous fat and I am following a 1200 calorie per day diet to get rid of the visceral fat around my organs, that was too dangerous for him to get at. I have lost 10 lbs since my surgery and know the next 20 will get me where I need to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2015

Great Experience - My experience at Mercy Hospital was a great one. From the very beginning with my pre-op appointment to my post. The staff was always very pleasant and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had regarding my procedure. I felt very attended too and felt comfortable with my surgery. Was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2015

Pleasant Experience - This has been a pleasant experience from the first consultation to the follow up visit. Dr Paresi and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Most importantly I'm thrilled with the results so far and can't wait to show off my improved appearance. Thanks again to Dr Paresi, his staff, and the folks at Mercy Walworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Comfortable Experience - I am surprised and delighted with the results of my experience here. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, and Dr. Paresi was everything I could hope for in a doctor. I felt very comfortable throughout my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2015

Wonderful - Hi,dr.Paresi is wonderful . he is amazing.he did my tummy tuck,Brest lift awesome job.no pain after. Really quick recovery. Just I want to say go by Dr. Paresi.don't think about to much.trust him.thats it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2015

Excellent Experience - I had an excellent experience. Great results. Dr. Paresi explained everything, told me what to expect and was very kind. Would return if I ever needed anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Great - great physician, very knowledgable in his practice. Talented, kind and understanding. Would highly recommend him to any one I knew seeking an MD of this profession. Will definitely be making a return visit for all of my follow up needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Breast Reconstruction - My experience with Dr. Paresi for reconstruction after bilateral mastectomies for cancer was the best it could possibly have been under the circumstances. Dr. Paresi was so sensitive to my needs, attentive, took so much time in explaining every step of the process, and ultimately left decision-making to me after giving me full information. I never felt rushed and my outcome was absolute perfection. He is a perfectionist, is extremely knowledgable, and he and his staff made this long process an extremely enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Very Friendly - Staff all very friendly and helpful and I felt that dr Paresi did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgable in his job and I was very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278027
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

Receiving the news that I had breast cancer was quite shocking and I'm not sure it has sunk in yet. But, the treatment i have received from Dr. Paresi and his staff has been remarkably good. Dr. Paresi made a good choice in placing an expander on the right side as cancer was found in one lymph node and it wasn't determined during surgery if I would need chemo or radiation. They have gone above and beyond what I could have even imagined and made me feel like their only patient and only priority. During this journey I decided to use laughter as my coping mechanism and we have had some good laughs. I actually feel like part of the plastics dept family. I am very very pleased with the outcome of my breast reconstruction surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone going through the same struggle or for whatever else their needs may be!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2015

Wonderful - I came in to have my leftover baby belly removed. I could not be happier with the results. I also had a wonderful experience with the Doctors and staff. They were all very friendly and very knowledgable. I felt very informed on the procedure before I had it done and felt I could call with any questions after the procedure. They were also great at checking in and following up with me after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Very Good - I am very happy with my results. It is a process. The swelling didn't go down as fast as I hoped. I was able to go back to work after a week. The face numbness is still lingering after three mo., but there is no pain, some morning stiffness. All in all, it has been an experience and am happy I had it done. My doctor was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend him and his facility . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278029
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 18, 2014

Great physician, very talented and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6029762
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Paresi for a rhinoplasty and septoplasty. Him and his staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and concerns I had about the procedure. I am a female of middle eastern descent and I wanted a nose that went well with my other features and doesn't look over-done. I had the surgery last year, it looks great, I can't ask for a better looking nose, no one can tell that I had a surgery and my breathing improved a lot too. I highly recommend him More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513884
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Paresi was fantastic!!! His work is exactly what I was hoping for thus far! Only complaint I have is the day of the scheduled surgery the nurse said she was new and wasn't being closely monitored and in result I had to be stuck for the? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2013

Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

exceptional - He is a very caring and a very attentive doctor. During my cancer treatment and reconstructive procedures he was the one doctor that seemed to really care about my health and well being. He listened to ALL my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Paresi and his staff are absolutely wonderful!! They were very professional and to the point! Everything turned out wonderful! My stomach is FLAT!!!!!!!!!! No more love handles, I wish my butt would have been "plumper" that would be the only Area that I'm not to thrilled about. But it is better then what I walked in with. Just not as plump as I wanted. There are 2 areas of concern that I have, on my sides. (Nothing bad at all) nothing that can't be corrected. (Crossing my fingers that it will go away right now blaming it on swelling) I Saw Dr. Today and he wants to see me in 2 months. He said if I was still not happy he would correct it with local anaesthetic. A Dr. who stands behind is work is definitely a fantastic Dr. And worth coming too. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi. He's GREAT!!! As well as his staff!! Their wonderful!!!! Mainly dealt with Kim and Madison! But they're all super friendly! I'm finally able to wear certain clothes I couldn't before. Confidence level has gone up tremendously. THANK YOU Dr. Paresi!! XOXO More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2017

The experience from consultation to post surgery visits were exceptional. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Paresi . Top notch. It was my first choice ans I highly recommend them More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2017

The experience from consultation to post surgery visits were exceptional. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Paresi . Top notch. It was my first choice ans I highly recommend them More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 02, 2018

I had a tummy tuck and abdominal repair. Dr. Paresi explained everything, so there were no surprises. He is veery patient and takes his time with each apt. I'm thrilled with the results. He's truly is an expert at his craft! Highly recommend him and his facility! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

My breast reduction- journey from 36O - I’ve always had large breast my first bra was a c cup at age elevenBy the time I was 15 I was wearing a DDD Bra i never used to let it bother me even when people would continually stop me to make comments about my boobs and how much my back must hurt, at the time I was wearing size 2 clothing with a minuscule waistlineAs I started college I started realizing he cons to having such large b... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Paresi is very kind, professional, and he listens to your concerns. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513885
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2015

Overall pleasurable experience working with Dr. Paresi and his staff. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable in my environment, and well-informed with all of my decisions. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513883
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 06, 2015

I was very nervous about this procedure but the staff and dr. Paresi were all excellent and I am beyond happy and excited with my results. Thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.