Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Paresi and his staff are awesome! Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I had skin cancer removed from my nose which left a scar. Dr. Paresi fixed the scar from the surgery and it healed up quickly. You can’t even tell I had surgery in that area. This was my 2nd procedure done with Dr. Paresi and both times I was completely satisfied. He is the best plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I will definitely be going back for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Paresi performed my rhinoplasty. Something I’ve been wanting to do for many years, but was always too worried about what it would like. After meeting with Kim and Dr. P I knew I was in the right place. Both Dr. P and Kim are very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. P explained every detail regarding the procedure and was not in a hurry to leave the room. His entire staff is great, very professional and well educated. I can’t believe how great my nose looks. I LOVE it! Every day it looks better and better. I am very pleased with the results. I have received many compliments from friends and co-workers. I will definitely return to him for any other procedure I have done and will refer all my friends to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi did an excellent job! He is very professional, caring and kind. Also, he is very HOT! I highly recommend Dr. P for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi for any Facial Procedures as I have experienced two of his surgeries and been very pleased.. He is a very kind and caring doctor who really listens to what you are trying to achieve in doing the surgery that you are requested of him. He will talk you through everything in detail and is very professional. I had a partial face lift and did a full facial laser treatment and rhinoplasty surgery all at one time last year and went home feeling great and no pain meds needed at all. I would attribute that a lot to the special care of the doctor during the surgery and his wonderful staff as well. Everyone in the office makes your feel so comfortable and are always welcoming and warm. The day of the surgery if you have any fears they are there to calm you down and prepare you for surgery. Dr Paresi will come in and talk to you before the surgery and ask you if you have any concerns or questions before he starts the procedure and before you get the IV to be put under. . I then had another little procedure done this last week to just refine the tip of my nose and that went very well too. This time I just had alocal anesthesia and was fine with it. All good once again and very happy with the results both times! A Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

I researched many plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Paresi. As soon as I spoke with Dr.Paresi and Kim...I felt so comfortable with going through with my mid facelift and necklift.I really could not be happier with the results...Thank you for your excellent work...you are very skilled surgeon and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

"My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi change my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2015

Pleased - Of course a little nervous at first, but I felt confident in Dr. Paresi. I was relaxed. I didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm amazed at what a small incision can do to your profile. I feel motivated in myself and reassurance within myself. I have no regrets. I'm pleased with Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Very Good - I am very happy with my results. It is a process. The swelling didn't go down as fast as I hoped. I was able to go back to work after a week. The face numbness is still lingering after three mo., but there is no pain, some morning stiffness. All in all, it has been an experience and am happy I had it done. My doctor was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend him and his facility . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6029762
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Paresi for a rhinoplasty and septoplasty. Him and his staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and concerns I had about the procedure. I am a female of middle eastern descent and I wanted a nose that went well with my other features and doesn't look over-done. I had the surgery last year, it looks great, I can't ask for a better looking nose, no one can tell that I had a surgery and my breathing improved a lot too. I highly recommend him More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2013

Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6776953
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic from start to finish. I love my new younger fresh look. The procedure it's self was easier than I had pictured. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.