Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kim Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his Team - My whole experience with Dr. Paresi exceeded my expectations! My tummy tuck was the first time I had ever looked into any type of plastic surgery and the whole staff team at Inside Look was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Quick response time and so helpful. Shout out to Kim and Jen! My results are amazing. The only minor complication I had was a suture abscess, but it... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2018

I’m so grateful to Dr. Paresi and also Kim the office manager for all there help with my co2 laser. It pays to go to the very best, and that’s just what I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Dr Paresi and staff. I had consultations with other dr and even referrals from friend who had work done also. But one I met Dr. Parsi and Kim (office manager?) I knew found the right place .Everything ran smoothly. My recovery was great and my results awesome!I highly recommend!!!!! The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

I went in for a consultation. The staff here is excellent. They answered all my questions at the appointment and two other times when I called. I really enjoyed how Kim worked with me. Dr. Paresi was easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at InsideLook MD are amazing. I felt comfortable from the minute I spoke with Kim on the phone. She provided me with a lot of great information and scheduled my initial appointment promptly. As soon as I met Dr. Paresi I knew he’d be my surgeon of choice. He is very knowledgeable with a calm & comforting demeanor. He was thorough and detailed when explaining the procedures and what results I could expect. It’s been 8 months and I am thrilled with the results so far. Dr. Paresi and his staff continue to amaze me with how accommodating they are and with their genuine care for each patient. Madison is always friendly and greets everyone with a smile as you walk in. The nurses are sweet & funny all while putting you at ease. Dr. Paresi is great at giving you feedback and never recommends anything he doesn’t feel will be effective. They don’t try and up sell you and instead make suggestions that will give you the best results. I did plenty of research before deciding on Dr. Paresi for my surgery and I’m very glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

I was very impressed with the facility, had a tour, clean, sterile. Kim is an exceptional manager. Dr Paresi explained all the procedures and showed me before and after pictures. I actually went for a consultation, was completely satisfied with everything that I signed and decided on the surgery immediately. I am so happy with my results and it has been only six week. Painless procedure. I already recommended Dr. Paresi to my sisters and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had been researching Blepharoplasty for years when I discovered InsideLook and Dr.Paresi, this was the best decision I ever made in my life !! Dr. Paresi is a true artist he is a master of his craft I look 20 years younger!! I have no scars there are no telltale signs whatsoever that I've had any work done to my eye area ,people look at me and say "oh my God you look so young what's your secret" they don't have a clue!! The center is so comfortable it's so clean and nicely decorated there is a very warm feeling once you into the center everyone there is so nice and so welcoming. Kim was phenomenal !!! I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Paresi , if you're considering any type of cosmetic surgery! I will be going back very soon to have another procedure done on my body this time .I have just that much faith in him and his abilities this is well worth the money it is one of the best investments you could possibly make an investment in your self !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Paresi and his staff are absolutely wonderful!! They were very professional and to the point! Everything turned out wonderful! My stomach is FLAT!!!!!!!!!! No more love handles, I wish my butt would have been "plumper" that would be the only Area that I'm not to thrilled about. But it is better then what I walked in with. Just not as plump as I wanted. There are 2 areas of concern that I have, on my sides. (Nothing bad at all) nothing that can't be corrected. (Crossing my fingers that it will go away right now blaming it on swelling) I Saw Dr. Today and he wants to see me in 2 months. He said if I was still not happy he would correct it with local anaesthetic. A Dr. who stands behind is work is definitely a fantastic Dr. And worth coming too. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Paresi. He's GREAT!!! As well as his staff!! Their wonderful!!!! Mainly dealt with Kim and Madison! But they're all super friendly! I'm finally able to wear certain clothes I couldn't before. Confidence level has gone up tremendously. THANK YOU Dr. Paresi!! XOXO More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.