Dr. Robert J Paresi, Jr. MD
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction* Procedures Near Downers Grove, IL

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I’m a 39 year old mother of two children I had a previous tummy tuck in 2013 done by another Plastic Surgeon. I was never quite happy with the results I always felt like I had no shape. After meeting Dr. Paresi he made me feel like what I wanted he could do. I had liposuction done to my waist,upper abs, outer thighs,arms and bra rolls. I am blown away with my results and I’m only 2 weeks from my first procedure. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Paresi for any procedures he is very honest and makes you feel very comfortable to talk with. My husband and mother are both wanting to go see Dr Paresi after seeing my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Would have my submental lift/chin liposuction again - I recently had a submental lift/ chin lipo with Dr. Paresi at Inside Look MD. I was initially nervous but Dr. Paresi showed concern for me the day of my procedure and six weeks later I am satisfied with the outcome! I'd do it again. Very happy with my improved profile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2016

32 Years Old 1 Child Had a C- Section and Excessive Belly Fat. Illinois, IL - Dr. farias was absolutely the best I drove here from Iowa I had a couple consultations before I decided on him. I was impressed right away! I felt very comfortable he explained everything to me about my liposuction procedure and was always available for questions. I love my size. I love his work! I went to his office everyone there is so comforting and warm. Great Dr. Great staff wonderful experience I highly recommend him he's the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2016

Dr. Paresi Did an Amazing Job! - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi hands down #1 he is very personable with great bedside manor. Results speak for there self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2016

36 Year Old with 3 Kids- Best Decision! - Dr. Paresi explained all details about tummy tuck and liposuction and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2016

43 Year Old Mom of Two - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is a great guy that will not do anything to you if he does not think it will look good or have a great outcome. It can be hard to hear no, but it is better than someone being dishonest and receiving bad results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10148776
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 18, 2016

Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 18, 2016

Excellent Physician - Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures.Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10023796
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2015

Awesome - The initial consultation led me to believe I would be able to return to my job in a couple of days...but I decided I would be much more comfortable working from home. The office environment is not as amenable to wearing the compression garment, and there was still some pain. The surgery itself was...challenging. Having never experienced childbirth before, I am guessing this was a smidge like that as far as pain. I would have had them put me out had I known it would be as uncomfortable and still painful... But Dr. Paresi was awesome and got me through it, along with his wonderful, wonderful staff! I do not regret the surgery for one minute. I am glad I made the investment in myself. He got rid of my subcutaneous fat and I am following a 1200 calorie per day diet to get rid of the visceral fat around my organs, that was too dangerous for him to get at. I have lost 10 lbs since my surgery and know the next 20 will get me where I need to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2015

Highly Recommended - I had liposuction on the abdomen and love handles and was very happy with my results! Lost 10 lbs in the first week. Dr. Paresi and his staff were all great! I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2015

Very Friendly - the staff at body lift has been phenomenal from the moment I walked through the door. They are very friendly and helpful in explaining everything. It's been one week since my procedure and I'm very excited about the results already. I absolutely recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278028
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2015

Nice. StAff and experienced doctor answered all questions and concerns...procedure was more painful than expected and would have chosen sedation in hindsight but recovery time just as predicted by doctor so far with good looking long terma results though still heavy brushing after first week...doe tear P and Gina were great during procedure but again in hindsight would have brought my own music! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278029
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 18, 2014

Great physician, very talented and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-8175510
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 11, 2015

I am very satisfied with the results from doing a breast aug and liposuction on my stomach legs and arms. Everything was explained to me in great detail pre op and post op so I knew exactly what to expect. All my questions were answered? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513885
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2015

Overall pleasurable experience working with Dr. Paresi and his staff. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable in my environment, and well-informed with all of my decisions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.