Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 21, 2018

Dr. Paresi and the Inside Look team were AMAZING! I just went for my 6 month follow up after a breast reduction and cannot believe what Dr. Paresi did for me. I went from spilling out of a 36G... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi is the best! He did my breast reduction in March and I am very happy with my results. I trusted his judgement on how to small to go and everything looks great. My healing process was smooth and he was always available for any questions I had. Everyone in the office is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Paresi is the best! He did my breast reduction in March and I am very happy with my results. I trusted his judgment on how small to go and everything looks great. My healing process went very smoothly and he was always available for any questions I had. Everyone in the office is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Robert J Paresi is what you want in a plastic surgeon, professional and very knowledgeable, He was very attentive to me and my needs, pre and post surgery. It was a true pleasure every time we met. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking plastic surgery, especially if it’s in the same type as my procedure (Gynecomastia).The staff is beyond friendly, I am very pleased with my experience at Inside look Md of Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Paresi kept me in the loop after my daughters procedure on how it went, what to expect, and how she was doing . I would recommend him over all the others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Paresi is the best at what he does. A few years ago, he gave me a breast reduction and did an excellent job.For this reason, I knew he would do an excellent job on my lower and upper abdomen, and he did. He warned me only 50% reduction on lower abdomen but it was more than that! Again, he did an excellent job and I would never hesitate to have him do any procedure. Thank you Dr. Paresi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

35 Year Old Ideal Implants and Lift - Downers Grove, IL - I am scheduled to have my breast lift and augmentation next week Tuesday! I'm super scared, nervous and excited. I've read too many horror stories on this site and I always end up second guessing myself. Then I'll run into a really awesome review with amazing results and just pray that will be me too! I'm currently a 34D but super saggy. Breast fed 2 kids for 6 months each and I've... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Friendly and respectable doctor and staff. Dr Paresi did a revision breast augmentation on myself. Results are amazing. The surgical center in the office keeps cost down. I would recommend inside look to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon ! He Went the Extra Mile and Used Experal , I Felt No Pain - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2016

perfect experience for my breast aug!! - Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my breast augmentation. DR.Paresi and his entire staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable! Answered all my questions and were extremely attentive! I would absolutely recommend to anyone and will come back for any other procedures. It's only about 1 week since the procedure but I'm already ecstatic with the results!! Opted for the exsperol local anesthesia and my recovery has been very easy!! I recommend springing for it-you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2016

36 Year Old Mother and Wife - Chicago, IL - Dr Robert Paresi was awesome! Professional and does a clean precise job. I have heard so many stories about breast reductions here is my unfiltered experienced. I was a nervous wreck leading up to the day thinking about being put to sleep, blood clots, the after pains. I was a mess. I prayed everyday and trust that I was making the right decision. I followed all instructions given pre op, I am not a smoker or a drinker so it was easy. I do love to eat so not having a meal from the might before was a challenge but it was worth it. I had all my supplies and sports bras ready for post op. I remember lying on the operating table listening to the movements no more time for nerves this was happening..Dr Waterman was ready to put me under he said this proferol will burn a bit but not for long, omg was he right it burned going through my veins in my left arm but the next thing I knew I was waking up in recovery with my family and friends.The operation was roughly 4 hours but everything from start to finish seemed like 10mins if so much. The after pains simply felt like a burn on my chest which with pains meds quickly disappeared.Not a single day of excrutiating pain...none. No bleeding no drains. The swelling has been very minimal. One thing the pain meda co codomal made me so bloated..see tummy pic...lol but I dealt with that with milk magnesia,fresh fruits and water. I am loving loving loving my new boobs.No more sag no more pains no more my breast reaching places before me. I.am liberated I can wear anything I want. Surely I will not be missing those thick tight horrible bras that cut and slash the skin around my boobs arms and back. Keep your incisions from friction on your clothes or bras with using steril gauge pads use an antibacteria cream on incisions and clean carefully . Oohh those after shocking sensations going through the breast those are real, feels like little nagging sticks but I guess its the nerves settling. If you are thinking about a reduction get on board...just do it. Dr. Robert Paresi at the Sparman clinic is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

I came to Dr Paresi for breast augmentation. After nursing both of my children for 10 months each, I had nothing left. And what was left was sad to look at! Dr Paresi was very professional, and not only was he knowledgable, but he made suggestions on size to fit what I was looking for. Even though I was very torn on size (and came in to try several outfits on with the implants), I ultimately went with his suggestion. I am completely happy with the size! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10418506
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2016

I went for a consult last week and got to meet the team at inside look. I was taken aback by their genuine care and the personal touch they gave me. I've been a nurse for over 13 years and have met many surgeons that go into the patient's room for five minutes explain the procedure and walk out. Dr.Paresi took his time to explain details, answer all questions and included me in the plan of care and decision-making. And of course you can't forget about Kim and the ladies who run the office, they greet you at the door with a warm smile and treat you like you walked into their home. I feel comfortable and confident that they will take care me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2016

Upon consulting with Dr. Paresi, I could tell right away how knowledgeable he was by answering all my questions and coming up with a plan that was perfect for me. Dr. Paresi's year of experience and level of expertise really show through his work, and I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff for the amazing results! Thank you!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4349683
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2012

When I first went to see Dr.Paresi I was pretty nervous. He was very professional and kind, which put my mind at ease. After my first visit with him I was no longer nervous. I really liked everything about his personality. It is the perfect combination for his profession. With my breast reduction surgery I couldn't be happier. The incisions look beautiful, along with everything else. I never thought i would feel as great as i do now. Dr.Paresi would be my first choice for any type of reconstructive or plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6618556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2015

I had my breast augmentation surgery 1 year ago (10-8-14) and could not be happier with the results! The entire process was great. The staff is so nice and Dr. Paresi is simply amazing and extremely talented!!!I am so extremely happy with my results! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6355982
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had breast implants replaced a year ago by a different Dr. (not in this office) & they were not placed right & were uneven & looked deformed. Dr. Paresi did an awesome job fixing them! Everybody in the office was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2015

Wonderful - Hi,dr.Paresi is wonderful . he is amazing.he did my tummy tuck,Brest lift awesome job.no pain after. Really quick recovery. Just I want to say go by Dr. Paresi.don't think about to much.trust him.thats it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Great - great physician, very knowledgable in his practice. Talented, kind and understanding. Would highly recommend him to any one I knew seeking an MD of this profession. Will definitely be making a return visit for all of my follow up needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Breast Reconstruction - My experience with Dr. Paresi for reconstruction after bilateral mastectomies for cancer was the best it could possibly have been under the circumstances. Dr. Paresi was so sensitive to my needs, attentive, took so much time in explaining every step of the process, and ultimately left decision-making to me after giving me full information. I never felt rushed and my outcome was absolute perfection. He is a perfectionist, is extremely knowledgable, and he and his staff made this long process an extremely enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Very Friendly - Staff all very friendly and helpful and I felt that dr Paresi did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgable in his job and I was very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278027
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

Receiving the news that I had breast cancer was quite shocking and I'm not sure it has sunk in yet. But, the treatment i have received from Dr. Paresi and his staff has been remarkably good. Dr. Paresi made a good choice in placing an expander on the right side as cancer was found in one lymph node and it wasn't determined during surgery if I would need chemo or radiation. They have gone above and beyond what I could have even imagined and made me feel like their only patient and only priority. During this journey I decided to use laughter as my coping mechanism and we have had some good laughs. I actually feel like part of the plastics dept family. I am very very pleased with the outcome of my breast reconstruction surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone going through the same struggle or for whatever else their needs may be!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

exceptional - He is a very caring and a very attentive doctor. During my cancer treatment and reconstructive procedures he was the one doctor that seemed to really care about my health and well being. He listened to ALL my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

My breast reduction- journey from 36O - I’ve always had large breast my first bra was a c cup at age elevenBy the time I was 15 I was wearing a DDD Bra i never used to let it bother me even when people would continually stop me to make comments about my boobs and how much my back must hurt, at the time I was wearing size 2 clothing with a minuscule waistlineAs I started college I started realizing he cons to having such large b... More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11292611
Review from I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2016

I am a 52 yr old women that had neck, shoulder and back pain from very large breast. I was recommended to Dr. Paresi for a breast reduction. I was very happy with him because he treated me like a person and not a number, and VERY happy? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2016

I am a 52 yr old women that had neck, shoulder and back pain from very large breast. I was recommended to Dr. Paresi for a breast reduction. I was very happy with him because he treated me like a person and not a number, and VERY happy with my results! Dr. Paresi was very involved with me as I went through the healing process. If I had questions he would call my home to talk with me and reassure me things are ok. If I was still worried he would tell me to come in so he could see, to relieve my mind. He would tell me, give it time you will heal and he was ALWAYS right! As you can see I was a worrier. But he was very patient with me!!! Dr Paresi went over and beyond to get the results I wanted and I am extremely happy now with my new breast, and my pain is so much better! I will always remember his kindness! Thank you Dr. Paresi, you have changed my life! Your so Awesome!!! Ingird Y. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759066
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 03, 2015

My experience with Dr. Paresi and the staff was excellent. The friendly staff always made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Paresi himself was a wonderful man. He was very professional and did a great job on my chest. He always had a smile on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513883
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 06, 2015

I was very nervous about this procedure but the staff and dr. Paresi were all excellent and I am beyond happy and excited with my results. Thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.